Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Pen Pals > LA NIGGA FOR A POSSIBLE SETTLE DOWN MISSION

mabawa

Default LA NIGGA FOR A POSSIBLE SETTLE DOWN MISSION - 06-28-2001, 12:08 AM

I AM ON A HUNT FOR FLY MAMAZ IN MY MOTHERLAND. SO IF YOU THINK YOU ARE SAWA HIT ME UP WITH AN E-MAIL. PLEASE NO CHICKS WHO LIVE IN THE U.S. ONLY THOSE LIVING IN KENYA.

kasupuu

Default RE: LA NIGGA FOR A POSSIBLE SETTLE DOWN MISSION - 07-19-2001, 02:13 PM

hmmmm...... I wonder why.

dani

Default RE: LA NIGGA FOR A POSSIBLE SETTLE DOWN MISSION - 08-20-2001, 07:46 PM

That desperate, no mamaz in the states would probably respond to
your mail -just an FYI .

Jacque

Default RE: LA NIGGA FOR A POSSIBLE SETTLE DOWN MISSION - 08-25-2001, 09:47 AM

Sasa,
i'm a mama from the motherland, flyness will be up to you. ujitaka kuvybe email me jmuthonio@hotmail.com

jmutegi

Default RE: LA NIGGA FOR A POSSIBLE SETTLE DOWN MISSION - 09-03-2001, 01:42 AM

hi jacque!
feels in a vybing mood , for a possible settle down just as you.
acknowledge reading this and details will follow.
cheers.
jm

mama

Default RE: say what? - 09-15-2001, 02:29 AM

better the devil u know than the kenyan u dont know brother.

Trebles

Default Where are chicks? - 09-23-2001, 05:02 PM

Give me an email if you are a chick in Kenya, or the US.

kadafi

Default RE: Where are chicks? - 10-11-2001, 08:04 PM

selling ur souls to the devil

Yaki Kadafi

Pritti

Default RE: LA NIGGA FOR A POSSIBLE SETTLE DOWN MISSION - 01-29-2002, 05:08 AM

wassup with mamaz huko?
I have a feeling i know u..... seriously

cerero75

Default RE: LA NIGGA FOR A POSSIBLE SETTLE DOWN MISSION - 02-03-2002, 01:22 AM

he! my guy, a lot of suspicion out there, ama? but i guess much of that comes from the chicks you've just turned down. kwani what's the beef with chicks in the states? give us the 911, pliz! but i like to chat , wont give my physical description, just know i think i'm gorgeous!(no snickers thanks!) my e mail is ...oops, just tell me if you want to chat too and i'll give it to you in camera, or do you instantmessage?