10-01-2008, 02:33 PM
Originally Posted by Sankara
Realistik Dreamer, out of curiosity, are you kenyan? Its just that i rarely ever meet kenyans with a pro-black militant approach. I guess its refreshing in a way
Mimi nimkenya halisi mazee! I just feel we are too tribal in our mindsets as youths-so I try to think as an African. By this I mean GLOBALLY.
For some reason some racist pigs in mashada wanna jaribu kuni "denigrate" eti mimi ni Mwafrika Wa Stato. Upuzi!
Peace!
Get a real job RD -
10-03-2008, 03:16 AM
Originally Posted by Realistik Dreamer
Mimi nimkenya halisi mazee! I just feel we are too tribal in our mindsets as youths-so I try to think as an African. By this I mean GLOBALLY.
For some reason some racist pigs in mashada wanna jaribu kuni "denigrate" eti mimi ni Mwafrika Wa Stato. Upuzi!
Peace!
Well I am told that's Swahili...... But that doesn't negate the fact that you've staid long enough in the States to call this your home. You probably have benefitted (too much) from affirmative action.... At least the black man has some reason to feel that much hate, he is highly discriminatd against.... black women like you on the other hand get quite a free ride through the system that you so insult.... As one PSU friend says
"as long as you have a Master's, are black, n hav a P***y, an assistantship in my department is guaranteed."
If you weren't such a hateful, I would have foriven you, but RD, use your energy to educate a poor child back home, you probably earn more than your fair share of dollars (seeing that you have high speed internet 24hrs).
This Pig versus Monkey hate speech of yours just reveals how naiive you are about the world. And get a real job, farting in some university department does not coun't as gainful employment.
good-day
swaggsie

10-04-2008, 04:49 AM
Jonny_Swaggs Well I am told that's Swahili...... But that doesn't negate the fact that you've staid long enough in the States to call this your home. You probably have benefitted (too much) from affirmative action.... At least the black man has some reason to feel that much hate, he is highly discriminatd against.... black women like you on the other hand get quite a free ride through the system that you so insult.... As one PSU friend says
"as long as you have a Master's, are black, n hav a P***y, an assistantship in my department is guaranteed."
Realistik DreamerWell, well here is the smelly mutant of the black race in its most filthy, maggotty manifestations: A racist albino mysoginist.
You little sad blue,gray,green-eyed devil rodent. Inadequate to the core:
a) hates blacks
b) hates women
c) hates smart black women
Stupid po' white trashy loser!
I have never even stepped a toe in your stolen land that you call America.
Do you think Africans from the motherland dont know the truth of your lot?
A place where a few white devils dressed up in tight pants, smelly powdered wigs and holding onto perfumed hankerchiefs, declared "in pursuit of liberty and happiness-bla, bla, bla....."
As they sold their own (half caste) children into slavery!!
No you losing wino, I have never stepped there. Never applied to even. Do you read me?
I am a BLACK LION. AFRIKAN. You are an albino. My genetic child. You better respect I and I coz I understand your inadequacies to a tee, you piece of trash!
And if affirmative action for black women makes you dribble so much hateful goo from your maw then may they increase it that much more.Loser You!
Jonny swaggs:
If you weren't such a hateful, I would have foriven you, but RD, use your energy to educate a poor child back home, you probably earn more than your fair share of dollars (seeing that you have high speed internet 24hrs).
This Pig versus Monkey hate speech of yours just reveals how naiive you are about the world. And get a real job, farting in some university department does not coun't as gainful employment.
Realistik Dreamer:From a crawling mutant who believes all smart black women have sold their bodies to pink/white maggots like yourself, it is a bit rich to accuse me of hate.
jinga wewe, beberu ambaye hajasoma. Bure kabisa. Alifikiriya eti wafrika watamwomba hapa kwasababu ya ngozi yake hii ya nguruwe. Bure kabisa!
You are the one who has gotten a free ride on flowing black blood from Africa and red blood from the Native indians. Shame on you.
Now run along and swallow your prozacs. Sad & soft.
I hope you land in a nursing home for the BLACK Jamaican ladies to sort you out you pink marsh of goo.
Now I have told your thick mind elsewhere that I and I is BLACK LION=BLACK AFRICAN MALE SEEN?
I hope you are not one of them who cant tell the difference between himself and a woman (maybe this is why you loathe women so!)
Stupid white/greco roman judeo faggot!
Last edited by Realistik Dreamer : 10-04-2008 at 05:00 AM.
you sound loaded. -
10-08-2008, 04:52 PM
You were interesting...for a while.

10-09-2008, 07:35 AM
Andsie:You were interesting...for a while.[/quote]
Realistik Dreamer:who are you refering to as "loaded" Andsie-jonny swaggs (he of abusive mysoginistic language-see his rant) or me-(angry retort and defense of black people)
If it is me, I think you are being a touch unfair. I hope you will see what I mean....
Peace

10-10-2008, 07:40 AM
Andsie:You were interesting...for a while.
Realistik Dreamer:who are you refering to as "loaded" Andsie-jonny swaggs (he of abusive mysoginistic language-see his rant) or me-(angry retort and defense of black people)
If it is me, I think you are being a touch unfair. I hope you will see what I mean....
Peace[/quote]
Eaaasy ma.......you can get your point across without referring to everyone who doesn't agree with you as a rodent. I do see you as a breath of fresh air - the angie davis/assata shakur kenyan with the fro combed and the fist upright. However i do become wary of people who ascribe to separatist views. i also had a phase where i read deeply about yacub's theory, nation of islam, 5% religion, marcus garveyism, Bobo ashantism etc - and i was deeply influenced by it...
....but i also realized that you can be a christian and pro-black[/i]. And you can be pro-black but anti-development. For instance, rather than hurling insults, you could have taken the time to enlighten our brothers how western capitalism has failed africans severely, or how christianity was used to sanction slavery and colonialism.
feel me..?

10-10-2008, 09:04 AM
Sankara:Eaaasy ma.......you can get your point across without referring to everyone who doesn't agree with you as a rodent. I do see you as a breath of fresh air - the angie davis/assata shakur kenyan with the fro combed and the fist upright.
Realistik Dreamer:Look. I only jumped at this guy when he said that any successful black woman academic has had to degrade herself to the dean or is only so due to affirmative action-in america. I found that insult a bit too much.People seem to have missed that but picked on my lashing him back.....
Sankara: However i do become wary of people who ascribe to separatist views. i also had a phase where i read deeply about yacub's theory, nation of islam, 5% religion, marcus garveyism, Bobo ashantism etc - and i was deeply influenced by it...
....but i also realized that you can be a christian and pro-black[/i]. And you can be pro-black but anti-development. For instance, rather than hurling insults, you could have taken the time to enlighten our brothers how western capitalism has failed africans severely, or how christianity was used to sanction slavery and colonialism.
feel me..?
Realistik Dreamer:Feel you with clarity. I am no separatist. I am no hater. All we are saying is black first. African-centred thinking.
And Understand/learn from objective truths about other cultures. We Africans must shed off the beast of tribalism.
This is what all cultures do. You dont see chinese going around saying lets pray to Ngai, Nyasaye,Mungu, jesus first. No!
They send their kids to America, today's seat of science & technology an instruct them to ignore all the western humanities stuff that implies that the greco-romans are the big guys.
They tell them "come back home to beijing with the ability to build cars, ships, chips etc".
Why then, when Africans just say we want ours first-our own story, explanations of life, it ends up looking so radical and racist really puzzles me. Yet its the most obvious & natural thing.
Why must such queries be regarded as a mere phases-something to outgrow as if with time (like adolescent indulgences in say alcohol) one will see the folly of resisting/thinking. Eventually. Why?
I have talked quite a bit on slavery/church & koran sanctions/holy blessings & western impoverishment of Africa-to the point of being accused/dismissed as a whingeing African American by jonny-swiggs above & a certain other lady...!
But again I see where you & I are comming from same roots.Thanks.
Peace
Last edited by Realistik Dreamer : 10-10-2008 at 09:16 AM.

10-10-2008, 10:54 AM
Sankara:Eaaasy ma.......you can get your point across without referring to everyone who doesn't agree with you as a rodent. I do see you as a breath of fresh air - the angie davis/assata shakur kenyan with the fro combed and the fist upright.
But again I see where you & I are comming from same roots.Thanks.
Peace
Realistik Dreamer, you do know how to kiss ass, how enlightening. Anyway as Sankara said, open your mind to something more than militancy. Mayby also read a bit of Thabo Mbeki and Jeffrey Sachs, both reknowned intellectuals.
Yes Industry is important, but you have to embrace both the Industrial age and the post industrial age at the same time. You cannot go back 150yrs and begin building smoke stacks to smelt iron.
Another thing, Africa is diverse, and has diverse resources. Putting everyone into this "black Mass" stereotype is a bit unfair.
Lastly, Christianity conquered everyone, including the Gaelic pagan Gods that my ancestors probably worshipped 1600yr ago. It just happened earlier in Europe. Christianity, properly, is the religion of Christ. But the Church was begun by Paul. Not until costantine, the Roman emperor did the Church become a political force. He ordered all his subjects to turn to Christianity. And my poor unconquered Gaelic Chief followed suit, thus ordering his subjects to turn to this religion, probably trying to appease the emperor but also trying to be fashionable, in the medieval sense of the word.
So stop your fundamental rantings, the world is a more complex place than you give it credit for.
goo-day
swaggsie

10-10-2008, 07:05 PM
Jonny_Swaggs Realistik Dreamer, you do know how to kiss ass, how enlightening. Anyway as Sankara said, open your mind to something more than militancy. Mayby also read a bit of Thabo Mbeki and Jeffrey Sachs, both reknowned intellectuals.
Realistik Dreamer:There you go again.You always have to imply black people are subservient in one way or the other.
Intellectual/smart Black women there by virtue of degrading themselves & now-I am prostrating to Sankara. This is cheap and you better grow up. Bwoy.
Now, I have actually read Professor Sach's "End of Poverty". This is the same chap who advised Russia (after the collapse of communism) to open its economy wide, liberate the market for investments.
Hopefully you know what happened? I will school you:
We then had people like Abramovitch (owner of some english soccer team-chealsea?) come up withthe most ingineous schemes of funding the Russian government with loans guaranteed by say Russia's oil company's stocks. The loans were cleverly designed to ensure broke Russia would not be able to pay...hence instant billionaires emerged owning Russia's "crown jewels"!
Like Abramovitch-due to advisors like neo-liberal Jeffery Sachs.
Now Jeffery Sachs has lots of magic tricks in his book I mention above. Things like dousing mosquito nets with insecticide to prevent we Africans geting malaria (biggest killer).
He even talks about debt forgiveness/easing for African countries who "behave". Cool too.
However as a brilliant experienced economist I am quite sure he knows how europe emerged out of death (WW2) only through a Marshall Plan courtesy of USA: Huge grants & soft loans to even "enemy" Germany.
The US strategy was obvious-you had lots of manufactued stuff that you had to sell somewhere.
Cant trade with a broke chap can you? When such a plan is mentioned for Africa, lots of leading western think tanks come up with reasons why this is not the way to go. Just like Sachs' red herring of a book, pretending to tell us how to end poverty!
Trickle economics down is just good for Africa eh?Like your pathetic USD 100 million spinning all over (by multinationals who will repartriate profits anyway with negligible technological transfer)
Come on Jonny Swaggs-not everything you read is actually true!
Go visit Africa and see for yourself, talk to the people. We have the energy, the will but unecessary shackles (debts & unfair market) hold us back.
End of Poverty, Jeffery Sach's style can not work without serious Technology, Production, fair markets....and of most importance skilled personel. That is why I posted this thread for Africans to ponder about their brothers & sisters out there in the West who have expertise and may be interested in comming home to rebuild our civilization.
Why does this cause you so much angst Jonny Swaggs?
I have said in this forum long B4 you swaggered in that Thabo Mbeki is way ahead of contemporary African leaders.
He is a Pan Africanist & visionary with the "African Renaissance" he helped to initiate and institutionalize via NEPAD.
Check my posts some more, we are a little bit more serious than you arrogantly assume.Incidentally I also admired the way he handled the Zimbabwe thing upto the tme he was wiggled out of the South Africa presidency: He knows his country is also at the edge due to obvious social imbalances & contradictions based on skin colour. These are the realities on grand zero.
Not your righteous, presumptious ivory tower sir.
Jonny Swaggs
Yes Industry is important, but you have to embrace both the Industrial age and the post industrial age at the same time. You cannot go back 150yrs and begin building smoke stacks to smelt iron.
Realistik Dreamer:Who talked about going back to old technology?
Come on Jonny Swaggs, I have constantly derailed in this forum the "appropriate technologies" proposed for Africans by some know it all liberal chaps in the west who give us little solar panels, hand pumps-instead of providing funds & technology for proper sustainable power to light our homes & power our industries. Or proper water purification plants to stop (especially our women) wasting "man" hrs in search of water.
The west can do this in a flash if they were really genuine (marshall plan). Dispute this.
For some strange reason our suffering & poverty is in their strategic interests.Keeping us in poverty along with select sell out leaders in Africa enables the easy siphoning of our wealth.
This is the reality Swaggs. It is not pretty.
Jonny Swaggs
Another thing, Africa is diverse, and has diverse resources. Putting everyone into this "black Mass" stereotype is a bit unfair.
Lastly, Christianity conquered everyone, including the Gaelic pagan Gods that my ancestors probably worshipped 1600yr ago. It just happened earlier in Europe. Christianity, properly, is the religion of Christ. But the Church was begun by Paul. Not until costantine, the Roman emperor did the Church become a political force. He ordered all his subjects to turn to Christianity. And my poor unconquered Gaelic Chief followed suit, thus ordering his subjects to turn to this religion, probably trying to appease the emperor but also trying to be fashionable, in the medieval sense of the word.
So stop your fundamental rantings, the world is a more complex place than you give it credit for.
Realistik Dreamer:Again read my posts carefully. Greece, Rome, England, America and others western (white) powers have been a success because the previous diminishing power was destroyed but its benefits/technologies carried on by the next big white guys. White on white getting more & more powerful through violence, treachery, blood & guile.
As white/western power.
So even jesus christ who was certainly never nordic in appearence was made so.
Many people in Africa were brought up to think that jesus was white/allah is white arab. And we are black/various shades notwhthstanding. We are Poor.No serious technology.
You are either naive or you refuse to appreciate what a mental mess this has instilled in our minds. This brainwashed mode is what makes people like you to grow up taking black people for non-thinking morons. Who should just shut up.Unacceptable today.
African Renaissance. Reawakening/Revival.
In short swaggs, a "natural in-bred growth" has occured in Western/white civilization.
Now 2700 yrs ago, when Africa's Kemet, the world's first civilization was attacked, this begun the destruction of Black Civilization.
With rapid ferocity, different foreigners came & took, took, raped,plagiarized, interpreted, pillaged, stole, burnt and left us with nothing as they were completely different cultures/races.
This is why we are saying all Africans must look to Kemet to understand that there was a time we were such marvellous engineers. Black engineers who, could build structucres equal to 140 plus stories with 3 tonne blocks of stone with precision at the angles true to the inch !.
Thats how far down we have gone Black people!
Jonny Swaggs looks to classical Greece & rome for evidence of his culture's greatness. Of course we know the actual truth now.
But let him believe his.
We Africans must look to classical BLACK KEMET as evidence of our greatness. Tell our children the truth.Our humanity.
Anybody of goodwill and is respectful is invited.
For tomorrow. Its that simple Swaggs
RD Kingdom Ashanti Kunta Kinte -
10-11-2008, 06:48 AM
[quote=realistik dreamer;733431[/i]& now-i am prostrating to sankara. This is cheap and you better grow up. bwoy.
sorry, but keep the prostrating for your boy friend, that is if he likes it that way. I bet RD gets shagged by some cockney hick....nyway bck to point.
We seem to be going around in circles.
But girls, RD especially, quit wikipedia-ing everything, we know you are smart and educated, probably non-functional outside a campus library but we appreciate you are smart with or without wiki.
Now kunta kinte militant black power mama............ Relaaaax you will save Africa, once the little jew who controls the world whispers in Obama's year for a Marshall plan for Africa. Rd do you see how smart you sound..... Here's how you sound....
"build heavy industry and kill all white people. Our great black kings used to rape and pillage white b*tches and *fa*gots. (how great thou art!)"
"get a Marshall plan. Get white Bwoy to splash $800billion in Kenia, so that president Kebaki and can buy his wife another jet. Then all the other big monkeys can buy mercedes and and single out the best prostitutes in Dubai. But Kenia economy only $5billion, what to do with rest of money, well just stash rest of cash inside little Jew underwear somewhere in Switzerland. (how great thou art!)"
"Kill all white people (did i already say that?), but don't say that too loudly cuz i am actually on a scholarship in some crack head white Bwoy uni in the US."
"screw christianity, islam, and bhuddism, the white man uses religion to enslave you. Sorry, i forgot, also brown-man-with-long-nose (Arab), and little-yellow-man, they are evil too" " Almost Forgot, white-man-with-long-nose (Jew) even worse"
"quite speaking english, and speak african. African is a language that existed 12,000yrs ago when out king Shaka Khan was king of all of Kenti kingdom. All africans were kings, they raped they pillaged (go girl!), no white faggots, and furthermore they loved white b*tches too, shiiiate!"
sorry rd, but thats how you sound. Regurgitated, mostly laughable hate ideologies from people who may not have the conviction of a little fool like you. Some of these guys do it for fame and money, not for realz, and you know what? ..... "they like white b*tches too, shiiiate"
i fo realz
goo-day
swaggsie
Last edited by Jonny_Swaggs : 10-11-2008 at 07:09 AM.
Reason: spacing error