Go Back   Mashada Forums > News & Politics > Other News & Politics > Chris Matthews serves an ignorant, Obama-hating, talk-radio host!

unity07 is on a distinguished road

Default Chris Matthews serves an ignorant, Obama-hating, talk-radio host! - 05-16-2008, 09:09 AM

OMG! Republicans are getting desperate. It's not what you say, but how loud you say it. How can a man who doesn't know that one important, basic fact of world history attain his own talk radio show? That is shameful.

Yes, We Can!

Default 05-16-2008, 02:00 PM

Originally Posted by unity07 View Post
OMG! Republicans are getting desperate. It's not what you say, but how loud you say it. How can a man who doesn't know that one important, basic fact of world history attain his own talk radio show? That is shameful.
kumbe his name is kevin james? kwani hata pre-show research hawezi? he reminded me of alfred mutua .
another one to add to the list is sean hannity.

charlokam

Default 05-17-2008, 11:28 AM

lol i saw that one and it was just too funny

mtaveta

Default chris matthews a very racist,idiotic red necked moron - 05-20-2008, 05:09 AM

this is just another example of uneducated right wingers so called republicans a.k.a conservatist full of hate (xenophobs) who think they own the whole world and that they are the only superior race! shame on you matthews your show stinks, losers like u watch ur show!
Originally Posted by unity07 View Post

jino moja mswaki wa nini??

Default 05-20-2008, 07:12 PM

Originally Posted by mtaveta View Post
this is just another example of uneducated right wingers so called republicans a.k.a conservatist full of hate (xenophobs) who think they own the whole world and that they are the only superior race! shame on you matthews your show stinks, losers like u watch ur show!
mtaveta, chris matthews is the show host and he is a democrat and a pretty biased supporter of obama (maoni yangu). the other dude is the one who's republican.

I will lift up my eyes to the mountains; From where shall my help come?
Trybless is on a distinguished road

Default 05-23-2008, 03:54 PM

Originally Posted by mtaveta View Post
lol do you actually know what you are talking about, lol

am from a tribe called Kenya, uta do?
Native Son. is on a distinguished road

Default 06-04-2008, 10:07 PM

Originally Posted by al-zalzalah View Post
mtaveta, chris matthews is the show host and he is a democrat and a pretty biased supporter of obama (maoni yangu). the other dude is the one who's republican.

chris Mathews is conservative. He intends to run for the Pennsylvania Senate seat on a Republican ticket.

He adores teh ground McCain walks on.