Naona chuki zimezidi kweli humu ndani.Yaani jamaa kanyimwa viza na sasa analeta chuki zake.Watu kama hao unatembea kando nao maana watakupaka kinyezi usipochunga! |
@Titchaz,
Nikweli wasia wako nimeudaka ahsante,hata wahenga walisema wakati mwengine tunyamae kimya shetani apite ![]() ![]() ![]()
Kenyans in the States know quite well how United States played a great role in including Mr. Odinga in the Kibaki government with the sole result of reform that places power-sharing into a new political dispensation. The success of that accord places Kenya as a US success story. No Kenyan of sound mind would attempt to gain political assylum out of the new Kenyan state. All I see here are paranoids who selfishly are against any means for any Kenyan to acquire documents either by this way or other - for that, probably because they suffered in legitimatizing their stay, the feel justified in condemning everyone to hard way of getting documents. So, while I would discourage the attempt to get legitimated through this means, whatever else that works out as a political measure, even if it is not altruistic is a matter of personal duty.
Osama |
Keep cleaning asses negros. Then the KKK will keep you in check. They said that all blacks in American and Europe are going back to Africa. In the mean time, clean their asses and wipe it good. I hear you can't even buy houses there and some can't even own a car. Mavi nyinyi, I have 40passports and 30valid visas while you cling to one where you go and clean asses. Osheni mavi na matapiko and leave in projects. negros.
| asylum, filing, kenyans, numbers, political, record, usa |