Go Back   Mashada Forums » News & Politics » Other News & Politics

Old 2nd July 2009, 09:30 PM

munguki is on a distinguished road
Default Kobia wtf!    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

in this age of amzing web 2.0 is this the best kobia and the team could come up with please for real.
I expected better from you and i'm dissaopinted. The colors, design and all under par.
Job poorly done. Ata emmilio na Lucy could have come up with a better deisgn than this.

Kenya Memorials
Old 8th July 2009, 06:04 AM

Anthenia is on a distinguished road
Default on the contrary................

I actually love this new look....do something about the emoticons though....
Old 9th July 2009, 12:25 PM

Devine

Originally Posted by Anthenia View Post
I actually love this new look....do something about the emoticons though....
Finnally s'one else's thinks the emoticons need to go too. Kobia/admin are u listening? Kwanza hii... loool tsk
Old 9th July 2009, 12:42 PM

r a k e is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to r a k e Send a message via Yahoo to r a k e

Originally Posted by Devine View Post
Finnally s'one else's thinks the emoticons need to go too. Kobia/admin are u listening? Kwanza hii... loool tsk
wee wacha - thats the best emoticon we've ever had on mashada ... i simply love it
hahaha - it just makes me laugh ... that one aint bad either - all the rest can go
Old 9th July 2009, 07:44 PM

Devine

Originally Posted by r a k e View Post
wee wacha - thats the best emoticon we've ever had on mashada ... i simply love it
hahaha - it just makes me laugh ... that one aint bad either - all the rest can go
Looool seriously rake walitoa wapi hizi!!! It's like zilikua zimekufa zikazikwa wakazichimbua . Zombie emoticons!!! loool
Old 10th July 2009, 03:54 AM

r a k e is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to r a k e Send a message via Yahoo to r a k e

Originally Posted by Devine View Post
Looool seriously rake walitoa wapi hizi!!! It's like zilikua zimekufa zikazikwa wakazichimbua . Zombie emoticons!!! loool
hahahaha! yenyewe come to think of it - hizi emoticon hazina afya ...
ati zombie emoticons - lol!
Old 10th July 2009, 09:08 AM

the teacher is on a distinguished road

I was at a jamaican blog and the emoticons were great well i have to say admin YOU COULD DO BETA it any way it si beta than on naija blog were the pages look like scribling on a piece of paper with a felt pen worse the paper is bloating admin you could do beta pliz couldn't you?

kobia, wtf