Old 30th March 2009, 09:32 AM

Originally Posted by Zach O'Balls View Post
what is it that u showed guys here, hope its not the other wall of ua
Ala! You missed all the drama? Just click on the links above. Enjoy!
Old 30th March 2009, 10:02 AM

Zach O'Balls is on a distinguished road

Ala! You missed all the drama? Just click on the links above. Enjoy!
hata sioni hiyo link, btw i was home last week and u were one of the guys i wanted to meet, i was unable to get ua contact.
Old 31st March 2009, 12:38 AM

Originally Posted by Zach O'Balls View Post
hata sioni hiyo link, btw i was home last week and u were one of the guys i wanted to meet, i was unable to get ua contact.
Oh it wasnt much,I just took a photo of my pucci and uploaded it here....

Kidding! Twas explicit literature that got some clits tingling.Here is the link---> Attention:Alja/Chipohazijaiva/Msema Ukweli

So you were around for just one week?Where were you looking for my contacts?Not many people in here can help you with that.Ungeniuliza.
Old 31st March 2009, 02:46 AM

r a k e is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to r a k e Send a message via Yahoo to r a k e

Originally Posted by Wantai View Post
Na hapo umenena...couldn't agree more...

sasa r a k e? you is a star!
lol! yenyewe that thread was twisted ... thanx alot guys for my 2days of fame!! hahaha

Originally Posted by Waite View Post
Most Twisted Thread of the Month - r a k e (Shock-Horror)

I'm sure she'll never confuse "passion juice" with "juice of person" again...lol!
wee wacha! i was not confused

awards, march, mashada, month