Old 8th January 2009, 11:56 AM

Originally Posted by fuxs View Post
Sympathy should be ONLY if he is innocent. If he is gulty, he brought it upon himself and deserves what he got.

The Bible says, You Reap What You Plant
My condolences are to his family for what they must be going through now...ata wewe ulikula anti-nyita for lunch?
Old 8th January 2009, 12:09 PM

Mzungu-Mweusi is an unknown quantity at this point

Whatever the lifestyle someone leads in this life, i think, we should let that person live in peace. Ya mungu ni mengi,and whatever the story,Demgal, we have to go by what the family says. Hata mwizi, ni mwizi wako. Enyewe,jamaa is one of us and we should burry him kama wetu, pesa ni ngumu these days, but,imagine,if god forbid,something happens to you? and you have no way to defend yourself?

These american police are trigger happy...
Old 9th January 2009, 01:36 AM

kinyakiriitina is on a distinguished road
Default kenyan living in baltimore, whats going on

mpada ngasi hushuka. the comment is excellent. i might think am excellent but only God knows. most kenyan in america kids were born in the 2000s. wait untill they are teenagers. every mom or dad wishes for a saint but teenage is a tough time, my parents thought i was a saint but for real i was not. it was only by the grace i survived that age. that was in kenya. This is America
Old 9th January 2009, 07:32 AM

Originally Posted by okiedokes View Post
Remins me of the guy who stole a bg of popcorn from a small store, somewhere in Massachussettes and dropped some of the corn along the way leading up to his house. lol. The popcorn led police to his house where he was arrested.

About the kenyan guy, may he rest in peace. I hope there's an investigation to really find out what happened.
If the kenyan was a thief back home, then he got a greencard or visa and came to the states.
If he never changed his wayward ways, atashikwa tu.

This is a warning to all kenya thiefs, do not come to the states thinking that you can get away with it ,or bribe your way out of jail. yo will be short dead.

Wazungus still hate africans, so steal and then run.
the police do not know how to say stop thief to a black man, you will just be gunned down.
Old 14th January 2009, 03:29 AM

mtusaba is on a distinguished road

why does dude get on here b!atchin about his baby moma leaving after she became a nurse? ati na sasa uko safe in kenya? what part of kenya do you live where thieves, robbers, 5-O and innocent people alike don't get shot like everyday? and how is your love helping your son from thousands of miles away? and somehow kids who grow up in kenya end up better than those who grow up in america? r u n on frekkin codeine?
and america cops are trigger happy? ushaiona magova mtaani vile haoulilisha hadharani? chali yangu soma gazeti ama sikiza radio zaa zingine.
Old 16th January 2009, 01:44 AM

kinyakiriitina is on a distinguished road
Default mtusaba

Let me say i moving back to kenya is to better myself. i was inthe states for 21years after living in kenya prior 18years. i was not in paradise as many think they are when they get there. kenya is my home forever no matter how many greencards or citizenships i assume or how hard life seems. for my boy i wont be begging her mother for him to join me. she can raise him or she can send him to stay with me for sometimes or we can share time. iam open to that but i wont be a depressed prisoner in america in the name of raising a son. you can make a comment or a whatever you call it but thats only a 0.00000000....% of what you know about me hence... insignificant

Last edited by kinyakiriitina; 16th January 2009 at 01:47 AM.
Old 16th January 2009, 05:13 AM

Originally Posted by mtusaba View Post
why does dude get on here b!atchin about his baby moma leaving after she became a nurse? ati na sasa uko safe in kenya? what part of kenya do you live where thieves, robbers, 5-O and innocent people alike don't get shot like everyday? and how is your love helping your son from thousands of miles away? and somehow kids who grow up in kenya end up better than those who grow up in america? r u n on frekkin codeine?
and america cops are trigger happy? ushaiona magova mtaani vile haoulilisha hadharani? chali yangu soma gazeti ama sikiza radio zaa zingine.
you are invited abroad , you stupid eastlander, rhr huku ngambo is river of honey na piya muzungu atakuuliza " would you like a cup of tea?? and a spot of milk??" Idiot.
Old 16th January 2009, 08:59 AM

Originally Posted by kinyakiriitina View Post
Am not pleading to be loved again because I am not going back to America again, I just feel sorry for my boy. In short if our mentality doesn’t change 15years down the stretch we will be having the same damn problems. We can be millionaires, provide everything but out of control behaviors won’t be rectified unless team work is involved.
pole.
unfortunately, that's just the way life is.
just make a point of maintaining links with your boy. it's very important for him to know that you still care. so hata kama ni barua na phonecalls..... do that.

Originally Posted by chemical View Post
My sincere condolences to the family of the poor guy....whatever he is guilty of or not......
i'm with you there.
my condolences.
Old 16th January 2009, 01:57 PM

Dem Gal

Originally Posted by kinyakiriitina View Post
Let me say i moving back to kenya is to better myself. i was inthe states for 21years after living in kenya prior 18years. i was not in paradise as many think they are when they get there. kenya is my home forever no matter how many greencards or citizenships i assume or how hard life seems. for my boy i wont be begging her mother for him to join me. she can raise him or she can send him to stay with me for sometimes or we can share time. iam open to that but i wont be a depressed prisoner in america in the name of raising a son. you can make a comment or a whatever you call it but thats only a 0.00000000....% of what you know about me hence... insignificant
I feel your pain Kinyakii....Unfortunately, the US custodial and child support laws were made with the woman in mind at a time when the weaker sex was unfairly treated. Its unfortunate that women now have taken advantage of the judicial system to prey on men. I as a woman think its wrong. If you think about the bigger picture, having the child's father (unless they are abusive) involved in the life of the child, despite your relationship with them, is the most noble and grown-up thing to do. The child comes first.

I must admit that my initial post may have come off as being crass and unsympathetic to the grieving family. Totally not my intention and my heatfelt condolences go to the family. My point was that our actions, have far reaching effects beyond our immediate environs. That's why we need to be careful what we do so as not to put our families and communities into situations such as this. Especially so in a foreign country.
Old 19th January 2009, 07:30 AM

longonot is on a distinguished road
Default Nini mbaya huko abroad?

Guys pliz kwani whats wrong is the recession this bad? Hadi Kenyans have decided to steal huko majuu.Okay we understand that its not heaven huko stato but this is too much..guyz shld ask for help back home if you are in trouble...Im thinking twice abt my wishes za kwenda majuu

baltimore, kenyans, living