Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > Which african women seem to be the best for marriage?

rickpage is on a distinguished road

Default Which african women seem to be the best for marriage? - 10-07-2008, 02:06 PM

I have coincidentally discovered that Nigerian women make very good mothers, but slack off as a wife after kids. I have definitely discovered that women from mozambique can show a man in bed how to 'get there,' but they are not ambitious. Women from senegal happen to be very loyal, but they don't carry a good backyard. Some kenyan women are quite attractive, but they seem very materialistic. Does anyone have any suggestions on this matter, or should I start looking north to algeria, tunisia, and egypt?

Location: Llanfairpwllgwyngyllgogerychwyrndrobwyll-llantysiliogogogoch
Default 10-07-2008, 04:28 PM

Originally Posted by rickpage View Post
Which african women seem to be the best for marriage?
depends on what sort of husband material we're working with, doesn't it?

Atendaye dhati kweli hachelei neno
okiedokes

Default 10-07-2008, 06:50 PM

There are women with all those traits you mentioned in every single country, so there isn't really a country that produces 'good wives' per se. I think that's something some men have to come to grips with. Marriage is a partnership, a give and take situation. No one should have to give up a lot more than they are receiving in return. A woman/man is only as good as their spouse encourages them to be. If spouses don't treat each other with respect, love, understanding and tolerance, then they will reap just what they sow.

"X" is on a distinguished road

Default 10-09-2008, 09:11 AM

Originally Posted by okiedokes View Post
There are women with all those traits you mentioned in every single country, so there isn't really a country that produces 'good wives' per se. I think that's something some men have to come to grips with. Marriage is a partnership, a give and take situation. No one should have to give up a lot more than they are receiving in return. A woman/man is only as good as their spouse encourages them to be. If spouses don't treat each other with respect, love, understanding and tolerance, then they will reap just what they sow.
I meet comments from Okie the Crusader at every turn that I take in Mashada and they all suggest that Okie has no sense of humour whatsoever, she thinks she knows alot about what married life should be but she knows shyt and I think some dude screvved her up real good in some past relationship! If this is how Okie reacts to real life situations then she will probably die a very old, grumpy and horny spinster.
Okie needs to stop being so naive and grow up! not every issue in mashada needs a crusade sometimes we just want a simple laugh and mindless analyasis without feminist dramatics!

Insanity is NOT running into a wall over and over again, it is expecting a different result every time you do so.
okiedokes

Default 10-09-2008, 09:52 AM

[quote="X";732906]I meet comments from Okie the Crusader at every turn that I take in Mashada and they all suggest that Okie has no sense of humour whatsoever, she thinks she knows alot about what married life should be but she knows shyt and I think some dude screvved her up real good in some past relationship! If this is how Okie reacts to real life situations then she will probably die a very old, grumpy and horny spinster.
Okie needs to stop being so naive and grow up! not every issue in mashada needs a crusade sometimes we just want a simple laugh and mindless analyasis without feminist dramatics![/QUOTE]

[COLOR="Navy"]Why are you speaking in 3rd person? What the likes of you haven't realised is that I don't give a hoot what you think or say. There's a few people on here whose opinions matter to me, and you didn't make the cut. There is something real good about freedom of speech and that is you can't censor me.

I must be really onto something if the likes of you are so irritated, or feel the need to respond. What else is new about angry men who are real scared and insecure about women who are opinionated? *shrugs dirt off my shoulders*
Like I said to another one of your ilk yesterday, you need a licence to practice psychology/psychiatry, but until then your opinions/analysis mean sh*t! FYI, neither of you will intimidate me so if you can't handle the heat, get out of the kitchen.

Ps: Being called a feminist is a compliment actually and I take it you are ignorant of its meaning hence why the likes of you keep using it in the wrong context. Don't just yap, make use of a dictionary fool![/[/color]

Default 10-09-2008, 02:00 PM

Is the rumour about Rwandese women who "worship" their men true?

Answer from experience, not hearsay. Ati u get home @ 2am, drunk, but she quietly warms the ugali and stir fry and then tucks you in, giving you some good action if you're up to it....?

Okay!
So you're Type R?
THAT DON'T IMPRESS ME MUCH!!!
Nerimae is on a distinguished road

Default 10-09-2008, 08:09 PM

LOL Type R, its true. I'm not a man but I do know from experience that my cousin used to cheat on his Rwandese wife plus more and she stuck by his side thru the rain. Then again, this could be a confirmation of just one Rwandese, I'd have to make my cousins date all the women in Rwanda for me to confirm this, not too hard a task. Gimme one year and I'll have them do a double survey of Uganda and Rwanda. But me, I'm proud to be a hard headed Kenyan woman, walahi I wont cook at 2 am, my mama didnt raise no chicken.

Default 10-09-2008, 08:39 PM

Originally Posted by Nerimae View Post
LOL Type R, its true. I'm not a man but I do know from experience that my cousin used to cheat on his Rwandese wife plus more and she stuck by his side thru the rain. Then again, this could be a confirmation of just one Rwandese, I'd have to make my cousins date all the women in Rwanda for me to confirm this, not too hard a task. Gimme one year and I'll have them do a double survey of Uganda and Rwanda. But me, I'm proud to be a hard headed Kenyan woman, walahi I wont cook at 2 am, my mama didnt raise no chicken.
From what I have seen, Ghanaian women r very dedicated to their men and families.

Cameroonians r freaks, for real. I had my first mapouka dance from a Cameroonian woman and she was very-very married. Bwana aliangalia tu and said: "She de craze! E bi she get am from a mama wey fo Bafoussam."

Location: Llanfairpwllgwyngyllgogerychwyrndrobwyll-llantysiliogogogoch
Default 10-09-2008, 09:06 PM

Originally Posted by "X" View Post
If this is how Okie reacts to real life situations then she will probably die a very old, grumpy and horny spinster.
Okie needs to stop being so naive and grow up! not every issue in mashada needs a crusade sometimes we just want a simple laugh and mindless analyasis without feminist dramatics!
x, ni nini? i don't think being mindless is such a great idea, but you are free to laugh and to be mindless if that's what you want. lol.
okiedokes is just voicing her opinion, in the spirit of that good humor which you claim to have, LET IT GO.

Originally Posted by Jibril Cessay View Post
Cameroonians r freaks, for real. I had my first mapouka dance from a Cameroonian woman and she was very-very married. Bwana aliangalia tu and said: "She de craze! E bi she get am from a mama wey fo Bafoussam."
lol. that's one interesting reaction. if it was a kenyan jamaa he would probably be after you with a panga.
so now the two lower pics are of camerounian ladies? and from your post i take it umechoka na wengine, and you're looking west?

Atendaye dhati kweli hachelei neno

Last edited by al-zalzalah : 10-09-2008 at 09:09 PM.
okiedokes

Default 10-10-2008, 12:02 AM

@ Jibril...lmao! I have to say Mapouka used to be hot(still is) in most west african countries. Ivorians have real talent with music I tell ya! With real Mapouka, the women don't wear underwears while the men dance directly behind the women. At least this mama had her underwear on right? lol. Cameroonian women in general have big butts, especially the ones from Bafoussam. Now you got me remembering my all time favorite mapoukas.

Ps: Jibril, I didn't know you understood creole? I speak and understand it as well.

Last edited by okiedokes : 10-10-2008 at 12:05 AM.