Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > Which african women seem to be the best for marriage?

Gathongo is on a distinguished road

Default 10-12-2008, 01:45 AM

Kisii = drama queens

Central Kenya = You better be having a fat wallet

Western Kenya = Give love and you'll get a fair share back

Wa-Coasty = Be ready to do most of the chores (ni wavivu jameni) na usiwe umetoka bara!

Rift Valley + Eastern = I think these mamas are willing to give no-strings-attached love

Sometimes you got to do what you believe is right instead of what you know is right!

Default 10-12-2008, 03:12 AM

Originally Posted by Gathongo View Post
!

Rift Valley + Eastern = I think these mamas are willing to give no-strings-attached love
I have experiences speaking against that.

It's true that all men are born free and equal-but some of them get MARRIED! Anonymous.
rickpage is on a distinguished road

Default Learning Process - 10-13-2008, 09:15 PM

With the greatest of respect, humility, care, and consideration I reach out to learn. The thread was started for me to acomplish one thing. And that one thing is to LEARN. In no way, shape, or form did I set out to dis-respect anyone. I love women so so much, that it was, and is imperative for me to seek education now in these delicate, but precious matters ASAP. Peace to all.

BBB is on a distinguished road

Default Rwanda........... - 10-15-2008, 12:07 PM

Originally Posted by Daimono View Post
Kweli kabisa, reminds me of my days in primo in the mid 90s, used to go to Sunday school @ our lady of Guadalupe with this Rwandese chick, sooo fly, all the dudes wanted to be with her.they were here as Refugees. Maze nilikuwa fala sana...on day one she asked if she could borrow my hymn book, in that broken english plus french accent..... i was smitten.....that day, i was unable to eat lunch..... i was in love so much so that i failed sunday school . Sometimes i just remember this sheit and laugh @ miself but still i have promised myself nitaenda Rwanda nimtafute..... haijalishi even if she is married. I must find her!

Pls try and get one you will be very happy. Most of the are Catho's The church that go to is too "white" but with few black mostly kwere kwere.......Rwanda lady's u should see them i like the skin ni kama velvet hivi smooth..tall n nice. Try and find out how they are in bed wise.......

Location: Llanfairpwllgwyngyllgogerychwyrndrobwyll-llantysiliogogogoch
Default 11-05-2008, 10:41 PM

Originally Posted by Type R View Post
Many modern women the world over no longer know how to cook. Even fry an egg. This thread is designed to look for the remaining few who do.
hahhah! and they're all going to come flocking to this thread with their applications? majamaa, good luck finding 'good wives' on mashada. i will be praying for you.

and for them. hahhah.

Atendaye dhati kweli hachelei neno

Last edited by al-zalzalah : 11-05-2008 at 10:51 PM.
Blackheart is on a distinguished road

Default 11-06-2008, 01:22 AM

Originally Posted by Gathongo View Post
Kisii = drama queens

Central Kenya = You better be having a fat wallet

Western Kenya = Give love and you'll get a fair share back

Wa-Coasty = Be ready to do most of the chores (ni wavivu jameni) na usiwe umetoka bara!

YOU GUYS KILL ME! LOL! HA!HA!HA!

Default 11-08-2008, 01:29 AM

Maybe a reason here toi think the Tanzanians are good.....

"At kitchen parties you are able to learn about your husband's expectations, which may help to make the marriage survive for a short period of time. But, really, what you are learning is how to think of your husband's needs above yours." Tips for managing domestic arguments and ensuring a happy sex life are just some of the bits of wisdom passed on at Tanzanian bridal showers.

PlusNews Global | East Africa | Tanzania | TANZANIA: What every bride needs to know | HIV/AIDS (PlusNews) | Breaking News

If stupidity got us into this mess, then why can't it get us out?