Old 20th November 2008, 07:51 AM

Originally Posted by YB* View Post
@wanaume

I cant find a virus related thread, so I have resurrected this one.

What virus does the fone have, I mean whats it doing for you to believe it has a virus?

Usually if you have a fone cable, attach the fone to the comp and run your antiviruses, making sure it will clean all drives, though there is specific software for fones, thats why you need to tell us, how the fone is behaving.

2ndly - is the guy using a downloaded browser, like mini opera??
she says it can no longer load chat on it!!! I have not seen the symtoms personally though
Old 20th November 2008, 08:30 AM

Originally Posted by wanaume View Post
she says it can no longer load chat on it!!! I have not seen the symtoms personally though
What chat application is she using? Nimbuzz? Fring? Mig33? Has she tried uninstalling the chat and installing a again or even a new one? Maybe the problem is even on the connectivity, did she change sim cards?
Old 20th November 2008, 08:46 AM

What chat application is she using? Nimbuzz? Fring? Mig33? Has she tried uninstalling the chat and installing a again or even a new one? Maybe the problem is even on the connectivity, did she change sim cards?
Nothing's been changed, and she was using nimbuzz. Maybe i can suggest to her to do the unistallation the re-install part.
Old 21st November 2008, 08:06 PM

a.wanjala is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Titty Boy View Post
That's true

I'm sure you've heard of Virgle, a joint project between Richard Branson's Virgin Empire and Google.

An excerpt from the site:

"So, starting in 2014, Virgin founder Richard Branson and Google co-founders Larry Page and Sergey Brin will be leading hundreds of users on one of the grandest adventures in human history: Project Virgle, the first permanent human colony on Mars."

Basically, they wanna start settling humans in Mars.

Si mchezo bwana
Very funny. Yaani, I've just wasted the last 30 mins. of my life researching a joke.... I was so excited, lakini I had my doubts from the beginning. You got me.

browser, google