gonga -
09-07-2008, 01:41 PM
Originally Posted by Tripple Seven
And what is wrong with that? Me thinks its cool gud protection for one of those precious fruits on the surface of the earth!
why waste bed space and your latent heat of fusion if there is no kuumana

09-08-2008, 12:29 PM
well I didn't carry my babies on my back, nor do I have saggy breasts - so it's all good!

09-08-2008, 04:30 PM
Seems like there are very many breastologists on mashada.

09-08-2008, 05:15 PM
Originally Posted by mwolovi
1. so are you a woman or man?
2. If you are man , wewe ni dame apanue and you dive in after that kwisha, no foreplay nothing.
Haaiya! Said who? There's a difference between foreplay and sucking so hard as if you are drinking milk from a small jug at the base while standing at the top of mount Kenya. Apparently you don't know that!
3. if you are a woman, have you ever reached oorganism??
What if I am transsexual? A hermaphrodite? Would you like to rephrase your qn so that it takes care of those possibilities?
4. if you are a man, those women you sleep with must be very dumb, circumcised and the ugliest of them all.
Ati? how did you arrive at that conclusion?

09-08-2008, 08:19 PM
Originally Posted by !!!111
Ati? how did you arrive at that conclusion?
how much sag is there on your mandazi shaped boobs??
you are so thin that the guys sucking your boobs hushindwa kwanini boobs zako zinatoa powdered milk.
THE KENYA WE WANT IS THE KENYA WE AS WANANCHI BUILD POLITICIANS DO NOT BUILD KENYA THEY BECOME FAT CATS.

09-09-2008, 12:32 AM
1. so are you a woman or man?
2. If you are man , wewe ni dame apanue and you dive in after that kwisha, no foreplay nothing.
3. if you are a woman, have you ever reached oorganism??
4. if you are a man, those women you sleep with must be very dumb, circumcised and the ugliest of them all.
how much sag is there on your mandazi shaped boobs??
you are so thin that the guys sucking your boobs hushindwa kwanini boobs zako zinatoa powdered milk.
You seem to know me better than I do myself. One moment I'm a man and the next I'm a flat chested woman with pancakes for boobs. Methinks you are showing a little too much interest in my anatomy. You gay?

09-09-2008, 04:10 AM
You seem to know me better than I do myself. One moment I'm a man and the next I'm a flat chested woman with pancakes for boobs. Methinks you are showing a little too much interest in my anatomy. You gay?
no but you are a shemale!!!
THE KENYA WE WANT IS THE KENYA WE AS WANANCHI BUILD POLITICIANS DO NOT BUILD KENYA THEY BECOME FAT CATS.

09-09-2008, 04:35 AM
no but you are a shemale!!!
and you still want me! Well, I never thought I'd find love, but the good allah has provided for his faithless WoManservant!!!

09-09-2008, 09:01 PM
and you still want me! Well, I never thought I'd find love, but the good allah has provided for his faithless WoManservant!!!

By the way I hate Islam and all osama bin laden followers!!

09-09-2008, 09:09 PM
By the way I hate Islam and all osama bin laden followers!!
Where is such language coming from? One would think being from a country where ethnic clensing occured a few months back, you would have a better perspective about such issues? Hate is a very strong word. Osama Bin Laden is one muslim of out hundreds of thousands but that doesn't mean all muslims are evil, or that Islam is evil. I think you need a lesson on diversity appreciation.
PS: How does Islam and Bin Laden relate to the thread again?