Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > Causes of breast sagging

crackhead-12

Default elastic limit - 09-07-2008, 12:38 AM

Originally Posted by african_teacher View Post
Too much breast ******** can easily cause them to sag.Do you recall the law of elasticity?
hahahahaha.... law of elasticity... hooke's law... shie.t brotha u crack me the ffffffffffffffffffffing up maboys kuna elastic limit

Change has to happen -- that's how you grow!!
ciiiru

Default Tighten those breast !!!!!!! - 09-07-2008, 04:08 AM

Are there any ways to tighten breast? Yes, there are certain exercises that are there which can help you to tighten breast. Your breasts are made of some fatty tissues and milk glands. They do not have muscles. There are some muscles under the breasts only. Chest exercises can make this muscles firm. It will help your breasts look full and firm. Exercise will tone up the muscle under breasts and will create a backup chest line, which will help the breasts look firmer.

For one push-ups,press-ups,chest-press,brench-press
Try these exercises every alternate day. Change the sequence. These are the sure shot ways to tighten breast.

Keeping fit and getting those chest muscles tight can help stop premature breast sagging in later life.

Tripple Seven is on a distinguished road

Default 09-07-2008, 04:13 AM

Originally Posted by Ester View Post
Wearing a bra all the time, especially when sleeping!
And what is wrong with that? Me thinks its cool gud protection for one of those precious fruits on the surface of the earth!

Default 09-07-2008, 04:58 AM

Originally Posted by !!!111 View Post
men sucking on their mamas/ boobs as if wao ni ndama wenye njaa kali. Also, that thing that guys do where they tweedle the nipples as if they were a radio station dial looking for shortwave nine to catch illicit BBC broadcasts in the height of Moi paranoia (Circa 1980s)
1. so are you a woman or man?
2. If you are man , wewe ni dame apanue and you dive in after that kwisha, no foreplay nothing.
3. if you are a woman, have you ever reached oorganism??
4. if you are a man, those women you sleep with must be very dumb, circumcised and the ugliest of them all.

THE KENYA WE WANT IS THE KENYA WE AS WANANCHI BUILD POLITICIANS DO NOT BUILD KENYA THEY BECOME FAT CATS.

Default 09-07-2008, 05:19 AM

1. so are you a woman or man?
2. If you are man , wewe ni dame apanue and you dive in after that kwisha, no foreplay nothing.
3. if you are a woman, have you ever reached oorganism??
4. if you are a man, those women you sleep with must be very dumb, circumcised and the ugliest of them all.

Default 09-07-2008, 07:36 AM

my engrish teacher teaches me well.

THE KENYA WE WANT IS THE KENYA WE AS WANANCHI BUILD POLITICIANS DO NOT BUILD KENYA THEY BECOME FAT CATS.

Default 09-07-2008, 08:02 AM

To carole carole
1. how low have your breasts sagged.
2. can someone use them for trapezium gymnastics??
3. or yours are flat and triangle like mandazis?
please answer in less than 100 words.

sexycinderella is on a distinguished road

Default 09-07-2008, 09:21 AM

women that carry their babies on their back....this is a sure say to sag breasts....

Default 09-07-2008, 09:26 AM

Originally Posted by sexycinderella View Post
women that carry their babies on their back....this is a sure say to sag breasts....
If cinderalla is sexy, and you are sexycinderella, is this a case of double tragedy?

It's true that all men are born free and equal-but some of them get MARRIED! Anonymous.

Default 09-07-2008, 12:52 PM

Originally Posted by !!!111 View Post
men sucking on their mamas/ boobs as if wao ni ndama wenye njaa kali. Also, that thing that guys do where they tweedle the nipples as if they were a radio station dial looking for shortwave nine to catch illicit BBC broadcasts in the height of Moi paranoia (Circa 1980s)

LMAO....