Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > Sina siri nipeni jibu

OJIBABA is on a distinguished road

Default Sina siri nipeni jibu - 09-05-2008, 12:01 PM

Nairobi is mashrooming with alot of entertainment spots kwani kenyans are just are a drinking nation, i met a chick at kengele koinange, anapewa deadly we chattered kidogo asked where she worked or if a student of uno she told she is in form two at state house girls maze i was shocked imagine anapewa as if anafanya job koz i order around she ordes another one, what are parents doing now days? they should bann under-age drinking watu watoe id. I couldnt *** her, my principles and ethics wont allow. Lakini mungu ailinde kenya, kumangana na watoi kumezidi jamani mimi leo sina siri nipeni jibu

Eti Mbaazi Mkunde!!! Kuma changa. mie sina siri nina jibu!! au sio
nyira is on a distinguished road

Default 09-06-2008, 06:05 AM

And you believe she is in high school?.You need to know more about these girls you see out there.Those in college will tell you they are in high school,and vice versa!.Though,I don't dispute the fact that there are young school gals wondering out there.

And there is a group of gals who on wednesdays and fridays pose as school gals.They wear uniforms(maybe borrowed),and carry empty schoolbags.@Ojibaba,jawabu lako hapa?

Happy Day.