09-04-2008, 10:59 AM
Originally Posted by Tactician
Achapwe kwa nini? Please elaborate
He should be chapwad because he's reaping where he did not sow.
He very well knows that Martin has spend his earned money to get Emily n now he wants to wash all this down the drain.Unfortunately,
many jamaas are like that..
Originally Posted by mtoto mzuri
lol caro... ur post just made me laugh.
yani u started off kama u was gonna unleash
point ingine hapo heavy... lol.
lakini haina noma
!!!
LOL.but the jamaa shd be whipped like hell.
Imagine buying a plot ujenge then unapata mtu ameanza kujenga b4 yu.
Saa hio ako na mpaka title deed.

09-04-2008, 01:24 PM
Jonathan and Martin, both bachelors, are good friends. They usually hang out together.
Jonathan, is currently not doing too well financially; so Martin bails him out with a soft loan. Being a Friday night, Martin suggests that they go to their favourite club and hang out.
But being bachelors, they both know they have to eat as there both dont have food at home. They decide to eat first. Nyama choma, ugali & kachumbari. The bill comes and Martin settles the bill.
It's now time to hit the club!
And they jet into their favourite club and settle down at the counter. Martin orders some few rounds of drinks. Before long, the two bachelors are talking about getting laid that night as they notice chics moving up and down.
Matin takes the initiative and introduces himself to a pretty young gal and they start a conversation. Before long, he offers to buy the gal a drink.
She declines saying that she cannot drink while her other two friends have nothing to drink. So Martin invites all the three chics and they seat together with Martin and Jonathan.
Martin does the introductions and orders a few more rounds of beer for himself, his friend Jonathan, his new catch and her two friends. The conversation flows well between Martin and his new catch Emily but Jonathan seems disinterested in chatting up the remaining 2 chics.
After a few more drinks, all on Martin's tab, everyone is getting high on booze. Martin, feeling pressed, leaves for the gents and leaves his friend Jonathan with the 3 gals.
Coming back after a few minutes, Martin finds Jonathan has moved position and is now chatting up Emily. He gets seated and chats up a buddy who has just walked in as he waits for Jonathan to finish his conversation.
15 minutes later, Jonathan is still chatting up Emily and Martin os slowly starting to wonder if his friend is trying to slice him. 30 minutes and Jonathan is not moving an inch, still drinking the booze that Martin has bought for him all night and now seducing Emily, the chic that Martin took the trouble to find and entertain.
Having no more patience, Martin asks Jonathan for a word or two and they step out. Once outside, Martin confronts Jonathan asking him why he is trying to seduce Emily, yet he could see that Martin had made all the effort while Jonathan was simply lazing around. He further asks him why he cannot look for his own chics, like Emily's other 2 chics, or any other chics in the club.
Jonathan retorts that Emily is fair game since they found her at the club.
Martin asks, "Is this the respect you have for me?"
after an exchange of words follows an exchange of blows and they are both thrown out of the club.
Question:
Was Martin right to confront Jonathan?
Or was Jonathan disrespecting Martin by seducing Martin's new catch?
I would ask Emily if she had AIDS. If she did I would let her sleep with Jonathan. If she did not I would fck a HIV carrying prostitue, then fck Emily who would in turn fck that a.ss wipe, Jonathan.
That should teach J not to fck with another man's meat esp one who buys his toilet paper 
Also by this author; "Period Hell", "How Could She?!!!..... Muthaf*%#r" and "Bad Sex"  .
Last edited by Elianto : 09-04-2008 at 01:30 PM.
Reason: speling

09-04-2008, 04:56 PM
Originally Posted by Elianto
I would ask Emily if she had AIDS. If she did I would let her sleep with Jonathan. If she did not I would fck a HIV carrying prostitue, then fck Emily who would in turn fck that a.ss wipe, Jonathan.
That should teach J not to fck with another man's meat esp one who buys his toilet paper 
LOL funny your reason for editing your response is spelling, but you mispelt the word spelling. 

09-05-2008, 02:39 AM
sounds like hako ka-emily ni kamalaya.
she's trying to have it both ways or she's not feeling martin that much ... otherwise she would have found a way to cut short the conversation with jonathan when martin got back.
trading blows was unnecessary, martin should have just found himself another chic in the club and kick jonathan to the kerb as a friend.

09-05-2008, 04:45 AM
Both Jonathan and Martin are fools and should be given a good whoppin.How on earth can two friends fight over puna ni?
How old are these fools?The first code (from the men codes) is bros over hoes. Why didn't they share if they wanted the same gal.
"I'm sick of blow jobs,b!cth leave me alone" The game-"Dope boys"
Last edited by FISI_1 : 09-05-2008 at 04:48 AM.

09-05-2008, 06:37 AM
Jonathan is the game. Just viewed the situation and thought mi mate Martin aint got no chance on this gal(Emily). So can blame Jonathan, if i was Martin would have tried the next chicks. As they say dont blame the player, blame the game. As i stated before Jonathan is the game!!!!

09-05-2008, 06:52 AM
Jonathan and Martin, both bachelors, are good friends. They usually hang out together.
Jonathan, is currently not doing too well financially; so Martin bails him out with a soft loan. Being a Friday night, Martin suggests that they go to their favourite club and hang out.
But being bachelors, they both know they have to eat as there both dont have food at home. They decide to eat first. Nyama choma, ugali & kachumbari. The bill comes and Martin settles the bill.
It's now time to hit the club!
And they jet into their favourite club and settle down at the counter. Martin orders some few rounds of drinks. Before long, the two bachelors are talking about getting laid that night as they notice chics moving up and down.
Matin takes the initiative and introduces himself to a pretty young gal and they start a conversation. Before long, he offers to buy the gal a drink.
She declines saying that she cannot drink while her other two friends have nothing to drink. So Martin invites all the three chics and they seat together with Martin and Jonathan.
Martin does the introductions and orders a few more rounds of beer for himself, his friend Jonathan, his new catch and her two friends. The conversation flows well between Martin and his new catch Emily but Jonathan seems disinterested in chatting up the remaining 2 chics.
After a few more drinks, all on Martin's tab, everyone is getting high on booze. Martin, feeling pressed, leaves for the gents and leaves his friend Jonathan with the 3 gals.
Coming back after a few minutes, Martin finds Jonathan has moved position and is now chatting up Emily. He gets seated and chats up a buddy who has just walked in as he waits for Jonathan to finish his conversation.
15 minutes later, Jonathan is still chatting up Emily and Martin os slowly starting to wonder if his friend is trying to slice him. 30 minutes and Jonathan is not moving an inch, still drinking the booze that Martin has bought for him all night and now seducing Emily, the chic that Martin took the trouble to find and entertain.
Having no more patience, Martin asks Jonathan for a word or two and they step out. Once outside, Martin confronts Jonathan asking him why he is trying to seduce Emily, yet he could see that Martin had made all the effort while Jonathan was simply lazing around. He further asks him why he cannot look for his own chics, like Emily's other 2 chics, or any other chics in the club.
Jonathan retorts that Emily is fair game since they found her at the club.
Martin asks, "Is this the respect you have for me?"
after an exchange of words follows an exchange of blows and they are both thrown out of the club.
Question:
Was Martin right to confront Jonathan?
Or was Jonathan disrespecting Martin by seducing Martin's new catch?
slight twist to the story... walilipa bill?
INGAWA TUKO CHINI BADO TUNA TUMAINI TAPATWA NA RIZIKI

09-05-2008, 07:27 AM
Originally Posted by mutuko
Jonathan is the game. Just viewed the situation and thought mi mate Martin aint got no chance on this gal(Emily). So can blame Jonathan, if i was Martin would have tried the next chicks. As they say dont blame the player, blame the game. As i stated before Jonathan is the game!!!!
So in other words, Jonathan was simply riding on his friend's back?
Martin lends Jonathan cash.
Martin buys Jonathan nyamchom.
Martin buys Jonathan booze.
Martin spots the chic, introduces himself, invites her over, buye her and her friends booze.
Martin introduces the chic's friends to Jonathan
Jonathan then decides to vamia Martin's pick.
Meaning Martin's work was that of a shamba boy ie to prepare while the master will come harvest when the time is ripe.
I wish i could find a fool like Martin!

09-05-2008, 07:34 AM
Originally Posted by maziwa
slight twist to the story... walilipa bill?
Martin paid the bill for all the booze...his own, that of Jonathan and the three chicks

09-05-2008, 07:43 AM