Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > If your ex intends to storm your wedding

Buster- is on a distinguished road

Default 08-25-2008, 12:37 AM

When a woman storms a wedding it shows the man was not man enough to talk things through with her. Typical kenyan mentality of sticking your head in the sand and hoping it all goes away. If it were me, first of all my child would never be raised by another man and second, i would take time go see my still attached to me "ex" and talk to her before going to a wedding. Closure is very important especially where children are involved.

To understand that you're happy & to know why & how; that's beyond happiness, that's bliss.

Default 08-25-2008, 03:55 AM

Originally Posted by ar_turr View Post
a good honest answer........its the wallet getting married not the man.
lol.yeah. i said it before n am saying it again."mkono mtupu haulambwi."

Originally Posted by jasakwa View Post
i agree carole and she has hot lips just to add.
Yeah.poor gal.she is the one I feel for.Not the bride.

Gathongo is on a distinguished road

Default 08-25-2008, 04:23 AM

Originally Posted by okiedokes View Post
In this day and age of DNA, I don't get why some men don't save themselves the trouble. If he can't afford the DNA test, may be figuring out the 'timing' of the baby would help greatly.
I feel for the new bride, b/c this was supposed to be a memorable day for her, full of joy and not commotion.
of coz its gonna be a memorable day, do you think she'll forget it?

Sometimes you got to do what you believe is right instead of what you know is right!
okiedokes

Default 08-25-2008, 01:14 PM

Originally Posted by Gathongo View Post
of coz its gonna be a memorable day, do you think she'll forget it?
Ofcourse, she'll never forget it. But I meant memorable in a good way not the commotion she got.

Default 08-25-2008, 01:57 PM

I know a jamaa who'z ex was so bitter about the break up and had promised to spoil his wedding when it came coz jamaa had hooked someone else.

I would day he was lucky to have had this warning.

As the weddo day fast approached, plans na nini...the jamaa executed his master plan. This is what he did. Tipped a policeman to slap whatever charge on the chic come friday in the jioz. He made sure he had a good idea of where the ex would be through other sources, of course...not directly. Relayed this info to the said policeman.

Come friday jioz, chic ndani...whatever charge slapped on her (can't recall). By the time ajitetee and someone is ready to listen...ni Monday asubuhi, wedding long gone and couple heading to a lush honeymoon destination.

He said he did what he had to do.

Default 08-25-2008, 02:31 PM

that hand has grabbed that titty kabisa, is he consoling, preventing or simply groppinb

Default 08-25-2008, 03:29 PM

MUK that is up for debate

Default 08-27-2008, 04:24 AM

LMAO! i hadn't even noticed the way that boob's been grabbed! uwiiiiiiiiiiii!

Now that MUK has gotten me keen, is this mama a bride's maid...netty gloves?? I didn't even know they are still worn!

Last edited by Wantai : 08-27-2008 at 04:53 AM. Reason: typo
mtusaba is on a distinguished road

Default 08-27-2008, 04:33 AM

lmao... ai manze that guy had caught serious rubz.... depending on where the other hand is, the mathe could be crying or moaning

Default 08-27-2008, 04:53 AM

Originally Posted by mtusaba View Post
lmao... ai manze that guy had caught serious rubz.... depending on where the other hand is, the mathe could be crying or moaning
LMBAO!