Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > was just wondering.....????

barb is on a distinguished road

Default was just wondering.....???? - 08-24-2008, 12:39 AM

Sato night, decided to have some "me" time and stayed in to finish the book "blindness", do some final preparation for school, am bored, am on my third glass of cabernet sauvignon, i should bake some cupcakes, what to do, what to do......anyway i was just wondering

-why do people who know the least know it the loudest
-If a man is in the middle of the forest and there is no women around.....is he still wrong?
-how is it that the house that is burning up as it's burning down?
-why is it that night falls, yet day breaks?
-why do people park in the driveway then drive on the parkway
-why do people order a double cheese burger, large fries and a diet coke?
-why isnt there mouse flavored cat foods?
-why do hotdogs come in a package of 10, yet the buns come in a package of 8?
-if a turtle doesnt have a shell, is it homeless or naked?
-why is there braille in the drive up ATM?
-why does hawaii have interstate highways?
-why are asteroids from the A hemisphere and hemorrhoids from our ass?
-what are those tured tudots besides mashadites names?
-why am i having a really bad case of insomnia lately?
-why cant the mashada bash be canceled coz am so very jealous?
-why do chipo and alja make laugh mpaka my ribs hurt?
-why does Mr Realistic Dreamer believe that the bible is a collection fairy tales stories?
-what happened to east coast and k.s, i've not seen them lately
-why does jasakwa prefer prefer football to a woman?
-does a.k.a really believe that him and rihanna will become one, one day?

PROFANITY IS A SIGN OF AN IGNORANT MIND TRYING TO EXPRESS ITSELF

Last edited by barb : 08-24-2008 at 03:29 AM.

Default 08-24-2008, 07:33 AM

I'd like to wonder as well, but its Sunday.
My brain logged off at midnight.

Default 08-24-2008, 09:01 AM

I'd like to wonder as well, but its Sunday.
My brain logged off at midnight.
sdolphin.....restart it, your session will automatically be restored

Default Achana na chang'aa - 08-24-2008, 09:34 AM

Originally Posted by barb View Post
Sato night, decided to have some "me" time and .........

Kwanza hiyo mvinyo ulikuwa unavinya yakaa ilikuvinya zaidi!!

-why do people who know the least know it the loudest.....

remember that swa saying (methali).. debe tupu haliachi....,, ama?
-why isnt there mouse flavored cat foods?

... Because the cat will become lazy.. will always be waiting to be served a mouse

-why do hotdogs come in a package of 10, yet the buns come in a package of 8?
... Maybe the dogs have eaten the 2 buns b4 they become hot dogs!

-if a turtle doesnt have a shell, is it homeless or naked?
Both naked and homeless... I think if you see one, just start an NGO for homeless shell-less turtles!

-why are asteroids from the A hemisphere and hemorrhoids from our ass?
Which ass??

-what are those tured tudots besides mashadites names?
Heard of clones? Or possibly they kuku akiwa uchi, anaachwa na spots, goose bumps and dots...

-why am i having a really bad case of insomnia lately?
Look for good insomania lawyers, or buy an insomaniac judge and you will win the case.

-why cant the mashada bash be canceled coz am so very jealous?
Imagine we are together with you on this... why don't we start a riot so that it is cancelled, or postponed till when everybody is ready for the mocks... sorry for the party!

-why do chipo and alja make laugh mpaka my ribs hurt?
Wuuuuiiiiiiiiiii, Chipo... get yourself a lawyer! You are being accused of assault!

-why does Mr Realistic Dreamer believe that the bible is a collection fairy tales stories? May be he has no other stories to read... or cucu yake used to read him stories from the Bible!

-what happened to east coast and k.s, i've not seen them lately...
Could be east coast went to the West Coast and k.s. could be looking for the missing b to make it read KBS
-

Hebu wachana ....... uone kama confusion itaisha!!

If stupidity got us into this mess, then why can't it get us out?

Last edited by Alja : 08-24-2008 at 10:02 AM.

Default 08-24-2008, 09:46 AM

l.m.f.a.o......alja ile siku insurance company itakucall to take care of my hospital bill coz you are responsible of my cracked rib usiseme sikukuwarn......by the way edit hii kitu inakaa ni ka hujai ona the inside of a class, wacha kuniaibisha alja, daym, delete hiyo quote ya mwisho

Last edited by barb : 08-24-2008 at 09:49 AM.

Default 08-24-2008, 09:57 AM

l.m.f.a.o......alja ile siku insurance company itakucall to take care of my hospital bill coz you are responsible of my cracked rib usiseme sikukuwarn......by the way edit hii kitu inakaa ni ka hujai ona the inside of a class, wacha kuniaibisha alja, daym, delete hiyo quote ya mwisho
I will be gald to take care of the hosi bill.. well with some conditions! But if you try the insurance company, they won't get me... sina phone, and am one guy whose kenja has enuff rats to scare them with their papers!!

Ati nakuaibisha.. lol, the last time I saw the inside of a class.. mabo ya editing haikuwa and btw our classes were half walls with no windows or doors.. so I am not even I was ever inside the class!

If stupidity got us into this mess, then why can't it get us out?
nat89 is on a distinguished road

Default 08-24-2008, 11:47 AM

Shucks u have alot of time on your hands!!
About the buns, well in the business indusry things have to be compact. Thats what i heard somewhere.

Default 08-24-2008, 07:05 PM

-what happened to k.s, i've not seen them lately

i'm still around..just feeling lazy replying to posts nowadayz..i'll try n recharge myself and come back...otherwise hope you're doing sawaz

Default 08-24-2008, 11:39 PM

Originally Posted by nat89 View Post
Shucks u have alot of time on your hands!!
About the buns, well in the business indusry things have to be compact. Thats what i heard somewhere.
actually i had some time that sato, i couldn't sleep so i reflected, deflected, inflected, well that was that, let's just say next sato am going out.

Last edited by barb : 08-25-2008 at 12:09 AM.

Default 08-25-2008, 12:10 AM

Originally Posted by kenyansenorita View Post
i'm still around..just feeling lazy replying to posts nowadayz..i'll try n recharge myself and come back...otherwise hope you're doing sawaz
yeah me am aiight, nice to see you again.