Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > women does belt say something about a man?

Default 08-25-2008, 03:50 AM

Originally Posted by Waithera Cherono Akoth View Post
carol..,sikuhizi umespoil msichana..,come i sprinkle some holy water
on u...,blv me u need it!!!!!
Am all good WCA.Just not having constructive something to write here.
Btw,WCA someone showed me you (alinionyesha)on FB.Yu are hot.lol.oops..just forgot,the last tyme I sed this about a gal I was told am gay.
But enyewe ukweli usemwe.

Default 08-25-2008, 03:51 AM

Originally Posted by jasakwa View Post
Ohh really! i have one but do i say.

kuja ninone.lol.

Default 08-25-2008, 06:00 AM

Originally Posted by Augustine View Post
Wacha ujinga sdolphin, all my socks are white........lyke 50 pairs.......are u serious??
Good luck with that one

Augustine

Default 08-25-2008, 09:38 PM

mmhh i jus loged in.., i had to hunt 4 u,..,
i have sooo many requests from pple that don look or sound familia..,
esp pple without photos kama wewe..,i usualy don think twice...,
ati photo coming soon....,nimekuona vile nimeingia profile yako................,,

duuuuuuuuuuuuuddddddddddeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!! !!!
someone needs to get mie a fan........................,
itsgetin hot up in hea!!!!!!!! huhhhhhhhhhhhhh am breathless for a minute
Blush!!! Blush!! Wat??? Chica, u everything i thot u were seriously............gorgeous is the word!!! Damn!!!!

upload more pics of you plz.................we need to see more of that....wink!!!!

Last edited by Augustine : 08-25-2008 at 09:41 PM.
Waithera Cherono Akoth is on a distinguished road

Default 08-26-2008, 02:04 AM

gooshhh sweety hw many do u need....,those are 57 photos...,
if thea is someone who needs to upload mo pictures...,
we kno who it is...., he he

wen i get tym al upload some mo!!!

Waithera Cherono Akoth is on a distinguished road

Default 08-26-2008, 02:06 AM

Am all good WCA.Just not having constructive something to write here.
Btw,WCA someone showed me you (alinionyesha)on FB.Yu are hot.lol.oops..just forgot,the last tyme I sed this about a gal I was told am gay.
But enyewe ukweli usemwe.

asante carol.......
most chics av seen on the mashada facebook are so damn pretty!!!! of
which i suspect ur thea too......,
these guys of ours hea jus dono hw blessed they are to be around
such beautiful aroma!!!!!
he he

Default 08-26-2008, 03:59 AM

asante carol.......
he he
yu welcome gal.
i ain't there in the mashada group.
they told me I have a big nose.:

Buster- is on a distinguished road

Default 08-26-2008, 04:04 AM

asante carol.......
he he
I totally disagree... I as a Kenyan man have lived in more countries that any of you has handles and i have always stood by Kenyan chics.. I have never dated outside the pool and i will always give my home girls priority.

Even if i dont date them they will always get dropped home from the club before anyone else and they will always have a listening ear.. So i and many other dudes here know how blessed we are.. Eat your Words WCA.

To understand that you're happy & to know why & how; that's beyond happiness, that's bliss.