Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > women does belt say something about a man?

Default 08-24-2008, 03:18 PM

it's not the belt.it's the bulge below it.

Default 08-24-2008, 03:24 PM

Maasai belt on formal pants = tacky

nat89 is on a distinguished road

Default 08-24-2008, 03:29 PM

Originally Posted by Swahilijoe View Post
Nat....And whats this about sagging pants...its the most disgusting habit that i can't stand.
Its not really a sag, but i like it when the belts are thick and the trousers are around their hip bones. Calvin Klein pictures are a good example of what im talking about.
The reason i said sagging was in order to not have it confused with how emo's dress.
About the matching, totally agree with you!

Default hey - 08-24-2008, 05:01 PM

it's not the belt.it's the bulge below it.
Ohh really! i have one but do i say.

Waithera Cherono Akoth is on a distinguished road

Default 08-24-2008, 05:26 PM

carol..,sikuhizi umespoil msichana..,come i sprinkle some holy water
on u...,blv me u need it!!!!!

Last edited by Waithera Cherono Akoth : 08-24-2008 at 05:39 PM.
Augustine

Default 08-24-2008, 06:17 PM

The only colour socks allowed on a man should be black or dark blue.
Unless of course you're wearing trainers, then and only then should one wear white socks
Wacha ujinga sdolphin, all my socks are white........lyke 50 pairs.......are u serious??

Default 08-24-2008, 10:09 PM

lmao.....,augustine white soks and blak tuxedos....,
u got to be kiding me.....,
with jeans fine but oficial wear wit white soks...,
wat the hek..,u can join michael jakson!!!

Augustine

Default 08-24-2008, 10:33 PM

Originally Posted by Waithera Cherono Akoth View Post
lmao.....,augustine white soks and blak tuxedos....,
u got to be kiding me.....,
with jeans fine but oficial wear wit white soks...,
wat the hek..,u can join michael jakson!!!
Hapanaaaaaaaaa..........i dont own n never will i own even a single tuxedo......never ...i hate them.......white socks.....well i own several pairs of them........usually i wear em with jeans ofcourse....c`mon now??

ps....ulikataa kuaccept my fred request on facebook.??? Ni nini?? A brotha feels dissed here......

Default 08-24-2008, 11:25 PM

kumbe uko facebook?!!
az who?!!
ebu pm me..,and i asked u to call me....,sasa angalia wkend imeisha
na vile i had pangad for u...,
oohh well at least nimefanya homework!!!!

story ya facebook..,am not a fan so much anymo...,
one day i signed into facebook and guess wot....,
my uncle and my dad bak home have invited me to be their friends on facebook....,i lengad but he kept hustling me....,
i faked that i was busy..,eventually i jus edited my profile and accepted them..,
since then nimeboeka cz i cant edit or post much and i also don acept pple
i dono...,maybe thats y!!!!

Default 08-24-2008, 11:39 PM

mmhh i jus loged in.., i had to hunt 4 u,..,
i have sooo many requests from pple that don look or sound familia..,
esp pple without photos kama wewe..,i usualy don think twice...,
ati photo coming soon....,nimekuona vile nimeingia profile yako................,,

duuuuuuuuuuuuuddddddddddeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!! !!!
someone needs to get mie a fan........................,
itsgetin hot up in hea!!!!!!!! huhhhhhhhhhhhhh am breathless for a minute

Last edited by Waithera Cherono Akoth : 08-24-2008 at 11:41 PM.