Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > Ida needs to lose weight!!

Default 08-23-2008, 06:24 AM

sorry to say Ester as much as I have loved you threads before, I think this was one very very stupid shallow thread that is trying to put down our mothers,

if you idea of a 50 something woman is skinny and all, you need a big african reality check
And your so called african reality check should also meet the health reality check. Africa has the lowest lifespan and our fascination with fat, ati being fat proves ur well off contributes to that. Ester is right, our parents, us and future generations need to be healthy so that we can all live to see eachother longer. Funny thing, there are lots of african women in Ida's age who recognize that fatness is a healthy hazard and being fit is a good thing. If that is shallowness, you must have the wrong dictionary.

Ester,
No I dont foresee myself being that huge. Because of school commitments, I'm not as active as I was before, but whenever I get a chance I do. Sasa Ida doesnt work and is rich enough to have a world class gym. So no excuses. And quite honestly, even raila and kibaki have no excuse for their big stomachs, not just Ida and lucy.

Last edited by KEMINOKANA : 08-23-2008 at 06:28 AM.

Default 08-23-2008, 10:28 AM

Originally Posted by Waithera Cherono Akoth View Post
america is a bad place...............,this mentality ester ni ya ma blondies....,
totally american!!!
have u noticed hw in stato every ones' bathroom has a scale....,
these are things an ordinary kenyan daznt even think off;....,
america ina shida mingi sana!!!!!!!
and so how heavy are you?? 200?? 250 pounds??
please tell us.

THE KENYA WE WANT IS THE KENYA WE AS WANANCHI BUILD POLITICIANS DO NOT BUILD KENYA THEY BECOME FAT CATS.

Default 08-23-2008, 11:01 AM

when i saw the pic,i just thought to myself."she's this big n is still eating cake??

barb is on a distinguished road

Default 08-23-2008, 11:06 AM

when i saw the pic,i just thought to myself."she's this big n is still eating cake??
lol....lol..lol.. hata sijui niseme, lakini enyewe she is pigging on that piece, dayyyyyym

PROFANITY IS A SIGN OF AN IGNORANT MIND TRYING TO EXPRESS ITSELF
crazy boo has a little shameless behaviour in the past

Default 08-23-2008, 11:53 AM

My wife gains that much weight and I will seek a divorce.
Funny cuz my boyfie and I talked of a weight pre-nup. If we were to get married, and anyone goes above 35lbs of their premarital weight those would be grounds for divorce.Ofcourse this is considering a disease "encouraging" weight gain like extreme hypothyrodism.Exceptions would be during pregnancy but even after the pregnancy the weight has to be within that 35lb limit. I kinda like the idea. He hates fatties as much as I do.I have never seen any benefit of being fat-None.

Kukurukakakara is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 08-23-2008, 12:10 PM

Originally Posted by Iyo View Post
Mama IDA is a SUMO wrestler by profession. She is still under weight and needs to put on a few more kilos to stay on top of her game. Ester, please stop being jealous of Mama IDA because you are malnourished. Instead of suggesting that she sheds some kilos, you should be encouraging her to put on a few more so she can continue to excel in her new found profession, ama niaje Ester?

When did Mama IDA turn professional SUMO Wrestler???

Tripple Seven is on a distinguished road

Default 08-23-2008, 12:28 PM

I dont think fat free women are any better than fat full counterparts. Ida is doing just fine.

DEEKAMATA is on a distinguished road

Default 08-23-2008, 02:24 PM

You people keep talking Agwambo is content with Ida, wow! hiyo nyama yote hawezi kuangalia mwanamke mwengine.

munyanta is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 08-23-2008, 03:04 PM

Originally Posted by DEEKAMATA View Post
You people keep talking Agwambo is content with Ida, wow! hiyo nyama yote hawezi kuangalia mwanamke mwengine.
ha ha

hiyo ni kweli !!! tha bigger tha better !!!!

Default 08-24-2008, 03:31 PM

She looks quite tall, so maybe not so oversize. Women with bigger hips produce smarter children. Research also has it that being fat does not necessarily mean you are unhealthy and alot of thin people are one foot in the grave na hawajui.

By the way, if there is a child out there who looks up to ida's body size to inspire hers just because she is the second lady, she needs mental rehabilitation, na siamwangalie mamake?

Cheers to big hips.