Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > Campus chics in nai

Gathongo is on a distinguished road

Default Not Nai Gals Only - 08-15-2008, 04:08 AM

Originally Posted by Tactician View Post
Two weeks ago, the Nairobi Star ran a story saying that over 50% of campus chics in Nai have boyfriends (man friends) who are out of campus i.e. working. That, of course, was not surprising.

What caught my eye is that the report showed that over half of these chics with working men do it for the money. Yaani they don't love these men but they need a good time/money.

In fact the headline was "You can buy campus love" or something to that effect.

How true is this?

As in all these campus/colle chics do is look for money from working men while still having another guy on the side for real love?

Can chics please explain if this is true? Cos if it is, i am checking into main campus tonight
Just as have mentioned in the earlier posts, not only gals in Nai do this money love thingy! even in campuses abroad gals do sex for tuition and books! Its here in Mashada we have heard about Kenyan students in colleges abroad working as hookers!

Sometimes you got to do what you believe is right instead of what you know is right!
Kukurukakakara is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 08-15-2008, 04:16 AM

Originally Posted by Tactician View Post
As in all these campus/colle chics do is look for money from working men while still having another guy on the side for real love?
Yes, it's true, very true. Lakini ni tamaa ya pesa. Life is hard for everyone at campus, male or female. But SOME chics there want to make a quick buck. And what an easier way than to go after those working and businessmen? Good luck as you make your way to the campus. My heart goes out to your wife though

Last edited by Kukurukakakara : 08-15-2008 at 04:29 AM.

Default 08-15-2008, 04:24 AM

Originally Posted by Waithera Cherono Akoth View Post
soooooooooooooooooo duuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!! it all boils down to wanting the money damn it.....!!!! me am tellin u wot i kno and wot the gals i kno say...., so u can go hang with ur arguements!!!! u go and try to sell ur brok self and see..,not unless she is in love with u..,u aint getin nothn:
so yu mean when yu are broke,yu will do anything?!!! technically that make yu and any other campus gals out there whores!!!!!!!! i have seen some campo gals who plan....they have a budget...some money for entertainment...some for other stuffs and they wont stoop that low to get money.

lol, i don't need to sell maself nor do i need to buy any gal f@cking ****. if a gal / lady can't take me for whom i am not what i have ...she can go to hell.

GOD IS A DJ
LIFE IS A DANCEFLOOR
LOVE IS THE RHYTHM
YOU ARE THE MUSIC

fry is on a distinguished road

Default 08-15-2008, 05:32 AM

Aaaaaaaaawwwwww...why are women being bashed again without good reason?

As per kawa the sisters will blame men for this sorry state of affairs.

Why aren't the 'respected' women taking a stand against loose campus girls? How come no one's bothering to stand up for the campus chics who sell their booties?

shag or be shagged
Jalejo is on a distinguished road

Default 08-15-2008, 05:54 AM

Originally Posted by fry View Post

Why aren't the 'respected' women taking a stand against loose campus girls? How come no one's bothering to stand up for the campus chics who sell their booties?
there goes the idiot again soliciting for cheap publicity from ladies....why the **** dont u stand up 4 them. stop whining and do something, start now!!! the womenfolk r in danger of extinction!!!

watchman jatich koyo mande ojuiny, otimo leche.
Tactician is on a distinguished road

Default 08-15-2008, 05:55 AM

Originally Posted by fry View Post

Hey fry...i didnt expect you to contribute at this time....

i thought u were asleep so that u can report on time for night duty in the watchie jobbo

ama its kamataing a campus chic all night?

YB* is on a distinguished road

Default 08-15-2008, 05:58 AM

Originally Posted by Waithera Cherono Akoth View Post
soooooooooooooooooo duuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!! it all boils down to wanting the money damn it.....!!!! me am tellin u wot i kno and wot the gals i kno say...., so u can go hang with ur arguements!!!! u go and try to sell ur brok self and see..,not unless she is in love with u..,u aint getin nothn:
The contention is not what they do or don't! The issue is the justification you gave, ati life is so hard (for students), and that's why I wondered is it just hard for the females?

They do it because they want to (as you have corrected), mambo ya maisha kuwa ngumu hakuna. When I was in campo I could afford 2 beers sometimes, thats what I took, am blessed now and can have a small do digs, everything on me (with good budgeting ofcourse). I mean live by your means, i have gal pals who call me up and sema am broke and need to swig a few, if am liquid am game, sometimes i call them, kwa nini hawaendi kutafuta mabwanyenye?

Everywhere women justify actions by claiming (rightfully) that its a mans world out there and they are disadvantaged. But when put in a situation where all genders are equal in every way and we pull the same argument, I cant help but see a resemblance to the black mans blame on whites for everything not going on in their life while twiddling on a playstation console all day.

It seems (from your assertion) for all of us here who have women interested in us and / or are with us, we are either rich (to get campus babes) or we have form 4 drop outs as partners if we are not rich, coz we cant get women from campus broke .

Just because you've always done it that way, doesn't mean its not incredibly stupid.
“If you do what you’ve always done, you’ll get what you’ve always gotten” (Mark Twain)
fry is on a distinguished road

Default 08-15-2008, 06:00 AM

Originally Posted by Jalejo View Post
there goes the idiot again soliciting for cheap publicity from ladies....why the **** dont u stand up 4 them. stop whining and do something, start now!!! the womenfolk r in danger of extinction!!!
Aaaaah! Here's my doggy again...simba, simba...simba...nice doggy....come, sit, boy sit!...Keep following me around. HEY MASHADA I got a new doggy and it's called Jalejo....heheheeee....it's my doggy cozt it follows me around If you see him, give him a bone Haya simba...kuja twende..

shag or be shagged
kenyangal83 is on a distinguished road

Default 08-15-2008, 07:44 AM

These girls are just greedy. I was dead broke in campus, paid my fees, pocket money etc all on the HELB loan, yet I never hooked up with a man for cash. I'm a woman, and I'm making no excuses for them.

Hooking up with a man for his cash is just cheap!!

Default 08-15-2008, 07:47 AM

Originally Posted by kenyangal83 View Post
These girls are just greedy. I was dead broke in campus, paid my fees, pocket money etc all on the HELB loan, yet I never hooked up with a man for cash. I'm a woman, and I'm making no excuses for them.

Hooking up with a man for his cash is just cheap!!
they are not just cheap but lame too.

GOD IS A DJ
LIFE IS A DANCEFLOOR
LOVE IS THE RHYTHM
YOU ARE THE MUSIC