Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > where are they?

Default 08-13-2008, 02:25 AM

S dolphin.
Dotnet.
Jogich.
Fayebuzz.(Baby should be big now at least.)
Jasakwa.
Opiche.
na wengine wengi..
nipo mamiii..jobo ilikuwa imenizidia last wk but hiii wiki mambo ni shwari..jana afte spent my time on the other side and lemmi say am not impressed..ati ur pastor wld read those words????..ongeza mbisha.

Tee-I is on a distinguished road

Default 08-13-2008, 03:27 AM

Nat89 is MIA too.

Default 08-13-2008, 11:01 AM

I'm back.

barb is on a distinguished road

Default 08-13-2008, 12:57 PM

I'm back.

good, sdolpin now c.c can stop crying on my shoulder, she was a hot mess when you were gone..... , now where did you leave dotnet and opiche????

PROFANITY IS A SIGN OF AN IGNORANT MIND TRYING TO EXPRESS ITSELF

Last edited by barb : 08-13-2008 at 01:04 PM.

Default 08-13-2008, 02:29 PM

Originally Posted by barb View Post
good, sdolpin now c.c can stop crying on my shoulder, she was a hot mess when you were gone..... , now where did you leave dotnet and opiche????
LOL.@Barb.Thas a good one n thanks for giving me a shoulder to cry on.

Default 08-13-2008, 02:30 PM

I'm back.
welcome back Gal.

Default 08-13-2008, 02:31 PM

Originally Posted by jogich View Post
nipo mamiii..jobo ilikuwa imenizidia last wk but hiii wiki mambo ni shwari..jana afte spent my time on the other side and lemmi say am not impressed..ati ur pastor wld read those words????..ongeza mbisha.
sawa will do that n let yu know.

Waithera Cherono Akoth is on a distinguished road

Default 08-13-2008, 08:12 PM

Originally Posted by Wababa View Post
I am also missing that cross-breed Waithera Cherono Akoth.
sweety am so thea...,nawacheki kutoka umbali,....
i dono wot hapend to the syk....,we have our moments...,we come in..,post
with all the energy we got .....,get tired then jus sit bak... relax like Grip and jus
see wot athaz have to say.....,

Wababa is on a distinguished road

Default 08-14-2008, 12:38 AM

Waithera, i mean Cherono Akoth, happy u are back.
I thot u were caught up as an IDP and wanted to lend u my laptop to keep in touch.
A sigh of relieve anyway.

Waithera Cherono Akoth is on a distinguished road

Default 08-14-2008, 01:06 AM

thanx...,even wen am quiet....,i kno wasup....,
u can still lend me the laptop nway..,skul inaanza nxt wk..al need it for my
asignments...,hii yangu..,am about to smashh it..
its making my head to bite me...,yani kichwa kuniuma..,
he he.., am trying to be funny tho i borowd it from a luhyia song!!!