i need a lay -
08-12-2008, 01:41 AM
lemme get this straight coz am a lil bit lost salutes, do you mean to tell me that when women go to pubs to have a kick ass time they are said to be whores who are hawking their wares?? so that would mean that if i go to a club and a guy hits on, he thinks am a whore?? wow.....interesting.
This is the picture most men get, barb when a decent woman like you [sijui if you are decent, but from your posts unaweza kuwa decent] goes to the pub, sits on a side couch and enjoys your life, there are more than 20 other women who have come there to specifically hawk their wares, wanaitwa takeaways....How can a man tell the difference, it is a catch 22 situation to pick up a woman in a pub, especially someone you have never met before. Now, the reason i never pick up my women from the pub, is because it is really difficult to land on a jewel there, unless your friend has introduced you to one,
Imagine picking a woman, then she starts asking for money asubuhi, or steals from your crib, and something. Nowadays they have some rice thingy which they put in your drink and you wake up three days later in an empty house. Decent women who expect to get a lay also use this technique, since they just want to have some fun, without commitment but its hard for a jamaa 2 understand this fact. The commercialisation of s.e.x has eroded the culture of love in our society, developing a horde of selfish partners who only look towards self gratification.
For men who make love to their girlfriends/wives, and continue to take them for granted in the bedroom, this is really unfair, and it just perpetuates the warped african traditional viewpoints on s.e.x.uality. Where a woman was just to be seen, even moaning or introducing a new style was makosa kubwa sana, the woman would be sent kwao kuleta mbuzi wazee wakule.
Our fathers actually used to do this to our mothers, what i have called in another thread, men masturbating on top of women. .
I really sympathise with most women since men have ready solutions for their baba kanush, if the worst gets to the worst, or for some loose morons there are countless whores to buy[hata bamba 50], unserviced married wives, small girls in college, but women have few options, fewer resort to have toys and no men, they can share a married man for all they care, but they never get enough of attention, when they eventually get a lay, the jamaa is a selfish dude keen on splashing out his juices, no sooner is he in than he is out panting and shooting blanks all over.  ,
Yenyewe women wana problems, thats why ukipata a good jamaa who listens to you and strives to make your life worthwile usimwache.
Remember you can do ABSOLUTELY nothing about me.... sing yourself to sleep

08-12-2008, 01:43 AM
Originally Posted by moveon
If you wanna see an empty debe,just look between your legs!
LMAO...thats funny.....ati debe between ur legs.... 
The highest courage is to dare to appear to be what one is. 

08-12-2008, 01:49 AM
Damn Barb, how do u expect a person to do all those 40 Things. Kufinyana should not be Rocket science, its only mdinyano. Ama niaje majamaa?
The highest courage is to dare to appear to be what one is. 

08-12-2008, 12:22 PM
Originally Posted by KEMINOKANA
If all a guy wants ni punye, why do 80% of things for a woman u dont feel for that way? The truth is, most of the unsatisfied women are in punyetionships where the fella is in it for mdinyo....not mutual affection. The moment a guy truly falls in love, all of those nitty gritties need not be asked for coz they will be naturally done. Of course there are dudes who will go miles to get laid, but most dont, and I wouldnt either.
I agree Kemi, this only and I mean only applies to a chic you have feelings for and are steady with.
the tu takeaways you only work hard for bragging rights

08-12-2008, 07:05 PM
Originally Posted by msema ukweli Kabisa
Barb, its true very few guys have a clue on what to do to a woman. In my short life I have learnt its a skill that you horn, and no two chics are the same. Everyday with someone if you are open minded and generous with your love making it only gets better
problem is not that men are so bad in bed, the fundamental reason is selfishness. If you want to make love to a woman properly you have to know that 80% of the time spent is just for her, To arouse her, to make her cum etc. The rest 20% is yours. this ratio may change occasionaly but for me thats the rule that I abide in
muk, where have you been all my life, we need more guys like you , seriously i wish most guys would just accept their lack of skill and start improving.
Good post barb. I see the men(probably the 70% who don't know how to satisfy women) defending themselves. lmao! How does it feel to defend yourselves(manhood) guys? Taking a piss huh? hi hi hi hi...
Ps: I think mo-uk, realistpolitico, & moveon should have been the first three on that list girl...mo-uk especially. He seems to only dictate what a woman should do for him but we are yet to figure out if he can deliver. lol.
you just made my evening okiedokes, i have chekad mpaka my ribs hurt, see i had to be careful with the names i picked, i needed guys who i know are mature and reasonable, i did not want this thread to turn into a blood bath, you know what am saying, lol.
If all a guy wants ni punye, why do 80% of things for a woman u dont feel for that way? The truth is, most of the unsatisfied women are in punyetionships where the fella is in it for mdinyo....not mutual affection. The moment a guy truly falls in love, all of those nitty gritties need not be asked for coz they will be naturally done. Of course there are dudes who will go miles to get laid, but most dont, and I wouldnt either.
wait kwanza that term you used is mighty funny and second of all i do not agree with you kemi, most married women are not sexually satisfied, you'll find a woman who has been married for over 30 yrs and she is yet to have an orgasm, some dont even know how it feels, that is why you'll find most old couples in sexual retreats coz the woman wants to teach her long time husband how to work with her body, now tell if it was the other way, do you think a jamaa would stick for that long???
OK, we're not all perfect, but I'm sure there are one or two of us who try.
that is where the 30% comes in type r, and for the old email, those rules still do apply, might not apply to you, but to someone else.
This is the picture most men get, barb when a decent woman like you [sijui if you are decent, but from your posts unaweza kuwa decent] goes to the pub, sits on a side couch and enjoys your life, there are more than 20 other women who have come there to specifically hawk their wares, wanaitwa takeaways....How can a man tell the difference, it is a catch 22 situation to pick up a woman in a pub, especially someone you have never met before. Now, the reason i never pick up my women from the pub, is because it is really difficult to land on a jewel there, unless your friend has introduced you to one,
am very decent salutes, and by the way so are you as i have noticed, but back to the topic abt meeting a woman in the club, how abt taking some time and get to know this person then decide if she is a 'takeaway'(very funny term by the way,like she is some sort of chinese food), or a keeper, why seek the easy road?
PROFANITY IS A SIGN OF AN IGNORANT MIND TRYING TO EXPRESS ITSELF
Last edited by barb : 08-12-2008 at 07:08 PM.

08-12-2008, 09:25 PM
Originally Posted by barb
muk, where have you been all my life, we need more guys like you , seriously i wish most guys would just accept their lack of skill and start improving.
Good post barb. I see the men(probably the 70% who don't know how to satisfy women) defending themselves. lmao! How does it feel to defend yourselves(manhood) guys? Taking a piss huh? hi hi hi hi...
Ps: I think mo-uk, realistpolitico, & moveon should have been the first three on that list girl...mo-uk especially. He seems to only dictate what a woman should do for him but we are yet to figure out if he can deliver. lol.
you just made my evening okiedokes, i have chekad mpaka my ribs hurt, see i had to be careful with the names i picked, i needed guys who i know are mature and reasonable, i did not want this thread to turn into a blood bath, you know what am saying, lol.
wait kwanza that term you used is mighty funny and second of all i do not agree with you kemi, most married women are not sexually satisfied, you'll find a woman who has been married for over 30 yrs and she is yet to have an orgasm, some dont even know how it feels, that is why you'll find most old couples in sexual retreats coz the woman wants to teach her long time husband how to work with her body, now tell if it was the other way, do you think a jamaa would stick for that long???
OK, we're not all perfect, but I'm sure there are one or two of us who try.
that is where the 30% comes in type r, and for the old email, those rules still do apply, might not apply to you, but to someone else.
am very decent salutes, and by the way so are you as i have noticed, but back to the topic abt meeting a woman in the club, how abt taking some time and get to know this person then decide if she is a 'takeaway'(very funny term by the way,like she is some sort of chinese food), or a keeper, why seek the easy road?
Barbs,
you can never win some arguments. Not being satisfied could be a problem on both sides and without saying whose fault it is, i think maybe the 70% of the women who are not satisfied should visit the 30% who are satisfied and learn something from them  and the 0.0001% of the men who are never satisfied probably need prayers  that is the lot that cant be helped, the ones that used to run to mummy and say that the gal they were palying with showed them punye.
Talk the Mot act The Least -
08-12-2008, 10:46 PM
There is a say in America that the British talk the most about "IT" yet do "IT" the least. I guess that might be true with the jamaaz in Mashada - those who talk about "it" the most do "it" the leats!
Sometimes you got to do what you believe is right instead of what you know is right!

08-13-2008, 08:09 AM
Originally Posted by FISI_1
"ladies do you know that only 30% of men are able to satisfy a woman"
And what % of women can satisfy a man?
The day men and women realize that it takes 2 to tango,everybody will be happy.Don't expect to be satisfied if you do nothing in bed and start complaining that men are whack.You just lie there like a sack of potatoes.
If you don't have game (man or woman),no one in this world can satisfy you.
straight to tha point, fine, some men r clueless in the sack n u cant blame them. but some women.....yawa!!!!! dude tries to tingle her clit with tha tongue n lick p.ussy b4 ingizaring mzee abdalah but chic goes like" si uingize tu haraka" wat tha heck! dude is tryin to build up a volcano so that the xplosion will rock the universe but chic aint seeing the sense.
some mamas jus lie like a gunia. but the best ones r the sweet sixteens. why lie, those one moan n groan for real n dont put up a show n their p.ussys r tight...yawa let me stop.
watchman jatich koyo mande ojuiny, otimo leche.
decent women -
08-13-2008, 10:12 AM
'am very decent salutes, and by the way so are you as i have noticed, but back to the topic abt meeting a woman in the club, how abt taking some time and get to know this person then decide if she is a 'takeaway'(very funny term by the way,like she is some sort of chinese food), or a keeper, why seek the easy road?'
My decent barb, those takeaways have a smooth tongue too, some even have jobos [illusionary ones], I even met one with a college bag pretending to be so busy and decent in tao, only for her to start asking for fare na pesa ya nywele a i was offering to buy her lunch, and telling me she has a room and stuff somewhere on the dinghy sides of tao, i lost my erection immediately but she was sooo hot, ati lecturer wao amecancel class,  .
In a pub, the women who glow all tend to be trying to attract attention, thats why they dress in white erotic ware which reflects the blue lights on your face and confuse men seriously. If you, a decent mama comes in with your black jeans, who will be spotted first, for most men who pick women in pubs, they select carefully, either a huuuge/generous behind, for trial purposes or a slim laptop or huge breasts like a baobab tree
These men just want to have some fun, and explore their fantasy, so the time for decent women in pubs is almost nought. If you are a decent mama, try to hang around in a decent crowd of women, drink your own money, wiggle your behind but allow no man to tap it, maybe you can stand out as the decent crowd in the place. Decent gals pick up their men from shopping mals, cinemas, from the ATM, kwa mathree, or even in church....rarely in pub, lest you land on an equally lost soul.
To the topic, women should realise that s.e.x is an art, a dance full frenzied motions, a mix of poetry, song and blabbering, a class of salsa, an engaging story being spurn by an experienced story teller at the evening fire, a touch from a ghost, a tantalizing smell of goat ribs seething through the turbulence in Kitengela....yeah, making love is not what the whores have turned it into........
Ati, kuja tu.to.mb.ane alafu unilipe, shoti mbili shillingi mia tisa, this has made s.e.x loose its melancholic hue, its inherent blaze, the embers of love have been put out by a society eager to sell anything including the sacred pot, in short we are all to blame for this scenario, both men and women have turned s.e.x into this.....
Keep the fire burning for those interested though [like me]  .
Remember you can do ABSOLUTELY nothing about me.... sing yourself to sleep