Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > kaleo deeks

moveon

Default 08-11-2008, 02:36 AM

Just avail yourself to one!
I heard that the kaleo's deeks have sort of a neck tie decoration made during circumcision which apparently is a very good feature for the recepients.
Is this true??

There can be miracles when you believe

Default 08-11-2008, 06:53 AM

Originally Posted by awtkast View Post
carole,tru dat..Am kale maself, had a kyuk chica..walala she used 2 scream!!that necktie thingy does wonders esp. while on doggy,it terrorizes tha clit mbaya..am sure kaleo sistas at mashada n anyone else can artest to this..
been oping that they would come up n say something.but wameshy off.

shodasho is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 08-11-2008, 07:09 AM

The one kaleo I dated used to talk about this special feature and I saw it wasn't anything much bcoz in bed he was terrible. I think you gotta know how to use it. When I compare to this Zim guy I dated he was uncircumcised but he rocked my world.

Mid9t is on a distinguished road

Default 08-11-2008, 07:15 AM

sio wa'kale pekee. This thing is for all communities if you are willing to do it the traditional way. its a pity to undergo all that pain and then the women reap all the benefits. phu!!

Accountants are not boring people. They just get excited about boring things

Default 08-11-2008, 08:34 AM

Originally Posted by shodasho View Post
The one kaleo I dated used to talk about this special feature and I saw it wasn't anything much bcoz in bed he was terrible. I think you gotta know how to use it. When I compare to this Zim guy I dated he was uncircumcised but he rocked my world.
hehehehehe...lol...hii ni vichekesho tena...@ shodasho...kwa hivyo ni watu wajue kutumia nyundo sio?? sio mambo na ati claw hammer inatoa msumari poa kuliko sijui which hammer...hahaha...good one sister

Mume ni Madeni