Fraglante how would u react? -
08-07-2008, 09:46 PM
just wondering, how would u, Fraglante, react, if a man u don't even know grabs ur butt? tight? ladies, u are free to contribute in this. guys too, pls say whatever.

08-08-2008, 04:46 AM
 Why did you pick on me specifically? Do you know me? Are you trying to grab my ass? Tight?
Any who, I would be pissed and I would probably turn around with so much fury and slap him hard across his face. I have done that before. My hand hurt for afew days.
But I think men like it when their asses are grabbed. One day at a certain club something came over me and I grabbed a guys ass. He was passing by and I was standing by the railing kwa balcony. He turned around, looked at me, my heart stopped. I was expecting him to shove me off the balcony onto the cold hard tarmac below. I turned around, to look at the distance I will fall over and saw my splattered booty, guts and brain in a pool of blood down below.
When I turned back around he was standing right there infront of me soooo close. Then he whispered in my ear “Thanks, its been a while since I had my ass grabbed. Would you like to dance?” and the rest is history. 
Usiniharakishe please. You can’t hurry meringues, couture, or the Hermes Birkin bag waiting list. So why try to hurry a vision of loveliness? (Fraglante)

08-08-2008, 05:01 AM
ati a random dude grabs my butt... si hiyo ni vita wewe! not even mine. if im wit a friend or just some1 i know and a random person grabs her butt.. there shall be war!
@ frag... i once smacked this jamaa's arse. lakini haikuwa kupenda kwangu. it was one of those mornings where i was literally sleeping while walking. i was infront of kencom going to panda metro shuttle niende shule. sijui how i was swinging my hands... i just wacked this dude's butt. he looks behind and im there appologising like fack! he just unleahses the cuttest smile and semaz its aight. 
IF AT FIRST YOU DON'T SUCCEED ...destroy all evidence that shows u tried in the 1st place!!!! 

08-08-2008, 06:19 AM
Originally Posted by mtoto mzuri
@ frag... i once smacked this jamaa's arse. lakini haikuwa kupenda kwangu. it was one of those mornings where i was literally sleeping while walking. i was infront of kencom going to panda metro shuttle niende shule. sijui how i was swinging my hands... i just wacked this dude's butt. he looks behind and im there appologising like fack! he just unleahses the cuttest smile and semaz its aight. 
 Was he cute? You should've spanked him again. 
Usiniharakishe please. You can’t hurry meringues, couture, or the Hermes Birkin bag waiting list. So why try to hurry a vision of loveliness? (Fraglante)

08-08-2008, 06:27 AM
Originally Posted by sinband
just wondering, how would u, Fraglante, react, if a man u don't even know grabs ur butt? tight? ladies, u are free to contribute in this. guys too, pls say whatever.
kick him hard on the groin.. 
karl -
08-08-2008, 09:40 AM
Originally Posted by Fraglante
 Why did you pick on me specifically? Do you know me? Are you trying to grab my ass? Tight?
Any who, I would be pissed and I would probably turn around with so much fury and slap him hard across his face. I have done that before. My hand hurt for afew days.
But I think men like it when their asses are grabbed. One day at a certain club something came over me and I grabbed a guys ass. He was passing by and I was standing by the railing kwa balcony. He turned around, looked at me, my heart stopped. I was expecting him to shove me off the balcony onto the cold hard tarmac below. I turned around, to look at the distance I will fall over and saw my splattered booty, guts and brain in a pool of blood down below.
When I turned back around he was standing right there infront of me soooo close. Then he whispered in my ear “Thanks, its been a while since I had my ass grabbed. Would you like to dance?” and the rest is history. 
I almostthoguth the post was from karl marx
If A equals success, then the formula is A = X + Y+Z. X is work. Y is play. Z is keep your mouth shut.

08-08-2008, 09:57 AM
Originally Posted by rayfisher
I would advise you to stop thinking.It appears to be harmful to your health. 

08-08-2008, 04:50 PM
Originally Posted by Fraglante
why u? coz i've read most ur threads and replies and aren't as nasty - some are. so i picked u expecting a mature answer, which i got, and knowing that the chances of getting bashed were below 60%. do i want to grab ur ass! and while we are into it tight! u kidding me? that would be an honour, but i just have to fantasize  ...i know.
now, where im coming from about ass grabbing, a man grabs mine, he's asking for dentures, a woman grabs mine, huge turn on, i would say thankyou. man grabs woman, depends but most of the times, man suffers the consequences, woman grabs woman......answer me that one, will ya?

08-08-2008, 04:53 PM
Originally Posted by rayfisher
i feel offended. im a lover, not a hater.

08-08-2008, 04:54 PM
Originally Posted by kenyansenorita
kick him hard on the groin.. 
for just grabbing the ass? no no no, tell him to go away and sin no more. and hope.