08-08-2008, 05:02 PM
Originally Posted by mtoto mzuri
ati a random dude grabs my butt... si hiyo ni vita wewe! not even mine. if im wit a friend or just some1 i know and a random person grabs her butt.. there shall be war!
@ frag... i once smacked this jamaa's arse. lakini haikuwa kupenda kwangu. it was one of those mornings where i was literally sleeping while walking. i was infront of kencom going to panda metro shuttle niende shule. sijui how i was swinging my hands... i just wacked this dude's butt. he looks behind and im there appologising like fack! he just unleahses the cuttest smile and semaz its aight. 
that was intentional mtoto. ati ulikuwa ukiswing mikono. wacha zako. if was naive i would have believed u. kwanza umesema smack. kwani mikono yako inakaaje ukiwalk? my believe, ulikuwa umefuata huyo jamaa all the way from Harry Thuku knowing very well u was gonna 'smack that.' if u had exams that day im sure u did good. hey, don't trip. im just being honest.

08-09-2008, 06:39 AM
Originally Posted by Fraglante
 Was he cute? You should've spanked him again. 
lol frag... sadly he wasnt that cute. lakini he had a nice warm smile. too bad i never saw him agen.... mayb i woud hav smacked dat intentionaly the 2nd time round 
IF AT FIRST YOU DON'T SUCCEED ...destroy all evidence that shows u tried in the 1st place!!!! 

08-09-2008, 06:42 AM
Originally Posted by sinband
that was intentional mtoto. ati ulikuwa ukiswing mikono. wacha zako. if was naive i would have believed u. kwanza umesema smack. kwani mikono yako inakaaje ukiwalk? my believe, ulikuwa umefuata huyo jamaa all the way from Harry Thuku knowing very well u was gonna 'smack that.' if u had exams that day im sure u did good. hey, don't trip. im just being honest.
he he he sinbad... aki nilikuwa mtoto mzuri class 8 sasa how will i go smacking random peoples bottoms?
IF AT FIRST YOU DON'T SUCCEED ...destroy all evidence that shows u tried in the 1st place!!!! 

08-10-2008, 06:14 AM
Double standards eeeh.Not good at all.
You grab a girls azz,she slaps you,she does the same to a jamaa,she expects a smile from the jamaa.Bullshiet.She should be slapped and given a good punch kwanza kwa mati ti.
"I'm sick of blow jobs,b!cth leave me alone" The game-"Dope boys"

08-10-2008, 07:08 AM
ok dude....thats harsh!

08-11-2008, 07:09 AM
why u? coz i've read most ur threads and replies and aren't as nasty - some are. so i picked u expecting a mature answer, which i got, and knowing that the chances of getting bashed were below 60%.
Beautiful deduction that.
do i want to grab ur ass! and while we are into it tight! u kidding me? that would be an honour, but i just have to fantasize ...i know.
Ok now thats funny.....
woman grabs woman......answer me that one, will ya?
Its happened before.Severally actually.In the earlier occassions I just thought "I need to change my hang out places"
But when it happened elsewhere, during broad daylight,when no one's faculties were intoxicated,I was shocked and just decided to assume it was an accident.
Buuuut accidents dont happen twice or thrice in a raw.Accidents dont get more daring everytime, accidents are not followed by a wink or a compliment.
I have an acquaintance who grabs me at every opportunity she gets.She be pretending she is admiring my outfit kumbe she is feeling me up.Telling me how she likes my chain but her hand is comfortably resting on my boob.Hello my chain is higher up!!
Funny thing I have never been able to tell her off let alone slap her hard accross the face.I just give her this sheepish smile, thank her for the compliment and shrug it off.Am a coward! 
Usiniharakishe please. You can’t hurry meringues, couture, or the Hermes Birkin bag waiting list. So why try to hurry a vision of loveliness? (Fraglante)

08-12-2008, 03:16 AM
Beautiful deduction that.
Ok now thats funny.....
Its happened before.Severally actually.In the earlier occassions I just thought "I need to change my hang out places"
But when it happened elsewhere, during broad daylight,when no one's faculties were intoxicated,I was shocked and just decided to assume it was an accident.
Buuuut accidents dont happen twice or thrice in a raw.Accidents dont get more daring everytime, accidents are not followed by a wink or a compliment.
I have an acquaintance who grabs me at every opportunity she gets.She be pretending she is admiring my outfit kumbe she is feeling me up.Telling me how she likes my chain but her hand is comfortably resting on my boob.Hello my chain is higher up!!
Funny thing I have never been able to tell her off let alone slap her hard accross the face.I just give her this sheepish smile, thank her for the compliment and shrug it off.Am a coward! 
this post just reminds me of these random mamaz kwa hood. the come and start spanking u and pinching ur cheeks expalining vile 'umekuwa mkubwa siku hizi!' Can i get a witness???  no? ama i grew up in random hood 
Last edited by mtoto mzuri : 08-12-2008 at 03:20 AM.

08-12-2008, 03:44 AM
 Why did you pick on me specifically? Do you know me? Are you trying to grab my ass? Tight?
Any who, I would be pissed and I would probably turn around with so much fury and slap him hard across his face. I have done that before. My hand hurt for afew days.
But I think men like it when their asses are grabbed. One day at a certain club something came over me and I grabbed a guys ass. ....... 
And you are sure you are not the ka Asian lady who squeezed mine??
True... when you get unexpectedly from a lady.... kwanza you unapatwa na bumbuazi and then you recover quickly to take advantage of the moment! 

08-12-2008, 04:27 AM
Originally Posted by mtoto mzuri
AMEN!!
Helloo??Am 25 freaking years old.Key word being OLD.Why the hell would one want to pinch my cheeks?
Mtoto let me sort you out.This is what I do: wear a stern face.You can rehearse that infront of a mirror.I have been told I have this innocent face that makes people just want to pinch my cheeks.Its like they scream please pinch me or atleast touch me.
But the face!! The face that am telling you about! It says "dont you dare think about it woman!"
And it works.Guaranteed
Originally Posted by Alja
And you are sure you are not the ka Asian lady who squeezed mine??
True... when you get unexpectedly from a lady.... kwanza you unapatwa na bumbuazi and then you recover quickly to take advantage of the moment! 
Nope it wasnt me.Am typical Kiuk, no Asian in me(at least at the moment).But yeah its true guys love it then they take advantage.Those who say otherwise are just jealous coz they have never had their asses spanked 
Usiniharakishe please. You can’t hurry meringues, couture, or the Hermes Birkin bag waiting list. So why try to hurry a vision of loveliness? (Fraglante)

08-12-2008, 04:48 AM
just wondering, how would u, Fraglante, react, if a man u don't even know grabs ur butt? tight? ladies, u are free to contribute in this. guys too, pls say whatever.
Lol, na wanaume (na sio mimi) wamekuwa daring. Yaani ou grab someone's bahind in broad daylight and not even flinch. Yaani we have gone from admiring the azz from behind to plain grabbing one when you like it?? Well, i would not dare.
Me am into zile mnapitana na mrembo in a tight place, especially kwa bar. And you 'accidentally' touch her boobs with my chest. I don know why some wince though, and its not like i put my whole weight into it.
YOU MAY BE DISAPPOINTED IF YOU FAIL,
BUT YOU ARE DOOMED IF YOU DON'T TRY.