Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > Fantasy football - Any takers?

Skeedo

Default Fantasy football - Any takers? - 08-07-2008, 07:51 PM

I know this idea has been floated before, but how about a Fantasy football League with those die hard football peeps? Any takers? Just for the heck of it - we will have a live draft, real time chat on Saturday and Sunday as the games are played.... Anyone interested?
...oh by the way, rookies welcomed too.

My $.02....

If B.S. was music, Mashada would be a heavy metal band.
barb is on a distinguished road

Default 08-07-2008, 08:30 PM

F.F....yieeee, i love this idea skeedo, on behalf of all the rookies who might join in, i suggest we go with the standard draft league, its much easier, am excited......

PROFANITY IS A SIGN OF AN IGNORANT MIND TRYING TO EXPRESS ITSELF
moto kama pasi is on a distinguished road

Default 08-08-2008, 12:40 PM

Am already in.. Whats the league name? fantasy premier league - a fantasy football game for the barclays premier league

58!
barb is on a distinguished road

Default 08-08-2008, 01:55 PM

mkp, we need more participants, where are all the jamaas who think they are better than women, coz this is a chance to kick their asses.

PROFANITY IS A SIGN OF AN IGNORANT MIND TRYING TO EXPRESS ITSELF
Kenyan

Default Fantasy league - 08-08-2008, 04:41 PM

Originally Posted by barb View Post
mkp, we need more participants, where are all the jamaas who think they are better than women, coz this is a chance to kick their asses.

Hey i am game for the fantasy league,
give me the info.

Default 08-08-2008, 04:42 PM

Originally Posted by barb View Post
am already in my regular league, but why not, lets also have a mashada league using all our handles, hehehe that can be fan

Kenyan

Default 08-08-2008, 04:45 PM

am already in my regular league, but why not, lets also have a mashada league using all our handles, hehehe that can be fan

U watching any of the preseason games tonite ? cant wait for the regular season to start.

Default 08-08-2008, 04:50 PM

Originally Posted by Kenyan View Post
U watching any of the preseason games tonite ? cant wait for the regular season to start.
yaani am telling you as soon as the first game starts, I dont miss any all the way to Feb, Kwanza i bought this huge ass TV. am just too excited.

Thank God for football season

Default 08-08-2008, 05:49 PM

Originally Posted by msema ukweli kabisa View Post
yaani am telling you as soon as the first game starts, i dont miss any all the way to feb, kwanza i bought this huge ass tv. Am just too excited. Thank god for football season
Kumbe I'm not alone. I hope the Buffalo Bills have a better season. We just signed Derrick Jones, two months after he was released by the Atlanta falcons. Lakini swali, who is this Derrick Jones? I have never heard of him nor have I ever seen him play.

Anyone watching hard knocks: cowboys training? dang those boys r hard hitters.

video-hard knocks dallas cowboys episode one - youtube | nfl | dallas cowboys

Default 08-08-2008, 05:50 PM

Originally Posted by Jibril Cessay View Post
Kumbe I'm not alone. I hope the Buffalo Bills have a better season. We just signed Derrick Jones, two months after he was released by the Atlanta falcons. Lakini swali, who is this Derrick Jones? I have never heard of him nor have I ever seen him play.

Anyone watching hard knocks: cowboys training? dang those boys r hard hitters.

video-hard knocks dallas cowboys episode one - youtube | nfl | dallas cowboys

JC i watched maze and I loved it. Its so nice to see how your team gets ready. It makes the football love more personal,