Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > Best and worst collabos of all time..

itchyfingaz is on a distinguished road

Default 07-05-2008, 05:48 AM

Matonya - Jaydee -Anita
Nelly + Kelly-Dilemma
Jay-Z + Linkin Park -Encore
Wyclef,Akon n lil weezy- sweetest gal
Juacali + Sanaipei -kwaheri

Worst
Akon + M.J hata ngoma sijui huwa inaitwaje.its just whack!

"The one who thinks it cannot be done should not interrupt the one doing it"
milanya is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 07-06-2008, 05:41 PM

nameless, pam, abbaz, wyre, klepto etc - Usimpe roho

Default milanya - 07-07-2008, 06:27 AM

Originally Posted by milanya View Post
uwiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii Dr. milanya in the house??? sasa chic, good to 'see' u hapa after ages, hope you are getting on well! We miss U!

Default 07-07-2008, 06:43 AM

I hate Prezzo's and kaz song...cos i hate them both.

Shyloxx26

Default collawhat?! - 07-07-2008, 08:29 AM

Wyre and TID, sijui the song is called what. Haki ya muziki it's so off beat. WTH was Wyre thinking. Like someone said on HBR this weekend, afadhali hata you just talk on a track kuliko kupea watu substandard music and call it a collabo! Poh!

Ever heard of the terms musicians, artistes and singers - yeah! there is a huge difference in all three.

Reach for the stars, so that when you fall you land on the clouds. Kanye West

Default 07-07-2008, 12:40 PM

Originally Posted by milanya View Post
Milanya

tsup..
howze tha nest?

Default 07-07-2008, 12:45 PM

-Mary j. Blige and ludacris - runaway home
Esther, its runaway love...not home!

Default 07-07-2008, 01:13 PM

Originally Posted by m kenya View Post
Esther, its runaway love...not home!
hey, thanks for the correction. Don't know why I wrote that.

Titty Boy is on a distinguished road

Default 07-07-2008, 01:43 PM

Best:

Dr Dre, Eminem, Snoop, Xzibit - B.itch Please 2
Sean 'de' Paul ft Mr Vegas- Hot gyal today(chilalalalaa boom boom chilaaay!!)
DNA et al - Banjuka remix

Worst:

Avril Lavigne & Lil mama - Girlfriend remix

Why don't you stick your head up your azz...see if it fit.-Tony Montana in SCARFACE
reggie_woic

Send a message via Yahoo to reggie_woic
Default 07-10-2008, 09:46 PM

amy lee ft seether - Broken
Celine dion, Barbara streisand - tell him
MJB and bono - one
Busta, janet jackson - whats it gonna be

AND THE BEST OF THEM ALL:

Lauryn hill and Bob Marley - Turn your lights down low

The closer you look, the more you lose the bigger picture