Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > Frustrating dilema...how to get a quicky in the morning????

barb is on a distinguished road

Default 06-22-2008, 10:47 AM

[quote=Fraglante;682290]Thats like saying his masculinity begins and ends with his ****. That beyond that he isnt man enough???

well frag, doesn't it?, am not saying i agree with it, but that's how a d**k is overrated, if a guy has a small one then its believed he is not a man enough if its kubwa then he's like a king, that's the perception.

Default 06-22-2008, 10:57 AM

This morning glory thingy............grounds for divorce in my books i tell you. Keep me up all night if you have to, thats fine by me, but morning? Morning!?

I have an AK47 under my bed for just such ocassions Yes i will kill you dead. More dead than that mosquito that's been mummified on my wall for the last one year. Yes, this i shall enjoy.

I might even put you in my bath tub and proceed to hack you to pieces just to be sure you're dead.

maziwa

Default 06-22-2008, 11:49 AM

now your chic seems to be like a car with a bad started during a winter storm.....20 mins to warm up. dump her and switch chics.

@stunner, kwani mtu hutupa gari starter ikileta noma? just get another starter and whatsmore get a remote one.

@poster, dadi tafuta njia zingine za kuchangamsha mamaa asubuhi. get up and say start ur own bath and start her's. u'll be amazed how such little things get them going

INGAWA TUKO CHINI BADO TUNA TUMAINI TAPATWA NA RIZIKI

Default 06-23-2008, 01:15 PM

Originally Posted by salutes View Post
GOOD ADVICE!!! but no thank you, How do i dump my chick simply because baba kanush has not been fed breakfast? By the way He always gets a fairshare of late evening glory, nicely served so,... No thank you, I can't switch chicks cause of morning glory. This woman is too good to be let go of just like that, and this could be the dumbest excuse ever. Imagine how I would explain to her parents, no chief that is toooooo extreme.
I hope its love then coz you sound more like puss.y whipped. why do you have to explain yourself to her peros? kwani how old are we?

What is the diabs thing to the front, I have absolutely no idea , be more vivid maybe that where my advice will really come from.
Spooning my guy. Google it you can see pics and help your love life out.
By the way, i hope you are not among the many guys who masturbate on top of their wives/chicks cause to give a woman a PROPER AROUSAL, 20 minutes is just not enoughj even. A womans pundesh needs some attention chief, make it so ready that she is blabbering in hindi, then calmly put in the hose pipe an dth estorage facility (bab kanush), that way she just becomes coherent in all the musical tones you have ever heard. I call it the DOLBY system. Do not rape your chick stunner, give it to her proper next time, take more than 20minutes kumtayarisha. Sawa
well thats the diff btn the kind of women I date and your chic. You dont always have to 'make love'. Google 'quicky' too while you there.

If you got a good chic keep her.

OBAMA:"yes we can"...STUNNER: "YES WE DID!!"
Dec 2008...Nairobi here I come!!

Default 06-24-2008, 06:28 AM

Originally Posted by okiedokes View Post
OMG Carole...can we say DUI?? Imagine getting arrested for errrmmm....preforming sexual acts! Aii..not a good idea!
Thats kidogo.. saw a dude gettin head from his sugar mummy in a harrier hapo tom mboya street kwa jam. The dude was just starin kwa car roof. Don't ask for details mob tho.