Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > Frustrating dilema...how to get a quicky in the morning????

Default 06-21-2008, 09:49 AM

You can have her BJ you on your way to jobo.(as you drive) i.e.if yu get your car windows tinted black.
enyewe hapo caro umeongea... na hiyo trafic jam yote!... hav a lil fun on ur way 2 work bana. not unless unatake route 11

Default 06-21-2008, 11:12 AM

Originally Posted by okiedokes View Post
OMG Carole...can we say DUI?? Imagine getting arrested for errrmmm....preforming sexual acts! Aii..not a good idea!
Yur windows are tinted black,so no one will see you!

Default 06-21-2008, 11:14 AM

Originally Posted by mtoto mzuri View Post
enyewe hapo caro umeongea... na hiyo trafic jam yote!... hav a lil fun on ur way 2 work bana. not unless unatake route 11
My neighbour n his wife carry sandwitches n tea,n take their breakfast in the jam.so it can be done.
Though msee anaeza kuwa excited akanyage gas pedal gari iruke mpaka mbinguni.

barb is on a distinguished road

Default 06-21-2008, 04:46 PM

Ignore me am just ranting.

I hate it when men refer to their ****s as “HE”. What the hell? Its not a separate entity its part of you. Ati “He missed breakfast!” What the hell??? Maybe even that’s why you are not getting any.

Its like something a possessed person would say. Coz maybe they are 2 in one or some crazy **** like that.
because it defines them, it shows a sense of ownership, u know, owning up 2 their masculinity.

Default 06-21-2008, 06:08 PM

Originally Posted by mtoto mzuri View Post
i wounder under tha influence of wat... testosterone perhaps?
Blue balls...maybe?

salutes is on a distinguished road

Default Wacha kuchezea hii discussion - 06-22-2008, 07:22 AM

Originally Posted by Jay-R View Post
would suggest u start doing keshas,that way morning glory (morning prayers) should find u on top of kuma....
The issues in my thread are reall issues so contribute sense, yea, how can i go for a kesha so as to end up on a kuma in the morning??????? Is your head really fine, i doubt so.

Default 06-22-2008, 07:31 AM

a) first if you woke up when your arlam went off at 5am then you would have those 30 mins that you are being 'hurried into the bafu' so amka speedy wacha kuwa mlazy.God dont like lazy people.

b) make sure by close to time to amka yall are spooning...her diabs to your front. when the alarm goes off 5am..you are up. 5.02 you are rubbing on 'paradise' by 5.10 shwaaaaaa fimbo inalala ndani. now your chic seems to be like a car with a bad started during a winter storm.....20 mins to warm up. dump her and switch chics.

c) the average woman(I have met) loves 'morning glory' more than any other mdinyo...its like it helps them function thru the day(tru story).again dump her and Switch chics.
d) skip breakfast....its overated. take an early lunch.

GOOD ADVICE!!! but no thank you, How do i dump my chick simply because baba kanush has not been fed breakfast? By the way He always gets a fairshare of late evening glory, nicely served so,... No thank you, I can't switch chicks cause of morning glory. This woman is too good to be let go of just like that, and this could be the dumbest excuse ever. Imagine how I would explain to her parents, no chief that is toooooo extreme.

What is the diabs thing to the front, I have absolutely no idea , be more vivid maybe that where my advice will really come from.

By the way, i hope you are not among the many guys who masturbate on top of their wives/chicks cause to give a woman a PROPER AROUSAL, 20 minutes is just not enoughj even. A womans pundesh needs some attention chief, make it so ready that she is blabbering in hindi, then calmly put in the hose pipe an dth estorage facility (bab kanush), that way she just becomes coherent in all the musical tones you have ever heard. I call it the DOLBY system. Do not rape your chick stunner, give it to her proper next time, take more than 20minutes kumtayarisha. Sawa

Default 06-22-2008, 07:32 AM

Originally Posted by barb View Post
because it defines them, it shows a sense of ownership, u know, owning up 2 their masculinity.
GOOD ADVICE................WELL SAID

Default 06-22-2008, 07:53 AM

Originally Posted by barb View Post
Originally Posted by salutes View Post
GOOD ADVICE................WELL SAID
Thats like saying his masculinity begins and ends with his ****. That beyond that he isnt man enough???

Originally Posted by nat89 View Post
Frag, i tihnk "He"is better because it has a mind of its own.
You know when the guy sees some fly chick bending in a short skirt he wakes up without being asked to.
What i dont like is the "baba" thing haha.
This is a much better explanation. But stiiillllll I find it irritating.

Usiniharakishe please. You can’t hurry meringues, couture, or the Hermes Birkin bag waiting list. So why try to hurry a vision of loveliness? (Fraglante)
african hotty is on a distinguished road

Default 06-22-2008, 08:41 AM

Originally Posted by salutes View Post
I just love the morning glory [it just leaves you feeling soooo fresh and ready to face the day], but things have not been working out lately with my chick. Now I live along jogoo road, and the traffic there is horrendous to say the least. So the best thing is to wake up very early and be in town by 6.45. So here goes my schedule:
5.00am- ALARM GOES ON ---Daamn, have to wake up to put it off, struggles to free myself from her tight grip, and puts the damn thing off!!!!, Turns to focus on her sweeeet nipples , licks them as I slide my hand down towards paradise , By now she is also up, good morning dear, let me run the bath for you,.........And plizz, don't start that , we will be late

I agree, shingo upande, she skips away to the kitchen, my baba kanush is at full mast, what do I do? I just need a quicky dear, I will be as quick as the name.......... But I know its really difficult getting her 'ready' I normally take at least 20 Minutes to have her pundesh completely tayari for the super ride.
5.30- Im being hearded to the shower, my hands are being restrained from going to all the right places, baba kanush will have to relax and await for something jioni, But this is so daaamn frustrating, the traffic jams are interfefing with kanush's feeding habits and i'm so daaamn angry!!!!
5.45-Rushing through breakfast, brushing my teeth, and going down the stairs for yet another day, baba kanush has by now given up, and seems destined to miss his breakfast, yet again.

How do you guys handle this? I mean, the morning glory is the best thing in the world guys, but the current Nairoberry lifestyle is just so unfair!!!!!!
Waking up at 5am is a bit late in my opinion,set yur alarm a 15 minutes earlier,so that you can furnish "HIM" with his morning breakfast.That is no big maths,and afterwards she just run your bath water and the day starts.......

THIS WORLD YOU LIVE IN IS EVERGROWING WITH VAST TECHNOLOGY AND DIFFERENT SOCIETIES