Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > A ring.......no i do not!!!!!

(#91 (permalink))
MRTASH is on a distinguished road

Default 06-16-2008, 02:06 AM

Originally Posted by CertifiedDimePiece View Post
ehh eh eh what do you mean you only get uglier after twenty four? boo i will have you know that am passed twenty four now and am still as beautiful if not even more. I will introduce you to my jammaa when am done taking my choice!
honey pleaaaaase!spare the strectch marks n all the cellulite plus vitambi za uji.did you just say past 24?can i see some fine wrinkles kwa side ya macho?don lie to yourself you are just a single mama in denial.and bout introducing me to your jamaa gal i need a break! gimme a break!am more handsome than he is so why i should i care?you should even be greatful am giving you attention.count yourself lucky coz even miss kenya wouldnt get a second of my time

(#92 (permalink))

Default 06-16-2008, 02:19 AM

Originally Posted by barb View Post
.. I lv this guy, he gets me n am a handful i tell u, am thinking of faking my own death or run away 2 mexico, anyway that's a joke but am running out of options, any adv????

Be honest and tell him the truth .. say u dont want to be his wife .. .. all u want is "akuriage ITINA " once in a while .. and propose to become his f@ck buddy

(#93 (permalink))
sugarlips is on a distinguished road

Default 06-16-2008, 03:04 AM

jmburus lol...that's a little too harsh dont u think? give the mama a break she's here to explore her options.

(#94 (permalink))
CertifiedDimePiece is on a distinguished road

Default 06-16-2008, 10:55 AM

Originally Posted by nat89 View Post
Sasa whats this?
What the point? You gave her a few smart answers and she gave them right back to you, id say u was even!!
As in there lost of independent women here but i dont see them doing this to prove how independent they are. Empty vessels make most noise, has one questioning how independent you really are!! Think about it.
NEXT!!!!!!!!!!

dont tell me the sky's the limit when there's foot prints on the moon
(#95 (permalink))

Default 06-16-2008, 10:58 AM

Originally Posted by MRTASH View Post
honey pleaaaaase!spare the strectch marks n all the cellulite plus vitambi za uji.did you just say past 24?can i see some fine wrinkles kwa side ya macho?don lie to yourself you are just a single mama in denial.and bout introducing me to your jamaa gal i need a break! gimme a break!am more handsome than he is so why i should i care?you should even be greatful am giving you attention.count yourself lucky coz even miss kenya wouldnt get a second of my time
have made a huge mistake...where in my post did you think i was seeking for your attention and where oh where did i say I WANT YOU....please don't flatter yourself honey, i know i can do soo much better.
As for my looks, it isn't to impress you, i got more signifficant people i'd rather impress. Stop reading between the lines...that can get you in trouble sometimes.

(#96 (permalink))
Wamax74. is on a distinguished road

Default 06-16-2008, 01:26 PM

Originally Posted by MRTASH View Post
if you butter your own bread of which is unlikely then why the fack were you cleaning his crib?a true career woman would never stoop that low kwanza you were "uninvited" only a typical chick from eastlands can do that (kuingia kwa keja ya chali ati kuosha)kwani what are you his mboch? or something nyinyi ni the kinda chicks mneenda kutafuta ma coins kwa trao ya chali.get some class.and in any case already the guy has married you coz unafanya what a house wife does any way.
Maybe the guy was intending to propose, but when barb pulled a mboch-like move of clearing his crib, he thought twice.

How on earth would somebody I call a girlfriend want to come to my crib and clean my mess? I call it snooping and a snoopy wife is the worst curse on earth!

(#97 (permalink))
6NJUGUS9 is on a distinguished road

Default 06-17-2008, 05:57 PM

How sad, That Almost all guys here have not realized that there are women out there who only get better with age.

Barbs, I don't know why you are not ready to marry this Guy. May be you sense something, maybe He is not right for you or you are not right for him. I don't agree though that you should wait for him to pop the question (maybe as you said) Infront of a whole group of people and then you'll make your decission then or later. I think its a bad idea. Maybe you should talk about the future you envision for yourself and He'll either ran for the hills or come along and for both yours and his lifes journey whatever it maybe.

As for all the Neanderthalic posts on your thread, it is very disheartening to read from fellow Kenyans. Too much negativity and disrespect.

And Barbs if you and your Guy enjoy each other as a couple, enjoy. It all ends too soon. I know alot of Happily married men, and very few happily married women.

Peace

Njugus

(#98 (permalink))

Default 06-18-2008, 05:21 AM

Originally Posted by 6NJUGUS9 View Post
How sad, That Almost all guys here have not realized that there are women out there who only get better with age.

Barbs, I don't know why you are not ready to marry this Guy. May be you sense something, maybe He is not right for you or you are not right for him. I don't agree though that you should wait for him to pop the question (maybe as you said) Infront of a whole group of people and then you'll make your decission then or later. I think its a bad idea. Maybe you should talk about the future you envision for yourself and He'll either ran for the hills or come along and for both yours and his lifes journey whatever it maybe.

As for all the Neanderthalic posts on your thread, it is very disheartening to read from fellow Kenyans. Too much negativity and disrespect.

And Barbs if you and your Guy enjoy each other as a couple, enjoy. It all ends too soon. I know alot of Happily married men, and very few happily married women.

Peace

Njugus
Ngoja kidogo Njugus, ......... wait till you get the fast Neanderthalic attack

(#99 (permalink))

Default 06-18-2008, 12:43 PM

Originally Posted by 6NJUGUS9 View Post

Peace

Njugus

hahahhahahahahha new handle in the making.

(#100 (permalink))
Jay-R is on a distinguished road

Default 06-20-2008, 07:15 AM

Originally Posted by Ducsy View Post
Jesus, am also wondering;what the heck??

Bt then again i wonder, are these real life issues that pple bring here ama its just some fake drama??
thot i was the only one ...he...the ladies esp r being unnecessarily harsh..me thinks amegusa live wire ..kakumbusha watu machungu...

Theres is a price u pay for dating desperate old me...of course hes running short of time n does care one bit abt ua ambitions..

i agree with sanaa tho.

Ndio mwanzo mkoko waalika maua

Last edited by Jay-R : 06-20-2008 at 08:22 AM.