CHANGE YOUR NAME TO...............barks -
06-15-2008, 10:05 AM
You ask for advice.......we volunteer it to you as bluntly as its supposed to be....you begin barking and barking and barking............its good u can't bite, but then u r biting yourself gal........... at 24 years (i know u r lying there) u need to treat ua pundesh well.....have it served by many ****s..and not settle down with this angel u are playing...well go ahead, its uas but then i insist u will regret it, then u will do a mbugua..... and regret losing the IT GUY.........nice time barks 

06-15-2008, 10:28 AM
WAMX74,AFRICAN HOTTY,OKIEDOKES,JAYKAM,MSEMA KWELI, ALJA, KEMINOKANA, ESTER, JIBRIL CESSAY, CERTIFIRD DIME PIECE, AL-ZALZALAH, SANAA, NAT89, DUSCY, SALUTES, MRTASH, CHEMICAL, NYIRA, PAKKY, TITTYBOY, JAJUOK,.......i had to mention each n every name to make my comment personal, thanx guys for all your contributions, i may not agree with some of you but the fact that you sat down n took the time to offer your advices is greatly appreciated, some of you asked me some very powerful questions n it made me realize things i never knew bothered pple so much, i might have come out as a gold digger, *****, or someone even worse to some people, i cant change what you think, you are entitled to your own opinions, all in all thx guys.
Sdolphin:..., honestly i was touched by the questions you posed, they made me re-examine my decision, anyway, i appreciated it.
Grip daddy....well we both know what i feel abt you, i dont know if u want me that's why you cant leave me alone, but i will not give you the pleasure of thinking that am intimidated by you, coz am not, in fact am saddened by your level of ignorance, maybe you are into feisty women, which obviously i am, u like women who know their extents, and expectations in life and would take a man down in a heartbeat coz they knows they can be better than him, any way consider this my last address to you, what ever you have going in that head i would adv you to see someone, preferably a professional, i cant wait 2 see what you have 2 say after this comment, anyway make it quick coz my curiosity is killing me, am done with your sorry ass, in this thread, past threads n even threads to come, deal with your issues dude, am sure you are a big boy.
You know after all this, i got to thinking, what ticked off most pple was my age, which by the way was not even the issue, and it got me wondering, do u really want to commit yourself to someone who wants you coz they are afraid of taking their time to explore what is best for both of you?? I want to get married one day, but i dont want to get divorced, sometimes we make mistakes worth making, its all abt the risks an individual is willing to take. No hard feelings to anyone, i know it was an intense topic n some insults were hurled all in all its all gud with me. THX GUYS. 

06-15-2008, 12:53 PM
You know what barb, you are a wonderful, wise, beautiful, blessed, idiot. Your pathetic life accords me a lot of time you said you couldn't waste. As for being interested in you, check you pm. Aren't you just such a stupid faggot?
It's true that all men are born free and equal-but some of them get MARRIED! Anonymous.

06-15-2008, 01:19 PM
Originally Posted by MRTASH
HEBU stop wasting this jamaas time cant you see he is 30 something for hell sake.we mshow hauko ready to get married kaa mbaya mbaya instead of wasting his time which i guess is immature.By the way at 24 you can only get uglier than you are rite now and no jammaa will want you in your late 20s
ehh eh eh what do you mean you only get uglier after twenty four? boo i will have you know that am passed twenty four now and am still as beautiful if not even more. I will introduce you to my jammaa when am done taking my choice! 
dont tell me the sky's the limit when there's foot prints on the moon

06-15-2008, 01:22 PM
and yes 24 is the new young. Ladies should consider getting married when they reach the age of 26 or above. Men say twenty four is the age one needs to grow up ladies bare in mind that men want yonger women.....just saying it for their own benefit. Live your life to the fullest then commit.

06-15-2008, 01:29 PM
Originally Posted by barb
wow, seems like adv from an expert, the difference btwn me n you is that i make my own living, a very gud one @ that and i dont need any body's to validate me, swity, not everybody is like u, my moral compass is facing the right direction, check yours, which obviously needs sm adjustments
Oh honey have never in my life relied on a man to be my support nor even have i also considered getting married to a rich man as a way to live a good life. Have worked hard for everything i have and i have never dated a man for his money you see. You on the other hand, you claim that you love the man but to me you sound like you are in love with his condo.
So Barb, the difference between you and i is, am not a two-faced golddigger like you. I know i can do it on my own and marriage will come later in life after i have reached my full success which i know I am well capable of reaching.
Don't worry though hun, we have so many women out there who do it like you nowadays, it doesn't shock me. Even one of my best friends did it and now she's 24 with two kids and living a life of misery. She's building a house on her own cause she basically drove her husband off since she was in for the money and not love. When all the money is gone then uta do?
i_N_D_E_P_E_D_E_N_T is what i am...right now am looking for a real nigga who can truly handle me. A real man. Damn it's hard to find one but still they are out there.......
Last edited by CertifiedDimePiece : 06-15-2008 at 01:32 PM.

06-15-2008, 01:36 PM
You are a shallow person who is obviously trying to get my attention, n have nothing to say 2 you coz i need some one 2 challenge my mind, so if u did not like wat i said well buu huu, kama u r bila adv but full of insults then dont bother replying.
nope am bila insults. Am just being honest with you. You are a golddigger and am telling you like it is. I hope you did not expect pretty answers cause that is something i usually don't give unless you really deserve it and in this situation no you do not. I like being honest and what i think is exactly what i will say.
and speaking of shallow, barb look at yourself for just one minute, look at the decision you have to make and the reasons you are willing to get into it in the first place...who is the shallow one princess?

06-15-2008, 02:13 PM
Originally Posted by CertifiedDimePiece
Oh honey have never in my life relied on a man to be my support nor even have i also considered getting married to a rich man as a way to live a good life. Have worked hard for everything i have and i have never dated a man for his money you see. You on the other hand, you claim that you love the man but to me you sound like you are in love with his condo.
So Barb, the difference between you and i is, am not a two-faced golddigger like you. I know i can do it on my own and marriage will come later in life after i have reached my full success which i know I am well capable of reaching.
Don't worry though hun, we have so many women out there who do it like you nowadays, it doesn't shock me. Even one of my best friends did it and now she's 24 with two kids and living a life of misery. She's building a house on her own cause she basically drove her husband off since she was in for the money and not love. When all the money is gone then uta do?
i_N_D_E_P_E_D_E_N_T is what i am...right now am looking for a real nigga who can truly handle me. A real man. Damn it's hard to find one but still they are out there.......
Sasa whats this?
What the point? You gave her a few smart answers and she gave them right back to you, id say u was even!!
As in there lost of independent women here but i dont see them doing this to prove how independent they are. Empty vessels make most noise, has one questioning how independent you really are!! Think about it.

06-15-2008, 09:10 PM
1st of all can u quit calling people 'cup cake' & 'sweetheart' ? I know you learned they can be used on people NOT too long ago but damn, you sound 16 ish.
Secondly, you keep referring to this as 'your thread' but cup cake, 'your thread is on the world wide web and you have no business screaming at people to get out. If you want to get rid of them, use your email and identify the person (or people) you want to hear from. OR just the phone.This is a public forum sweetheart.
Third, You already repeated 5-7 times that you have a good job & a nice car & that you support yourself. We (or at least I) heard. By the way,that today may be a big deal for a 24 year old but lots of women now support themselves & dont brag about it. Do your CNA doubles and shut up please. That does NOT necessarily prove that you aint a gold digger.
Gold diggers dont gold dig because they are broke, its coz they simply carry this terrible vice of gold digging. Havent you ever heard of millionare thieves. They keep stealing even when whatever they already have can run them thru generations to come.
Four and now to address the issue in the first place & incase nobody asked this question, kwani you and 'your man' dont talk? Because if you did, u would talk about your personal needs, wants,goals, desires, pet peeves,whether you're ready to get married or not, everything & nothing and did I mention whether & when youre ready to get married if at all?
It is women who send indications to men about the likelihood that they would say YES to a marriage proposal so either you both talk about irrelevancies (like your CNA job and your car loan), or if you talk, you must give him signals that you are ready. I am 31 years old, married my wife when I was 27 (she's a year younger) and would NEVER have proposed to her w/o making sure that she was likely to say yes.
Someone above just commented that maybe the ring is not yours. Maybe it isnt!

06-16-2008, 01:55 AM
your level of idiocy n stupidity baffles me, you need to toka ushago n come to the real world where women are making their own living and getting educated and they dont need a guy to validate them or as u candidly put it, 'butter their bread', so keep your shallow ideas to yourself.
if you butter your own bread of which is unlikely then why the fack were you cleaning his crib?a true career woman would never stoop that low kwanza you were "uninvited" only a typical chick from eastlands can do that (kuingia kwa keja ya chali ati kuosha)kwani what are you his mboch? or something nyinyi ni the kinda chicks mneenda kutafuta ma coins kwa trao ya chali.get some class.and in any case already the guy has married you coz unafanya what a house wife does any way.