Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > The sleeziest thing done in the name of sex

Default 06-15-2008, 07:12 AM

Eeeer tDA is a man.
That makes it even worse lol. What is a man doing trying to scare guys from his cuzo and vice versa other than the fact he's jealous someone's gon tap that sexy booty? I have a feeling this fella fancies this gal but coz of incest he wont touch. Accept the fate. She'll get tapped with or without your consent at the moment of her own willing. And it wont necessarily mean the first booty shaker will be her hubby.

No worries mate. Lots of cuzos introduce eachother to the game. U wont be the first.

Default 06-15-2008, 07:22 AM

That makes it even worse lol. What is a man doing trying to scare guys from his cuzo and vice versa other than the fact he's jealous someone's gon tap that sexy booty? I have a feeling this fella fancies this gal but coz of incest he wont touch. Accept the fate. She'll get tapped with or without your consent at the moment of her own willing. And it wont necessarily mean the first booty shaker will be her hubby.

No worries mate. Lots of cuzos introduce eachother to the game. U wont be the first.

aha seems like someone has/had a crush on a relative ...ahahahah

@poster other than advicing her about safe sex, there's nothing else you can do bcoz you will not always be with her whenever she's with boys

Default 06-15-2008, 09:38 AM

i take it she's about 13yrs of age. if thats the case... its a good thing to advice her not to have sex. and bt sex, i just dont mean sexual intercourse... i mean engaging in sexual activities such as petting and all. all the confused feelings and raging hormones are a perfect recepie for disaster... trust me... i know out of experience. i dont think she's even old enough to make logical decisions about who to hang out with and who not to hang out with.

like frag semad.... when i was that age i was shyte scared of what would happen to me i had sex and even worse... got pregnant! and all that about my dad killing and all... its like dejavu right there @ frag... lol

anyway... i think 2days generation will rarely respond to threats in the way you would expect them to as compared to my time. like someone said... healthy interractions with the opposite sex isnt bad. but tell her the facts staright up... all the posible outcomes and dangers of sexual relations at her age. tell everything straight up as it is... no sugar coating shyte. thats tha most you can do i guess. sidhani unaweza nunua chastity belt ya padlock kwa hao watu wa jua kali, talking is the only solution

Default 06-15-2008, 11:28 AM

Originally Posted by mtoto mzuri View Post

like frag semad.... when i was that age i was shyte scared of what would happen to me i had sex and even worse... got pregnant! and all that about my dad killing and all... its like dejavu right there @ frag... lol
LOL even you?? Kumbe tuko wengi?

Our parents had it easy anyway.All they had to do was instill the fear of God in us...well the fear of men.And we were good to go.

Now, *sigh* things are different.

Usiniharakishe please. You can’t hurry meringues, couture, or the Hermes Birkin bag waiting list. So why try to hurry a vision of loveliness? (Fraglante)
nat89 is on a distinguished road

Default 06-15-2008, 01:18 PM

The only thing i feared and still fear about having sex is getting pregnant. I think really thats the only thing that might be able to stop her.
How old is she exactly? If shes 15-18 years it would be very hard convincing her otherwise. Im guessing she lives outside, so 13 and 14 can also be added into this category.
Remember peer pressure exists. All id urge you to do is just tell her shes worth waiting for and her virginity is very precious and once gone can never come back. And as i said before advise her on sex and what it is, as in its better she goes in knowing than clueless.
Otherwise take her back to nyanya she will teach her a tihng or two hehe.
Home is best for such stuff, girl dont even start thinking about sex until they are 18. . well most.

faiyyy is on a distinguished road

Default 06-16-2008, 01:33 AM

Open the doors of communication. Let her know that you are there and she can depend on you. But actually she is the one to decide if she wants to chill or not the best you can do is to show her how to do it safely.

MRTASH is on a distinguished road

Default 06-16-2008, 01:41 AM

wacha kapate ball ndio kashike adabu.afaa pinda ikufe lakini mzigo ifike

MRTASH is on a distinguished road

Default 06-16-2008, 01:42 AM

wacha kapate ball ndio kashike adabu.afaa punda ikufe lakini mzigo ifike

Sugaspice

Default 06-17-2008, 07:45 AM

I have a friend who has a daughter, girl is about 15, very chatty girl, every time I've over there or he comes over with her this girl won't hush up, everything and anything thats in and out she's in..lol... for some reason she really likes me and will spend alot of time hanging around me when we meet...

So they once had me and a couple of other friends over, at some point while on a bathroom run she started yakking as usual, a couple of cold ones will make you tolerant to all that teenage energy so before you know it I'm all "yeah ok I'll look at the stuff you got at the end year party at school"... She pulls out all manner of trinkets and pieces of clothing with scribblings of "I'll love you forever my bff" kind, while she's pulling them out I notice a sanitary towel, open, and it's got some writting on it, yes the sanitary part and on it was "keep it nice and covered for me I''ll come for it soon-Brian" I'm like girl who gave you this! and she goes "oh just some boy who was in his final year he plays around alot like that it's nothing" and she grabs it from me and begs me not to tell her dad, I wasn't going to ofcourse and be the nasty "aunt" who tells? na ah and what would I tell him hey your ka' girl just got booked by a boy and he put it on paper/towel? gave her a lecture though and told her in lots of words to stay away from boys who play such games!

What to do with them? put them in bottles and carry them around with us every where? ... scary!

t.D.A. is on a distinguished road

Default 06-18-2008, 09:52 PM

You are just one jealous woman coz your cuzo is young and attractive and you are not. Mind your own business. Ati discourage her. Kwani she has no brains for herself? Mind your life man and let others be. It is her pudesh, not yours.
LOOOOOOLLLLL! You have made my day with that one