Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > Sexual Health, STDs and a relationship

Spankyou

Default Sexual Health, STDs and a relationship - 06-10-2008, 01:50 PM

I asked my partner if they had an std ever, even mono, and they said the worst they ever got was a urinary tract infection.

Majuzi, he round rashes in the shaft of his pii-pii. but the rashes stayed for like 7 days, and then dissappeared. He went to the doc, and he was scheduled for blood work, but the doc had told him he doesn't think its an issue. So he hadn't even gone to get tested/ blood work.

2 weeks passes, and he got the rashes again. He didn't tell me this time, he was acting weird though, then once after doing it, I was taking off the condom from his pii-pii and noticed the rashes, and I felt cheated. Especially because we have occasionally had unprotected sex.

What should I do? Should we break up? He lied to me, and he kept it secret the second time he got the rash, why did he do that? He has infected me and I am pissed off like really pissed off.

This is betrayal of a different kind, what should I do?

Spankyou

Default more information - 06-10-2008, 01:55 PM

Just additional information; the first time he got the rashes, he had to tell me because I was going to go down on him (yes, I suck d i ck, so wats new?), thats why he told me, cause he knew I would see it.

nat89 is on a distinguished road

Default 06-10-2008, 02:24 PM

So sorry to hear.
Just be happy it wasnt HV/AIDS.
Just follow the dose of anti-biotics and you will be as good as new.
I just hope he doesnt have the "silent" STD but i am guessing he has. I hope you caught this early though.

It sucks when you trust someone and they cant be open with you.
Though really i would go talk to him and let him know exactly how you feel abou this. If it is the silent one he could have got it ages ago before you two even met and now is when its showing up. So we can rule cheating out. But really it must really suck and put you in a bad position.
I cant really tell yuo what to do in your relationship apart from talking to him. . and later on making the decision of still stikcing together or not.

Last edited by nat89 : 06-10-2008 at 02:39 PM.
ikea is on a distinguished road

Default 06-10-2008, 02:37 PM

Originally Posted by Spankyou View Post
I asked my partner if they had an std ever, even mono, and they said the worst they ever got was a urinary tract infection.

Majuzi, he round rashes in the shaft of his pii-pii. but the rashes stayed for like 7 days, and then dissappeared. He went to the doc, and he was scheduled for blood work, but the doc had told him he doesn't think its an issue. So he hadn't even gone to get tested/ blood work.

2 weeks passes, and he got the rashes again. He didn't tell me this time, he was acting weird though, then once after doing it, I was taking off the condom from his pii-pii and noticed the rashes, and I felt cheated. Especially because we have occasionally had unprotected sex.

What should I do? Should we break up? He lied to me, and he kept it secret the second time he got the rash, why did he do that? He has infected me and I am pissed off like really pissed off.

Just additional information; the first time he got the rashes, he had to tell me because I was going to go down on him (yes, I suck d i ck, so wats new?), thats why he told me, cause he knew I would see it.
Leave that bastard and get ur self the testing & treatment needed.He is a selfish jerk that only cares about himself so save urself while u still can.Be strong my dear I know how pissed off u r.

If you haven't got all the things you want,be grateful for the things you don't have and that you don't want.
!!!111 is on a distinguished road

Default 06-10-2008, 07:17 PM

Don't wait for him to get tested. YOU get up, go to the doctor and get tested for everything under the sun. Some STDs can be present in the body without symptoms for the longest time, so that by the time when something does start to seem.. ahem... unseemly, everything has gone to the dogs.

As to whether to leave your (possibly STD-infected) boyfriend, the decision is yours. What do you care about more.... your health or your boyfriend? I would choose the former, if I were you. But I'm not.

Last edited by !!!111 : 06-10-2008 at 07:25 PM.

Default 06-10-2008, 07:24 PM

Is spankyou that kamba gal that didnt wanna do a wedding in kitui coz her white bf would be offended or was that Sdolphin?

LOL yuck sucking di then finding rushes kumbe ni syphillis or som...eeeeeeeeeeeeeww!!!

yuck! thats like sucking a wound full of pus yuck!!!

One thing is, if he didnt get it from you, it is someone else.

Default 06-10-2008, 07:30 PM

You say that he has infected you. Have you been tested yet? It sure sounds like an STI but it could be an allergic reaction. The doc said it wasn't an issue, right? I understand the sense of betrayal that you are feeling; but don't make rash decisions about anything yet, until you are certain that your partner had an STI and wasn't forthright about it. Good luck

Default 06-11-2008, 11:23 AM

Originally Posted by Ester View Post
You say that he has infected you. Have you been tested yet? It sure sounds like an STI but it could be an allergic reaction. The doc said it wasn't an issue, right? I understand the sense of betrayal that you are feeling; but don't make rash decisions about anything yet, until you are certain that your partner had an STI and wasn't forthright about it. Good luck

One thing I don't understand here,
  • 1. How can a doc say that a rash on a díck is not an issue without even testing or doing blood work, na jamaa just goes about his business of having unprotected sex without a worry?
  • 2. How can you still suck his díck even after him explaining the visible rash ?
You can't wholly blame this jamaa, coz alikueleza but you went ahead and gave him head.

Chunga maisha yako, hakuna mtu atakayekuchungia.

"X" is on a distinguished road

Default 06-11-2008, 11:43 AM

@ Spankyou, Kwani unangoja akupatie ukimwi kabla ufunguke Macho ama nini?
In this world of endless options and possibilities why would you want to set yourself up for major down fall like that? If some one gives me an STI, it is a clear indication that they are cheating on me and DON'T deserve a moment of my time or attention. By the way ma, you should never go live with a dude before getting tested, its just the rule of the jungle. Get tested or get HI Virus. Chunga Maisha Tafadhali

Insanity is NOT running into a wall over and over again, it is expecting a different result every time you do so.

Default 06-11-2008, 11:56 AM

Is spankyou that kamba gal that didnt wanna do a wedding in kitui coz her white bf would be offended or was that Sdolphin?

LOL yuck sucking di then finding rushes kumbe ni syphillis or som...eeeeeeeeeeeeeww!!!

yuck! thats like sucking a wound full of pus yuck!!!

One thing is, if he didnt get it from you, it is someone else.
Aaaiiiii nini hii tena......nah that definitely wasn't me.