Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > someone please explain

Default someone please explain - 06-09-2008, 04:30 PM

i just realized that am an unknown quantity n no longer on a distinguished road.
why now?does anyone know why am an unknown quantity?

Default 06-09-2008, 04:44 PM

aiii Carole...ongea lugha inayoeleweka

OBAMA:"yes we can"...STUNNER: "YES WE DID!!"
Dec 2008...Nairobi here I come!!

Default 06-09-2008, 04:44 PM

Interesting you should bring this up, i've been wondering for ages what that means.
Alafu you have guys with a red dot saying shameful behaviour in the past...if memory serves me right i remember 3 of them, crazy boo, chemical and east coast. What did you do?

Default 06-09-2008, 04:51 PM

aiii Carole...ongea lugha inayoeleweka
hebu point at the kasquare below yur name.
it will show stunner.sijui kwa nini.actullay this is unique.
mine shows am an unknown quantity.n S dolphin show's she's on a distinguished road.
others,the ones s dolphin has mentioned have a little shameless behaviour in the past.
umeshika sasa,?ama yuv still eganged yur anti nyita gear?

Default 06-09-2008, 04:59 PM

Remember when mashada closed down during post-election violence?? That's when this whole ranking system came about. Of late have you said anything derogatory about someone, especially something along tribal lines? All someone needs to do is report your post; and when you're flagged too many times, the administrators adjust your reputation as they deem fit. The worst case scenario is getting banned, like what happened to kip nakuru etc.

carole chunga maisha, lol.

Default 06-09-2008, 06:13 PM

Originally Posted by Ester View Post
Remember when mashada closed down during post-election violence?? That's when this whole ranking system came about. Of late have you said anything derogatory about someone, especially something along tribal lines? All someone needs to do is report your post; and when you're flagged too many times, the administrators adjust your reputation as they deem fit. The worst case scenario is getting banned, like what happened to kip nakuru etc.

carole chunga maisha, lol.
sasa nani anareport posts zangu?ananionea tu.mimi sina ubaya na mtu yeyote.
the kuchunga maisha part has made me scared.wacha tu!
but if am banned,my new handle will be something like.Sisemi leo..

Waithera Cherono Akoth is on a distinguished road

Default 06-09-2008, 06:54 PM

he he at carolecarole.., don be scared.., i have neva noticed this sheit..,
so nwys ester unaelewa hii maneno.., me am on a distinguished road..,
jus like sdolphin.., wot the hek is dat supos to mean?!!

Default 06-09-2008, 08:21 PM

hebu point at the kasquare below yur name.
it will show stunner.sijui kwa nini.actullay this is unique.
mine shows am an unknown quantity.n S dolphin show's she's on a distinguished road.
others,the ones s dolphin has mentioned have a little shameless behaviour in the past.
umeshika sasa,?ama yuv still eganged yur anti nyita gear?
yaani ive never see/noticed that ka-box. I have no idea what its supposed to be. I guess hujulikani hizi sides :-0 we still love you nonetheless.

OBAMA:"yes we can"...STUNNER: "YES WE DID!!"
Dec 2008...Nairobi here I come!!

Default 06-09-2008, 09:59 PM

sasa nani anareport posts zangu?ananionea tu.mimi sina ubaya na mtu yeyote.
the kuchunga maisha part has made me scared.wacha tu!
but if am banned,my new handle will be something like.Sisemi leo..

...lol, naona uko na kaadmirer ahahahahahehehehe ntakushow baadaye....laterz girl

Default 06-10-2008, 02:06 AM

you are not alone....tuko wengi. i have now started counting ma days if not minutes in here.

GOD IS A DJ
LIFE IS A DANCEFLOOR
LOVE IS THE RHYTHM
YOU ARE THE MUSIC