Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > The Power of Black Beauty

Kukurukakakara is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 06-11-2008, 04:34 PM

@JC. I notice you have a fetish for elderly plump women. Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder for sure

Default 06-11-2008, 05:19 PM

Originally Posted by Kukurukakakara View Post
@JC. I notice you have a fetish for elderly plump women. Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder for sure
Ok, here r some young ones for u...

kaleo princess is on a distinguished road

Default 06-11-2008, 06:59 PM

lol, jibril where do you digs pics of everything from, you amaze me,

Waithera Cherono Akoth is on a distinguished road

Default 06-14-2008, 01:37 AM

i see blak beauty needs a redefination yall losin it!!!!

Default 06-14-2008, 02:51 AM

Originally Posted by Waithera Cherono Akoth View Post
i see blak beauty needs a redefination yall losin it!!!!
please give us an example

Default 06-14-2008, 06:08 AM

Originally Posted by ar_turr View Post
please give us an example
Either he wants a prototype of:

Or:

Ama:

nzee is on a distinguished road

Default 06-14-2008, 10:05 AM

Wht the hel l !!! Jibril Cessay Y u r a crazy nut,
Tht first mboto is crazilly cool, but anakaa mtoto was shule ya kathiani ushago.

Default 06-14-2008, 10:12 AM

Originally Posted by nzee View Post
Wht the hel l !!! Jibril Cessay Y u r a crazy nut,
Tht first mboto is crazilly cool, but anakaa mtoto was shule ya kathiani ushago.
That's Alek Wek. She's a supermodel.

Default 06-14-2008, 10:42 AM

ahahahahaahahahah ....@JC...where do you get all this photos from?? some look like actual pics from ppl you know esp the funny looking ones ahahahahehehehe....well i guess beauty is in the beholders eyes...

Kukurukakakara is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 06-14-2008, 11:22 AM

That's Alek Wek. She's a supermodel.
"Kumbe si under 18, sasa angejuaje?"