Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > Women fear low income men

Jay-R is on a distinguished road

Default 06-05-2008, 08:54 AM

Originally Posted by Sanaa- View Post
Actually replace that with avoid

Earning a low income sio hoja, but does he intend to remain in the low income earners bracket?
I know hate is a strong word to use,for some reasons i tend to think such men r lazy..n the last thing i want is to start giving some idiot ma hard earned cash ati sijui pocket money ..tsk...how can u b earning peanuts in this kind of uchumi....just get the hell out..tsk

Ndio mwanzo mkoko waalika maua

Last edited by Jay-R : 06-05-2008 at 09:13 AM.
mo-uk is on a distinguished road

Default 06-05-2008, 09:56 AM

it's an interesting topic there. I think that the problem exist when the partner that makes more money uses that excuse to get something or put down their partner then u got a big ohh. personally i don't care if she makes more money than me as long as she spends it on me..Now if i make more money than her, well there wouldn't me, yours and mine there is only ours, and that money is only there to help us enjoy life comfortably

mo-uk is on a distinguished road

Default 06-05-2008, 10:12 AM

I think it gives them some sort of security... making them feel that you can take caer of them... of situations. Also gives them space to spend more on shoes

I think money to most women also means some power.. kinda.. and the fact that she can have a lil bit of whats higher on the chain. Financial security goes deeper than just that.. to some its a sign that the dude is a hard worker.. has achieved success albeit mininal.. sumthn like that.. I really don't know but thats always been my assumption of the money issue.

girls = money * time

time = money

therefore girls = money * money

money = root of all evil

therefore the sqaure root of money squared = evil

therefore girl = evil

Default 06-05-2008, 11:23 AM

Women dislike male failures--it’s just how we’re programmed, plain and simple.

If your woman is more educated and better compensated than you are, while you have nothing promising going on in your life, no ambitions then sorry, but your relationship is doomed to begin with. Women, in a long-term scenario, cannot respect a guy who is incapable of financially managing their household. No matter how liberal and open minded she is. We have a basic instinct to secure the best future for our offspring, which means seeking out the most successful man to fulfill that goal. Morals and other compatibility factors also count, but for now I will stick to the material ones.

Another thing, if you’re a low-income guy then please stick to your own league by dating women who are within your income bracket. If you live in kariobangi or mlango kubwa then socialize with women from that area. If you park at Runda or Karen do likewise. It will help to avoid unnecessary stresses in the future...

Send a message via Yahoo to grip_daddy
Default 06-05-2008, 11:29 AM

Originally Posted by mo-uk View Post
girls = money * time

time = money

therefore girls = money * money

money = root of all evil

therefore the sqaure root of money squared = evil

therefore girl = evil
Originally Posted by Ester View Post
Women dislike male failures--it’s just how we’re programmed, plain and simple.

If your woman is more educated and better compensated than you are, while you have nothing promising going on in your life, no ambitions then sorry, but your relationship is doomed to begin with. Women, in a long-term scenario, cannot respect a guy who is incapable of financially managing their household. No matter how liberal and open minded she is. We have a basic instinct to secure the best future for our offspring, which means seeking out the most successful man to fulfill that goal. Morals and other compatibility factors also count, but for now I will stick to the material ones.

Another thing, if you’re a low-income guy then please stick to your own league by dating women who are within your income bracket. If you live in kariobangi or mlango kubwa then socialize with women from that area. If you park at Runda or Karen do likewise. It will help to avoid unnecessary stresses in the future...
The formula above fits you well.

Evil=Idiocy

Therefore;

A woman = an idiot

You have the freedom to be right and the freedom to be wrong, but you don't have the right to be wrong!

Default 06-05-2008, 11:38 AM

Originally Posted by grip_daddy View Post
The formula above fits you well.

Evil=Idiocy

Therefore;

A woman = an idiot
It's the truth daddy. Instead of burying your head in the sand why don't you propose viable options? Can you reverse thousands of years of behavioral genetics?

Send a message via Yahoo to grip_daddy
Default 06-05-2008, 11:43 AM

It's the truth daddy. Instead of burying your head in the sand why don't you propose viable options? Can you reverse thousands of years of behavioral genetics?
There are women (few, very few indeed) who know how to exercise FREE WILL. Behaving like a programmed computer makes you an idiot just like it. Be an her.

You have the freedom to be right and the freedom to be wrong, but you don't have the right to be wrong!

Default 06-05-2008, 11:53 AM

Hehehe, thats the funniest thing I have read all day. Sasa you know some people are like that for lack of "exposure" so dating out of their league might inspire them to aim higher.

Default 06-05-2008, 12:05 PM

with all that said and done relating to kenyan women. it may have some truth. women look for success or the potential of their of.

Now here in the US of A, esp in the akata community (black americans) there is a big shortage of men, good men, that is men with no childred, baby mamas, prison record, gang afflitiation etc.

I know some african american ladys who I work with. quite successful in their right, who just want a man, a good man who will not play her and be her companionship.

One of my buddies, a guy was offered by this chic to move to atlanta, he did not have to work or pay any bills, just to be her man. She would take care of him, buy him video players, fwack him and keep him.

its a strange world and humans are very adaptive. I foresee that to happen to kenya soon rather than later as women become more educated, marry late etc

Jay-R is on a distinguished road

Default 06-05-2008, 12:30 PM

Originally Posted by Sanaa- View Post
Hehehe, thats the funniest thing I have read all day. Sasa you know some people are like that for lack of "exposure" so dating out of their league might inspire them to aim higher.
some date out of their league to have an easier shove up the social ladder...hawataki shida mingi...u do all the dirty work then they can come n pretend to love u, n esp since 'men r so few.'....wt... .

Ndio mwanzo mkoko waalika maua