Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > Women fear low income men

(#101 (permalink))

Default 06-12-2008, 07:15 AM

Originally Posted by Tripple Seven View Post
Sanaa that was your queue to drop the subject. Stop insisting on the issue its getting tired and you are beginning to look like a pimp.

Wewe , I don't take orders from weird men.

(#102 (permalink))
Tee-I is on a distinguished road

Default 06-13-2008, 02:20 AM

Originally Posted by Tripple Seven View Post
Sanaa that was your queue to drop the subject. Stop insisting on the issue its getting tired and you are beginning to look like a pimp.
Hapo umenena daddi. sanaa might call us weird men but from a mans point of view she sounds desperate for something.i have a feeling she will come being very defensive any minute now.

(#103 (permalink))

Default 06-13-2008, 02:45 AM

** leans back and takes a sip.. mmm.. Bambooocha!! **

(#104 (permalink))
Tripple Seven is on a distinguished road

Default 06-14-2008, 02:01 AM

Originally Posted by Sanaa- View Post
Sanaa, u knw u can do much better than that. Weird men are the reason the society is the way it is. At least at this level. Ride on gal.

(#105 (permalink))

Default 06-14-2008, 02:02 AM

Originally Posted by Tee-I View Post
Hapo umenena daddi. sanaa might call us weird men but from a mans point of view she sounds desperate for something.i have a feeling she will come being very defensive any minute now.
And that is exactly what am talking about. Thank u sir.

(#106 (permalink))

Default 06-14-2008, 02:03 AM

** leans back and takes a sip.. mmm.. Bambooocha!! **
Yo yo youre right on it...

(#107 (permalink))

Default 06-14-2008, 05:35 AM

lol..does that imply that there is a certain kind of man you do take orders from?

(#108 (permalink))

Default 06-14-2008, 06:00 AM

Originally Posted by chemical View Post
lol..does that imply that there is a certain kind of man you do take orders from?

Yes and No There once was a certain man (you probably know each other) , they were never really orders, more like recommendations or a discussion and I would only half consider them.

(#109 (permalink))

Default 06-14-2008, 04:29 PM

Yes and No There once was a certain man (you probably know each other) , they were never really orders, more like recommendations or a discussion and I would only half consider them.

hmmm....probably? ama I know him? lol my mind goes back to a certain story .....

(#110 (permalink))
Nerimae is on a distinguished road

Default 06-19-2008, 05:23 PM

Triple Seven, LOL just say you have a crush on Sanaa, muexchange emails and the rest will be history. Anyways i'm back ( kinda), i'm trying to wean myself off mashada.
Type R, ati harem???? Sometimes you say things that just baffles people. Its like you're arrogant and humble at the same time, very very attractive, lakini mimi bado sijaingia harem. Anyways whats the name of your book, is it available online? I'm just wondering what its about, and my guess is def not politics. So You're a nerd huh? I always pictured you to be tall and lanky, and wearing glasses, close? I love nerds
Kemi say hi to wifey, keep wishing ati Nefertiti, you have issues in a good way.