Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > Public Service Announcement......

Default Public Service Announcement...... - 06-05-2008, 04:04 AM

I de beg you now.....

weave these things alone!!!!

Your daily fix of celebrity gossip > Is Naomi Campbell going bald?

Davinci told you the world was round, you wanted to lynch him.....chemical told you to put the weaves down, you didnt listen....

Last edited by chemical : 06-05-2008 at 04:08 AM.

Default 06-05-2008, 05:04 AM

lol only chemical! Haukuskia we gon weave till we die

kwanza the way i tafutaad u twickenham without luck, too many green ts. think you would have liked my latest weave....lol Did u even kuja scotty

Default 06-05-2008, 06:08 AM

Lol... here we go again

Haki you guys chochead weaves hadi sijaweka weave since winter time . Now I have a Hilary Clinton hair cut, Everytime I hold a weave contemplating to weave, I remember chemical... umeni traumatise.

Default 06-05-2008, 08:12 AM

Sanaa, I'm happy to hear that aki....these things are no good, I would like my sisters to love themselves however they are built, hair or no hair (as for me, short hair will have me stalking you )....
remember corsets? Ati jungu chics are so sensitive; they faint ovyo ovyo.....kumbe ni corset interfering with her breathing and blood circulation. All in aid of looking like you have a small waist

@Wantai...lazima turekebishe hayo maneno....how about we pick one Euro game we watch together?....and any other mashada londoner is welcome of course...if you suffer from our condition (ama Wantai, you thought football is a hobby?)
I didnt bother with scotty after I saw the team playing with hangies...imagine the expense guys go to support you and then you're just nonchalant about it....

Default 06-12-2008, 11:54 AM

kemikali, itabidi you help me choose a hopefully timam game...and yeah i suffer from the condition!

reggie_woic

Send a message via Yahoo to reggie_woic
Default 06-12-2008, 05:03 PM

nywele - weave
makucha - press-ons
eyelashes - sijui nywele ya farasi

kila kitu fake siku hizi. at this rate, tutaanza kushuku sauti pia..lol

vipi wantai!!
long time sanaa-!!

(i've always thought chemical was a dude...?)

The closer you look, the more you lose the bigger picture
crazy boo has a little shameless behaviour in the past

Default 06-13-2008, 01:45 AM

(i've always thought chemical was a dude...?)
Yes he is!!!! But he just hates wigs so bad that he made that announcement.
Fellow gals----> keep those suckers off!

Default 06-13-2008, 01:53 AM

Originally Posted by crazy boo View Post
Yes he is!!!! But he just hates wigs so bad that he made that announcement.
Fellow gals----> keep those suckers off!
At least Naomi Campbell's weave didn't roll off when she had her little episode in Italy....

Default 06-13-2008, 03:08 AM

@CB wassup? ebu tell Woic to stop trying to un-man me

At least Naomi Campbell's weave didn't roll off when she had her little episode in Italy....
JC, naskia ilitoka alignment...ikakaa kando kama ngepa...ni hizo glue za micro-wave
I was at bobs last year in msa when some mama katikaa'd mpaka her weave decided to defect...it landed on the floor and she was busy pushing people aside so they dont kanyaga her hair...lol
@JC word is that ntimama wants you at Portsmouth for next season...uta-enda?

Default 06-13-2008, 03:41 AM

Originally Posted by chemical View Post
@CB wassup? ebu tell Woic to stop trying to un-man me

JC, naskia ilitoka alignment...ikakaa kando kama ngepa...ni hizo glue za micro-wave
I was at bobs last year in msa when some mama katikaa'd mpaka her weave decided to defect...it landed on the floor and she was busy pushing people aside so they dont kanyaga her hair...lol
@JC word is that ntimama wants you at Portsmouth for next season...uta-enda?

Loooooooooooooooool... thats a funny story, Oh goodness me! Kuna wengine wanavaa wig, but sometimes its such a bad fitting, that it goes round, and the back comes to the front na hawajui, ama it slips half way off and leaves 1/3rd of the "stocking" showing.

Vipi reggie