Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > Public Service Announcement......

Default 06-13-2008, 05:38 AM

Originally Posted by reggie_woic View Post
nywele - weave
makucha - press-ons
eyelashes - sijui nywele ya farasi

kila kitu fake siku hizi. at this rate, tutaanza kushuku sauti pia..lol

vipi wantai!!
long time sanaa-!!

(i've always thought chemical was a dude...?)
heyyyyyyyyyyyyy reggie! good to see you again treading on mashada corridors these sides, hope hauja backslide. lol

chemical is a dude of course, who totally loathes it when women sport OPH - other peoples' hair.

are you still on that diet ama...how did it go

sauti of course...u didn't seethjat thread of sauti vs the face... and this does include those fake twengs lol

Last edited by Wantai : 06-13-2008 at 05:40 AM.

Default 06-13-2008, 05:43 AM

Originally Posted by chemical View Post
@CB wassup? ebu tell Woic to stop trying to un-man me

JC, naskia ilitoka alignment...ikakaa kando kama ngepa...ni hizo glue za micro-wave
I was at bobs last year in msa when some mama katikaa'd mpaka her weave decided to defect...it landed on the floor and she was busy pushing people aside so they dont kanyaga her hair...lol
@JC word is that ntimama wants you at Portsmouth for next season...uta-enda?
lmao at malallignment kama side ngepa!

jc inafaa aende portsmouth, ntimama is so happy after sweet victory.

[scratching weave]

Default 06-13-2008, 06:43 AM

[scratching weave]
hehe..at least you're not gonga-ing your head with one finger...quite alarming, you might think akili inaruka

Default 06-13-2008, 06:49 AM

hehe..at least you're not gonga-ing your head with one finger...quite alarming, you might think akili inaruka
Loooooooooool!

Theres a friend of mine, who likes weaves alot. When she had an itch, she used to pat/bang her head with the palm of her hand instead of scratching (weaves sometimes don't give much allowance for scratching ) . So we gave her a nickname (Díck) after the main character in the comedy "3rd rock from the sun" because their alien salute ended with patting the top of their head with their palm from the back of the head. The nickname stuck hadi leo. When we are with other people and they hear us calling a chic "Díck" they give us these strange looks.

p.s patting is more hygienic than scratching

Last edited by Sanaa- : 06-13-2008 at 06:53 AM.

Default 06-13-2008, 07:48 AM

Originally Posted by Sanaa- View Post
Loooooooooool!

Theres a friend of mine, who likes weaves alot. When she had an itch, she used to pat/bang her head with the palm of her hand instead of scratching (weaves sometimes don't give much allowance for scratching ) . So we gave her a nickname (Díck) after the main character in the comedy "3rd rock from the sun" because their alien salute ended with patting the top of their head with their palm from the back of the head. The nickname stuck hadi leo. When we are with other people and they hear us calling a chic "Díck" they give us these strange looks.

p.s patting is more hygienic than scratching

lmao @ d!ck...if i heard you call your pal that I would probably imagine how she has a very long kinesh....

Default 06-13-2008, 11:38 AM

lmao @ d!ck...if i heard you call your pal that I would probably imagine how she has a very long kinesh....
Portsmouth need help but I will always remain a Scouser.

Now back to weaves....I have seen some hair disasters out there.

Afadhali corn-rows.

Default 06-13-2008, 11:50 AM

natural ni poa pia...

african hotty is on a distinguished road

Default 06-13-2008, 01:53 PM

I de beg you now.....

weave these things alone!!!!

Your daily fix of celebrity gossip > Is Naomi Campbell going bald?

Davinci told you the world was round, you wanted to lynch him.....chemical told you to put the weaves down, you didnt listen....
Omg........Naomi needs to change her stylist,she looks disgusting !!!

THIS WORLD YOU LIVE IN IS EVERGROWING WITH VAST TECHNOLOGY AND DIFFERENT SOCIETIES
karumaindo99 is on a distinguished road

Default 06-13-2008, 04:54 PM

I de beg you now.....

weave these things alone!!!!

Your daily fix of celebrity gossip > Is Naomi Campbell going bald?

Davinci told you the world was round, you wanted to lynch him.....chemical told you to put the weaves down, you didnt listen....

reminds me of the story of Moses parting the sea. labda she had lice crossing her head....

Default 06-13-2008, 07:04 PM

Originally Posted by karumaindo99 View Post
reminds me of the story of Moses parting the sea. labda she had lice crossing her head....
Drastic times, drastic measures...A shaved head ensures no bad hair days.