Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > Guys would you??...n you chics wld u accept??

Default 05-15-2008, 06:44 PM

Originally Posted by grip_daddy View Post
Some never go to work. Live with that.
IDIOT......

Default 05-15-2008, 06:55 PM

IDIOT......
I'll patent that word. Or you apply it appropriately you stupid, silly, faggot fool. Idiot.

It's true that all men are born free and equal-but some of them get MARRIED! Anonymous.

Default 05-15-2008, 06:58 PM

Originally Posted by grip_daddy View Post
you stupid, silly, faggot fool. Idiot.
Did you really have to say that? Honestly...

infinitepyro is on a distinguished road

Default 05-15-2008, 07:02 PM

If someone with multiple personalities threatens suicide....is it considered a hostage situation?

All animals are equal but some animals are more equal than others. ~George Orwell~

Default 05-15-2008, 07:11 PM

Originally Posted by infinitepyro View Post
If someone with multiple personalities threatens suicide....is it considered a hostage situation?
Lmao, pliz don't make me laugh so hard!

(#46 (permalink))

Default 05-15-2008, 07:30 PM

Originally Posted by infinitepyro View Post

(#47 (permalink))
ikea is on a distinguished road

Default 05-15-2008, 08:03 PM

Originally Posted by jogich View Post
Dudes,wld you kuta a chic if you are horny n at that point she is on her periods...and you ladies wld you allow a jamaa to give it to you when you are rolling???
I used to think it was nasty but actually its the best ever.
Aiii yawa very very satisfying.
Actually my man talked me into it and I have never looked back since.
To avoid a big mess we just tandika a towel and the rest follows.

If you haven't got all the things you want,be grateful for the things you don't have and that you don't want.
(#48 (permalink))
lastkicks is on a distinguished road

Default 05-16-2008, 12:36 AM

Originally Posted by Ester View Post
My confession: Done it twice with my first bf, bila protection. We were young back then and obviously very silly. It was really messy but once we got over that, it wasn't too bad. The crazy part was that he wanted to go down on me; (undercover vampire?)
nedakuinamirira muiretu. no dikuga kedo

if you cant do anything about it,there's no use worrying about it
(#49 (permalink))

Default 05-16-2008, 01:25 AM

These are the days when my dark brown towel comes in handy!!

Its the best sex EVER!! There is something to do with hormones and sijui what.. mama cries on this day.. you know teh type of sex u give mpaka madam ananza kusehd tears aki claw ur back? Baasss!!

But you gotta work it on a good day.. not the second.. ok.. not the heavy flow day... maybe the second last day (dependin on her days) or sumthn. Not when she's jst spottin.. hiyo ni ka kawa sex

The best move to pull is missionarry... eye contact and nothing else.. Not em doggy as u spy on the deek goin in and out and marvelling at the gloss on it.. zhee!! I think I have only looked at my thingie just twice when workin it on these days. Keep ur eyes on her face or something but don't you look down there.

All in all.. I WILL DO IT ANYWAY!! Kwani whats wrong? For those who say never.. poleni sana. You don't know what u are missing... and for the ladies... cmon gurls... we know u get messier than that... you just don't do it coz u feel durty huh? Like I said.. some of y'all are too 18th centurish.. time to do somethin new.. explore.. be wild.. oh.. and more more thing.. It sux with a cd on coz the dude jst slides/glides and aint no firm grip as such.

** feeling warm **

(#50 (permalink))

Default 05-16-2008, 02:25 AM

[quote=dotNet;664712]
Its the best sex EVER!! ni ka kawa sex

QUOTE]

and wat is the difference??? kweni in other days sex ain't all dat??