Debuting my first song in Mashada, Introducing Trybless -
05-07-2008, 05:07 PM
Hi guys I know here there are some very harsh critics but also alot of music lovers.
I have just recorded my first song "A tribe called Kenya"
it was inspired by the sad events of the post election violence. Tell me what you all think
Click to play Songs from ReverbNation: ReverbNation Player A tribe called Kenya - Trybless
thanks for all your support and lets fight to save Kenya our motherland
ReverbNation Player

05-08-2008, 06:48 AM
ni poa.lakini sasa sijui nitaidance aje!
If you know what to do to reach your goal, it's not a big enough goal.

05-08-2008, 06:55 AM
I just listened to the song. I'm really impressed, didn't know you had it in you. When you're famous remember me. 

05-08-2008, 07:34 AM
kool joint  lakini i wish yu could have given life to the track(worked kidogoo on the beats/instruments) .it sound like those choir song.jaribu next time ama achilia remix 
I Eat, Drink ,Smoke MASHADA
If i'm not here try CHIZIKA

05-08-2008, 07:49 AM
Originally Posted by Trybless
Hi guys I know here there are some very harsh critics but also alot of music lovers.
I have just recorded my first song "A tribe called Kenya"
it was inspired by the sad events of the post election violence. Tell me what you all think
Click to play Songs from ReverbNation: ReverbNation Player A tribe called Kenya - Trybless
thanks for all your support and lets fight to save Kenya our motherland
ReverbNation Player
Rudi ukasome shuleni, tumbafu wewe, kashindwa na masomo.

05-08-2008, 07:54 AM
yu suck big time
Originally Posted by MyOtherHandle
I Eat, Drink ,Smoke MASHADA
If i'm not here try CHIZIKA

05-08-2008, 08:52 AM
lol, hahahahahahahahahaha this was funny

05-08-2008, 09:22 AM
Originally Posted by carolecarole
ni poa.lakini sasa sijui nitaidance aje!
Thanks Carolecarole, its not really a dancing song, rather just a reflective song, put it in your car when driving, Turn up the volume and just sing along or rap along.
am from a tribe called Kenya, uta do?

05-08-2008, 09:24 AM
Two undergraduate degrees, and a masters degree. But that is here not there.
Just stop hating and appriciate. But thanks for listening if you ever did!!!
Last edited by Trybless : 05-08-2008 at 09:56 AM.

05-08-2008, 09:26 AM
Originally Posted by a.k.a
kool joint  lakini i wish yu could have given life to the track(worked kidogoo on the beats/instruments) .it sound like those choir song.jaribu next time ama achilia remix 
am curious, how, As in add the tempo, ama? and actually its not a choir, just three chics and me and some very good mastering.
But thanks though. I am working on a more upbeat song.