Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > Ever wondered why Karl,Jogich and Grip.....

Default 05-14-2008, 04:39 AM

Originally Posted by Ogeto J View Post
but Grip is Karl Max,check threads and posts za Ester(esp.2007) for more info.
What's this I'm reading? If I've ever said that Karl Max is grip_daddy, my bad!! This is for the record: I'm 100% sure that Karl Max is NOT grip_daddy. Wewe, kwani you want to get me divorced?

Last edited by Ester : 05-14-2008 at 04:44 AM.

Send a message via Yahoo to grip_daddy
Default 05-14-2008, 05:43 AM

Originally Posted by Ester View Post
What's this I'm reading? If I've ever said that Karl Max is grip_daddy, my bad!! This is for the record: I'm 100% sure that Karl Max is NOT grip_daddy. Wewe, kwani you want to get me divorced?
Nobody ever suspected that grip_daddy is Karl marx in 2007. That idiot must have seen a trend in your postings, but since I am lazy, I'll assume 2007 was a year that never was. Hope time traveling will mature in my death bed.

You have the freedom to be right and the freedom to be wrong, but you don't have the right to be wrong!
dictionary is on a distinguished road

Default 05-15-2008, 02:52 AM

Originally Posted by grip_daddy View Post
Hope time traveling will mature in my death bed.
writing english that does not make sense does not make u a smartie

me and you are meant for each other

Send a message via Yahoo to grip_daddy
Default 05-15-2008, 03:26 AM

Originally Posted by dictionary View Post
writing english that does not make sense does not make u a smartie
Someone should explain to this idiot what time travelling is. Ester do that for her.

You have the freedom to be right and the freedom to be wrong, but you don't have the right to be wrong!
dictionary is on a distinguished road

Default 05-19-2008, 02:17 AM

however much u explain, the english is still wrong. i am a dictionary, remember?

me and you are meant for each other