Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > Ever wondered why Karl,Jogich and Grip.....

didier

Default 05-13-2008, 03:55 AM

[quote=carolecarole;662780][color="Blue"]Jogich is a kikuyu.grip ni JJ.

how did you know of their tribes??

Default 05-13-2008, 04:20 AM

[quote=didier;662914]
[color="Blue"]Jogich is a kikuyu.grip ni JJ.

Any keen follower of my posts will know my tribe. Jogich has been called by her so she could have been told.

It's true that all men are born free and equal-but some of them get MARRIED! Anonymous.

Last edited by grip_daddy : 05-13-2008 at 04:22 AM.

Default 05-13-2008, 04:39 AM

[quote=didier;662914]
[color="Blue"]Jogich is a kikuyu.grip ni JJ.

grip-i know from his posts,like he has said.
n as for Jogich,when I called him.alishrub akasema."Nailobi"
in stead of Nairobi..

didier

Default 05-13-2008, 04:45 AM

[quote=carolecarole;662945]
Originally Posted by didier View Post

grip-i know from his posts,like he has said.
n as for Jogich,when I called him.alishrub akasema."Nailobi"
in stead of Nairobi..
heheheehehe i hope he reads that,i wonder wat he will say abt that.

didier

Default 05-13-2008, 04:46 AM

bt the r and l thing doesnt show he is kiuk i also have a prob wid sh n s.

Default 05-13-2008, 04:52 AM

Originally Posted by didier View Post
bt the r and l thing doesnt show he is kiuk i also have a prob wid sh n s.
wewe ni JJ basi! hahahaha.
may be another reason why yu repelled all the gals..well,
as for Jogich,hakushrub,but when i called his phone,

his buddy picked his phone n said."that kikuyu is not here.
may be he could call yu back!.."
then i said,"it's ok.,i'll call later!"

Last edited by carolecarole : 05-13-2008 at 04:57 AM.

Default 05-13-2008, 09:19 AM

weee carol you are lying....very sad u can do that.

Default 05-13-2008, 11:11 AM

Originally Posted by jogich View Post
weee carol you are lying....very sad u can do that.
haki pole.but at least yu are nice haujanitukana. Thanks! will not repeat makosa kama hii tena.:i promise.

dictionary is on a distinguished road

Default 05-14-2008, 04:25 AM

what????????????????????????????????????????????

me and you are meant for each other
Ogeto J is on a distinguished road

Default 05-14-2008, 05:17 AM

Grip and jogich are different individuals,but Grip is Karl Max,check threads and posts za Ester(esp.2007) for more info.but no sin in having many handles as long as u can handle them.