05-10-2008, 03:11 AM
Originally Posted by carolecarole
KS.kuna shida mtu akiwa na handles mob.Anaanza thread,anajipraise,kisha anajitukana..
n like now..Jogich is organizing a bash..so ni kusema kwamba karlmax aka grip is organizing a bash.n I called him to hear his sweet voice..hahahaha..I cannot imagine I spoke to Jogich/ Karl max / Grip Daddy all in one .
Very different people, and in real existance.Somehow similar personalities and character but Jogich is not Grip Daddy and neither of the two is Karl Max.

05-10-2008, 09:21 AM
Originally Posted by didier
Well I have met Jogich i think like a month or so ago...nice dude and focussed...leo will meet them both...Jogich and Grip at the bash..will give u a report on Monday.
nangojea hio report sana monday!
If you know what to do to reach your goal, it's not a big enough goal.

05-10-2008, 09:21 AM
Originally Posted by opiche
Very different people, and in real existance.Somehow similar personalities and character but Jogich is not Grip Daddy and neither of the two is Karl Max.
or may be they are brothers or they were cubemates in seco?

05-11-2008, 06:07 AM
or may be they are brothers or they were cubemates in seco?
Brothers? Why didn't I think of that? It is possible, eh? By the way, are any Mashadites related here? We've never asked! 
I did not have sexual relations with that woman...her sister, maybe!

05-11-2008, 06:58 AM
The guys who were at the bash concluded that only idiots speculate about personalities behind handles. Multiple personalities, personality split, one person many handles, many people one handle, or similarities/differences, can be thought of by idiotic idiots.
Marriage is a wonderful Institution. Who wants to live in an Institution?

05-11-2008, 01:33 PM
Originally Posted by grip_daddy
The guys who were at the bash concluded that only idiots speculate about personalities behind handles. Multiple personalities, personality split, one person many handles, many people one handle, or similarities/differences, can be thought of by idiotic idiots.
ziko wapi minutes idiotic idiots wasome?-am first!

05-11-2008, 01:47 PM
ziko wapi minutes idiotic idiots wasome?-am first!
Find the thread. Wanaume, that guy, wacha tu.
Marriage is a wonderful Institution. Who wants to live in an Institution?
Final conclusion -
05-12-2008, 08:05 AM
I went to the bash and was the first to arrive,jogich was there and we bonded kidogo.....had met him earlier and to be real he is two faced,,,the first time we met was on a weekday n he was all businesllike n actually the talk was more of job and education..on saturday he was totally diff all abt fun and all that and dressed totally kabisa.
met grip...he is different from jogich and actually they are different tribes!!!..dresses totally diff as compared to jogich..didnt get a one on one wd him.
so karl kd be jogich or grip daddy either way.

05-12-2008, 06:02 PM
Originally Posted by didier
I went to the bash and was the first to arrive,jogich was there and we bonded kidogo.....had met him earlier and to be real he is two faced,,,the first time we met was on a weekday n he was all businesllike n actually the talk was more of job and education..on saturday he was totally diff all abt fun and all that and dressed totally kabisa.
met grip...he is different from jogich and actually they are different tribes!!!..dresses totally diff as compared to jogich..didnt get a one on one wd him.
so karl kd be jogich or grip daddy either way.
Jogich is a kikuyu.grip ni JJ.
Then the clad was.Jogich was in a tisho ya Man U.n a cap.while grip was in a casual shirt n mwalimu jini shoes! hahahaha.
n yu?
hebu kwanza describe how yu were clad!

05-13-2008, 02:53 AM
Jogich is a kikuyu.grip ni JJ.
Then the clad was.Jogich was in a tisho ya Man U.n a cap.while grip was in a casual shirt n mwalimu jini shoes! hahahaha.
n yu?
hebu kwanza describe how yu were clad!
heheheheeh no they were all looking great and i felt the odd one out mybe dats why sweetesthing aliogopa kuniapproach..my clad plus my phone..i forgot gals look for those things.