Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > Challenge: Women, how much would you "give it up" for? (Indecent Proposal)

Default 05-09-2008, 03:47 AM

Originally Posted by Type R View Post
Let's push this thing the opposite way. You see, most of you gals are seeing how much you can get out of the deal.

Let's go the complete opposite way. Say, it's one hour. The dude is not sooo rich, maybe just a neighbour who has passion for you but you're dissin' him. So he comes up and says, "Kidu 10,000/= for one hour with you?"

Babes of Mashada, this is not a time to be shy with that keyboard, punch away!!! - would you take it?
Type R now I have the feeling you are trying to prove something about us.You picking our brains or something? Looking for something perhaps?

Default This is an anonymous website, but some are taking it personal - 05-09-2008, 07:05 AM

Type R now I have the feeling you are trying to prove something about us.You picking our brains or something? Looking for something perhaps?
I had said to myself, "On Mashada, nobody's shy about nothing! Condoms, b-jobs (that thread taught me!), anal, infidelity, etc, etc, women are totally unshy unlike real-life where there's so much "image" to control."

So, I threw this bait, expecting a bats-outta-hell running-of-the-bulls reaction. But no! Heck, I'm gonna:-

1. List the names of the mashaditesses who have not come forward

2. Assume that the truth about them is too embarrassing for this thread!!!!
  1. Either they've done it, especially for less (like Sanaa says about most chicks)
  2. Or they would do it (again, for much less)

On the other hand, I can see from another thread that some people's handles are known by friends/relas, so I guess it's kinda tricky to get open with such personal info.

"Peace has come to Zimbabwe."
- Stevie Wonder, singing in 'Master Blaster' (1980)

Default 05-09-2008, 07:10 AM

Originally Posted by Sanaa- View Post
Lol huyo siwezi. (btw...mbona huweki currency after the sum lol )
It was there, the "/=" is KSh. I'm testing the lower limits!

cinoman is on a distinguished road

Default 05-09-2008, 09:35 AM

You know Type R, I hate to be so frontal about this. Most if not all Mashadite women will take the money, shag the dude and run. Come on, ladies. Isn't there one shag that you've been thru that left you wondering What? Why did I do that? And here is one in the middle of nowhere (although not really) with a clean, tested guy, OFFERING YOU MONEY (not a bit). A lot of money! Just say it's too good to be true and say you'd take it. It's noble to say "oh, my boyfie...I love him so much...he's my ooh ice-cream...the only bean in my githeri"...nyef nyef. Rubbish innit. You would do it, just admit. And after you're done, you can go see the cathedral in Yamoussoukro. Amazing. Largest in Africa. It's worth it.

I did not have sexual relations with that woman...her sister, maybe!

Default 05-09-2008, 10:01 AM

haiya.. wacha nikuwe ka shpiri kiasi.. hata in tha Bible it sez we dunno wat 2morro holds for us. its obviously easier said that done. sex for money especially with a stranger, in simple terms is prostitution. iwe 1million, iwe i bob, iwe wateva... its jst prostitution!

my bro and i always used to sema this thing wen mse anashindwa abebe pesa home ama aendelee thus risking loosing wateva he/ she accumulated kwa deal or no deal. ' the money was never yours anyway'... so id say tha same in this situation.... i wundt take up his offer for wateva price... its just my principle.... i mean, the money was never mine anyway

Default 05-11-2008, 11:48 PM

Originally Posted by Type R View Post
Personally, I don't imagine any problems if it was a financial arrangement, I can't see how that would negatively impact my urge (oh, I sound so formal!!!).....
no need to speculate. let's just wait for the event (if it hasn't yet happened) and the subsequent report.............

Default 05-12-2008, 05:48 AM

Yaani......

only 3 women have answered this question straightfoward...
its soo annoying, yaani even with the security of the internet and a fake username...chiqs are still giving answers that are SOOOOOOOO UNRELATED TO THE QUESTION.........unaskia kutoa nywele kwa kichwa.

It just does injustice to a genius thread to have such BORING, EVERYDAY ANSWERS...to a super question...

Kasapreko Ogidigidi :

Default 05-12-2008, 05:57 AM

Originally Posted by mtoto mzuri View Post
haiya.. wacha nikuwe ka shpiri kiasi.. hata in tha Bible it sez we dunno wat 2morro holds for us. its obviously easier said that done. sex for money especially with a stranger, in simple terms is prostitution. iwe 1million, iwe i bob, iwe wateva... its jst prostitution!

my bro and i always used to sema this thing wen mse anashindwa abebe pesa home ama aendelee thus risking loosing wateva he/ she accumulated kwa deal or no deal. ' the money was never yours anyway'... so id say tha same in this situation.... i wundt take up his offer for wateva price... its just my principle.... i mean, the money was never mine anyway
But now it will be mine

1 tequila, 2 tequila, 3 tequila, floor.
some people drink at the fountain of knowledge, others gurgle.

Default 05-12-2008, 07:13 AM

Originally Posted by m kenya View Post
Yaani......

only 3 women have answered this question straightfoward...
its soo annoying, yaani even with the security of the internet and a fake username...chiqs are still giving answers that are SOOOOOOOO UNRELATED TO THE QUESTION.........unaskia kutoa nywele kwa kichwa.

It just does injustice to a genius thread to have such BORING, EVERYDAY ANSWERS...to a super question...
This issue bugs me too - as so well written above. I thought about logging on to Mashada and counting the number of good responses and then I said I wouldn't disappoint myself. Well, at least you've counted them.

This thread struck a nerve, a very sensitive one.

Lately, I've been thinking to myself, "Maybe the question - ati how much would you give it up for - was naive. Maybe the question should have been, 'Women, how much have you given it up for in the past?'"

I think that's the problem: for many women, it's not hypothetical -- they've already done it (as one lady poster has told us).

chemical has a little shameless behaviour in the past

Default 05-12-2008, 10:03 AM

Type R
I once asked the same question as a joke but someone was offended and it wasnt the mama...

chemical: If I gave you £20 million for a one-night stand?

chica: BRING IT ON!!

chemical: What if I gave you kshs 500?

chica: what do you take me for?????

chemical: we have already established that! now we are just nego-ing....

so I've gone through the replies here and learnt something.....lol