05-07-2008, 04:30 PM
Type R I like you, sly as a fox trying to get people to reveal dirt, all while looking on innocently. By the way where is Yama whatever, I dont feel like googling.
I wouldnt do it, coz I love my jamaa BUT I would try to enhance the contract. If he pays before hand and the terms of service are that he gets 1 night with me, I would take the cash then ask to go for dinner, put sleeping pills in his drink, take him to the hotel and let him sleep it off. Next day, if he asks I'll say, ala si you fell asleep  thats not my fault. I'll do just about anything for a mil.

05-08-2008, 02:14 AM
Originally Posted by Nerimae
Type R I like you, sly as a fox trying to get people to reveal dirt, all while looking on innocently. By the way where is Yama whatever, I dont feel like googling.
I wouldnt do it, coz I love my jamaa BUT I would try to enhance the contract. If he pays before hand and the terms of service are that he gets 1 night with me, I would take the cash then ask to go for dinner, put sleeping pills in his drink, take him to the hotel and let him sleep it off. Next day, if he asks I'll say, ala si you fell asleep  thats not my fault. I'll do just about anything for a mil.
LOL  You funny woman!
How LOW would you go? -
05-08-2008, 03:20 AM
Let's push this thing the opposite way. You see, most of you gals are seeing how much you can get out of the deal.
Let's go the complete opposite way. Say, it's one hour. The dude is not sooo rich, maybe just a neighbour who has passion for you but you're dissin' him. So he comes up and says, "Kidu 10,000/= for one hour with you?"
Babes of Mashada, this is not a time to be shy with that keyboard, punch away!!! - would you take it?
"Peace has come to Zimbabwe."
- Stevie Wonder, singing in 'Master Blaster' (1980)

05-08-2008, 03:25 AM
Originally Posted by al-zalzalah
your buddy is funny. is that the standard interview question siku hizi? and do they ask men the same question? and you don't tell us if she got the job.
It was a sales job, the interview was by a 4-person panel and yes, she was employed by the time I was informed.
Most men would sleep with most women with or without a sales deal at stake!!! 

05-08-2008, 03:31 AM
Originally Posted by Nerimae
By the way where is Yama whatever, I dont feel like googling.
Former Prezzo of Ivory Coast built a huge beautiful Cathedral deep in a forest in his shags in the African jungle, wanted it to "compete" with the Vatican's Basilica or something. I was trying to think of remote+beautiful, but one poster above says there's a good hotel there.

05-08-2008, 03:34 AM
Originally Posted by Type R
It was a sales job, the interview was by a 4-person panel and yes, she was employed by the time I was informed.
Most men would sleep with most women with or without a sales deal at stake!!! 
hahhah. remind me not to go into sales.
i get that about most men  . of course they would agree. but would the guy be able to get it up once under the pressure to perform?
Role reversal -
05-08-2008, 04:09 AM
Originally Posted by al-zalzalah
but would the guy be able to get it up once under the pressure to perform?
I can see you are quietly putting the ball in guys' court, hmmm...
Personally, I don't imagine any problems if it was a financial arrangement, I can't see how that would negatively impact my urge (oh, I sound so formal!!!).....

05-08-2008, 06:59 AM
Let's push this thing the opposite way. You see, most of you gals are seeing how much you can get out of the deal.
Let's go the complete opposite way. Say, it's one hour. The dude is not sooo rich, maybe just a neighbour who has passion for you but you're dissin' him. So he comes up and says, "Kidu 10,000/= for one hour with you?"
Babes of Mashada, this is not a time to be shy with that keyboard, punch away!!! - would you take it?
Lol huyo siwezi. (btw...mbona huweki currency after the sum lol  )

05-08-2008, 07:52 AM
Kama ni Ksh hapana, lakini if you put this '£' before that figure........
The Kiuk in me can't help it.
1 tequila, 2 tequila, 3 tequila, floor.
some people drink at the fountain of knowledge, others gurgle.
Last edited by sdolphin : 05-08-2008 at 07:55 AM.

05-08-2008, 07:56 AM
I don't think i would do it,i love my boyfriend too much to do this to him.kwani this guy looked at me and the only thing he thought was that he wanted to spend the night ******** me??? shindwe pepo coloured.I would dump my desert on his head and top it with syrup and walk out feeling zero.Or maybe i would tell him off in all the languages i know including kao and leave him to translate it himself to english.
you can't touch me cos i already touched myself.