Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > Challenge: Women, how much would you "give it up" for? (Indecent Proposal)

Default 05-06-2008, 10:55 PM

Originally Posted by Type R View Post
OK, Mashaditesses, come clean, what would you ask for/accept???

$10,000?

$5000?

$50,000?

$1,000,000?

More?

Less?

The world will never know - your relatives? No! Your friends? No! Nobody!!!! Only mashadites!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(If this thread's already been done, forgive me).
TypeR, yaani seriously?
A man walks up to me and offers to pay me whateva amount for sex? And I accept? Knowing that the man, who I've never seen before, is going to want sex without condoms? Knowing that the fool doesn't know if I have an STD? And myself not knowing if he has an STD?

Maybe that's how those poor Kenyan sistas ended up having their nude photos put on mashada and circulated through email forwards. There's no sane man that'd dig that deep into his pockets for one night of sex. Hakuna kitu kama no strings sex.

Last edited by al-zalzalah : 05-06-2008 at 11:09 PM.
nyanam is on a distinguished road

Default 05-07-2008, 12:32 AM

Hilarious thread, i like the storyline too.
I wouldnt take any amount of money he offers. Even if he buys me the whole world. If i were to give it up, i'd give it up for free to the man i love than for money to a stranger. i dont know, i wouldnt quite get the difference between me and a whore.
once again, thats just me.

I walk by faith and not by sight. Someone greater is watching over me.

Default 05-07-2008, 01:11 AM

Originally Posted by al-zalzalah View Post
Knowing that the man, who I've never seen before, is going to want sex without condoms? Knowing that the fool doesn't know if I have an STD? And myself not knowing if he has an STD?
I mentioned, he was prepared to go to a clinic. Basically, all and any concerns would be catered for... Your conscience would be clear (at least about physical health issues).

I know one lady (married) who works in sales, she attended an interview where one of the questions was, "Would you sleep with a prospective client to close a deal?" She answered "Yes" without hesitation. One of the interviewers is my buddy and told me about it. I look at her in a different way (or maybe she just wanted the job).

"Peace has come to Zimbabwe."
- Stevie Wonder, singing in 'Master Blaster' (1980)

Last edited by Type R : 05-07-2008 at 01:14 AM.
TW is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 05-07-2008, 01:55 AM

Originally Posted by Sanaa- View Post
Lol Type R nice thread, ( I have a feeling mamas will not be answering honestly if at all they will answer)

I would never do it for myself.

God forbid this ever happens.

Sio sabuni mama .. haikwishi

Sugaspice

Default 05-07-2008, 03:45 AM

hmmm ...

Honestly I’d be salivating at the thought of a cool free mil... but after that 1 second of thought I’d be so freaked out by the fact that he would pay ME a complete stranger anything to get it on, he even wants to take the time to go to a clinic and things??! I’d be afraid the man’s carrying some kind of virus that’s transfered by Telepathy or he’s planning to make sure his sacrifice to whatever god is STD free nah ah serial killer alert!... I’d be looking around me looking for the closest security guard...lol

Wow, you make people miserable and there's nothing they can do about it! Just like God.

Default 05-07-2008, 03:55 AM

Lol Type R nice thread, ( I have a feeling mamas will not be answering honestly if at all they will answer)
Well, I thought the anonymity of the internet would take care of ladies' worries. After all, we've talked freely on other threads about BJs (chick's perspectives), anal (yikes!), and since we only really know maybe 2 Mashada babes by face/name, I find it strange that more women have not "come forward."

Technically speaking all women who are not virgins have slept with men for much lesser than this. (even for free)
I'm not really talking about expensive dinner, wine, etc, etc. I'm talking 'bout the guy paying hard cash, like a formal transaction, and a woman sitting there counting "...-45-46-47-47-49..., I think we're missing a $100 bill here."

"Peace has come to Zimbabwe."
- Stevie Wonder, singing in 'Master Blaster' (1980)

Last edited by Type R : 05-07-2008 at 04:00 AM.
Phoey

Send a message via ICQ to Phoey
Default 05-07-2008, 04:22 AM

OK, the setting. Let's say, a splendid hotel in the middle of nowhere, some remote African/Asian country (Yamoussoukro? does it have a hotel?) so your privacy is guaranteed.(

The guy's is not a Kenyan, so mambo ya kurudi nyumbani, gossip-gossip is 0% probability.

As you're munching your dinner, he's giving you the eye across the dining room. You're there on business or research paper, all alone in zees foreign country. He's not particularly good-looking, so it's not like you're turned on to him. Your romantic life is OK, so it's not like you're motivated by revenge upon some man in your life.

As you go for dessert, he accosts you, "Hi."

You're polite but ready to carefully handle a rebuff, "Hello" ... and you're already moving away.

"Excuse me, can I have a word."

Up close, he's older than he looked across the room, but well-groomed and good-mannered.

"Um, yah" - with all the A-T-T a Kenyan woman can muster...

"I was wondering. How much would it cost to spend the rest of the night with you?"

You're soon picking up your eyes from the roof and your tongue from the floor in order to answer his "question."

"What?!!!"

"Yes. 10 pm to 6 am, you're mine. I'll be civilized, oh well ... as civilized as I can get. Money is not the issue. What's your price, love?"

"Get outta..."

"I don't even need to know your name. I'm a foreigner, visiting just like you. We can go for tests, if that's your concern -- I'll pay, even for transport to the clinic. I just need to know your price for all of you, from 10 to 6. Pick any figure you want. Or do you want me to make an offer?"

OK, Mashaditesses, come clean, what would you ask for/accept???

$10,000?

$5000?

$50,000?

$1,000,000?

More?

Less?

The world will never know - your relatives? No! Your friends? No! Nobody!!!! Only mashadites!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(If this thread's already been done, forgive me).

mbesha mbere......it is not soap(direct translation)!! Forget spiritual/moral sijui xtian upbringing, am sure even if my folks heard that i was offered that kind of dough for just over 5 hours of ******** and i turned it down they would disown me forever!! No strings/no changing of numbers/its not even a klande/ (ofcourse as someone put it up there, chances of this happening are 1 in 1000000 but still i would take the money, give him the sex of his life and walk) and ofcourse my ****** is still intact. Why do you think God made that thing elastic......rehe mbesha manii

Default 05-07-2008, 05:07 AM

LMAO Type R.

Dont wonder what am doing am just subscribing to this very interesting thread,so it doesnt disappear into thin mashada air.I will certainly return.
Answer number one (for the likes of karlmarx who have made it a point to follow me around and diss my every response especially on personal matters as if they themselves are holier than thau and his likes)

Proverbs 31:10 KJV
“Who can find a virtuous woman? For her price is far above rubies”

That said, I am a virtuous woman so I would decline. God forbid that I should have intimate relations with a stranger for money that is not going to be spent saving a relative’s life or making the world a better place! God forbid he could have some telepathic virus or be a serial killer. *shivers*

Answer number Two (which is more genuine)
When all my concerns (health wise, no freaky stuff etc) are addressed to my satisfaction, Hell yeah! I would do it and infact I would even try to negotiate for more money. LOL

Such an offer has been made to me before and it was actually a “blank cheque” scenario. I turned him down for many reasons but hey….. cant blame a girl for dreaming. Type R's is the ideal scenario.If this really was to happen, truth be told I don’t know what I would do. I guess it also depends on a lot of other things. Maybe he has a **** the size of a tree trunk!! HTH am I supposed to handle that?

But if I was asked this in an interview I would give answer number one if the enterviewers look like 'savedees' 'ndugus' or 'dadas'. If they look like kawa peeps I would give number two and add that "Its all about the money, business deals come 1st and I love my job bla bla bla" (Sounds desperate but hey…I know when and how to kiss ass.)

lesane_crooks

Default Stop lying - 05-07-2008, 09:57 AM

Those who are saying hell no are either very young,lying,very religious or stupid.

Most women take money indirectly in order to sleep with a man.e.g.expensive gifts,dinners etc,then you justify it somehow.

You will only feel insulted if the man offered you peanuts.(According to what you consider to be peanuts)Some of you will even take ksh5,000 will others will refuse $100,000 .I am sure it will depend on how rich you are to set your price.

We all have a price so stop lying.

You should watch "Indecent Proposal" staring Demi Moore although its an old movie.

Default 05-07-2008, 11:36 AM

I mentioned, he was prepared to go to a clinic. Basically, all and any concerns would be catered for... Your conscience would be clear (at least about physical health issues).

I know one lady (married) who works in sales, she attended an interview where one of the questions was, "Would you sleep with a prospective client to close a deal?" She answered "Yes" without hesitation. One of the interviewers is my buddy and told me about it. I look at her in a different way (or maybe she just wanted the job).
hehheh .
even so, the dude would want to book me from 10pm that night to 6am the following morning.
i don't know of any clinic in Yamoussoukro that can do the necessary testing and produce the results within the same day. ama maybe I'm missing some information? you seasoned travelers can give me the feedback.

your buddy is funny. is that the standard interview question siku hizi? and do they ask men the same question? and you don't tell us if she got the job.

check your inbox.

Last edited by al-zalzalah : 05-07-2008 at 11:52 AM.