Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > Weird...Haumwagi?????

Send a message via Yahoo to jogich
Default Weird...Haumwagi????? - 05-06-2008, 03:44 AM

I know they say never try to understand women but kuna vitu sijawahi elewa.....I bring gals home and offcos I dnt bring them to wash dishes ama to spray the many mosquitoes in my keja....so everybody knows wen am hitting it cos of the loud music...I never take risks asiwe the screaming type to attract attention..so I put on ile ngoma itaenda na movement ya sex...now am using the NAKSHI MREMBO by Ali Kiba beats as it flows with banging....sasa shida ni after nikisha maliza kufyekana been the good guy I always peleka the manzi kwa bus stop then I go back home kurelax maana hiyo kibarua ni ngumu.

Now it has happened like twice or thrice that after coming home,there is ds esto gal who usually come immidiately after I bang,,,,and more or less directly begs for sex from me....mind u the house is still smelling sex from the gal who had just gone...so am like do they think that since i have just banged the other gal sitamwaga haraka??? making her enjoy more??

IF YOU DO ME I DO YOU,COS WAT A MAN CAN DO A WOMAN CAN DO.
sensualicious is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to sensualicious
Default 05-06-2008, 04:16 AM

Originally Posted by jogich View Post
I know they say never try to understand women but kuna vitu sijawahi elewa.....I bring gals home and offcos I dnt bring them to wash dishes ama to spray the many mosquitoes in my keja....so everybody knows wen am hitting it cos of the loud music...I never take risks asiwe the screaming type to attract attention..so I put on ile ngoma itaenda na movement ya sex...now am using the NAKSHI MREMBO by Ali Kiba beats as it flows with banging....sasa shida ni after nikisha maliza kufyekana been the good guy I always peleka the manzi kwa bus stop then I go back home kurelax maana hiyo kibarua ni ngumu.

Now it has happened like twice or thrice that after coming home,there is ds esto gal who usually come immidiately after I bang,,,,and more or less directly begs for sex from me....mind u the house is still smelling sex from the gal who had just gone...so am like do they think that since i have just banged the other gal sitamwaga haraka??? making her enjoy more??

You should use ur skill to earn u some extra cash.Ambia dame atoe kitu kidogo kwanza

life is an orange,enjoy it!

Default 05-06-2008, 04:28 AM

Am curious to know how sex smells...

Of 6+ billion sperms, I made it. Whats 30+ mil Kenyans, 50% of whom are thieves and 20% inheritors??

Default 05-06-2008, 04:31 AM

jogich.me thinks yu were my neighbour before i left Nai.

If you know what to do to reach your goal, it's not a big enough goal.
opiche is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to opiche Send a message via Skype™ to opiche
Default 05-06-2008, 04:32 AM

I dont know what makes you so stupid, but it really works!

nat89 is on a distinguished road

Default 05-06-2008, 04:42 AM

Are you a virgin?

opiche is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to opiche Send a message via Skype™ to opiche
Default 05-06-2008, 04:49 AM

Originally Posted by nat89 View Post
Are you a virgin?
Nat niaje?

Send a message via Yahoo to jogich
Default 05-06-2008, 05:18 AM

Its undefinable...more like kitunguu kimeungua...no more like..yenyewe i have no idea but its not such a v good smell.

IF YOU DO ME I DO YOU,COS WAT A MAN CAN DO A WOMAN CAN DO.

Default 05-06-2008, 05:23 AM

Originally Posted by jogich View Post

Jogich,
are you sure those are just "gals" as in kawaida gals...

are you sure you dont pay them something small to come to your house? you get..........

Kasapreko Ogidigidi :

Default 05-06-2008, 05:25 AM

Originally Posted by nat89 View Post
Are you a virgin?
No.. we are different

Of 6+ billion sperms, I made it. Whats 30+ mil Kenyans, 50% of whom are thieves and 20% inheritors??