Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > Weird...Haumwagi?????

Default 05-06-2008, 07:29 AM

Am curious to know how sex smells...

hehehahahahahahahahah...lmao...lol...haki wewe, tho sex has a smell to it and the smell is always different with everybody

kutangulia sio kufika...
SYLEKTA is on a distinguished road

Default Boda boda!!!!!!!! - 05-06-2008, 09:29 AM

Niaje jo! kuna cialis so akitaka kupewa mate dont kazia her kwani how will she know u r a superstar? chapa idoz.

nat89 is on a distinguished road

Default 05-06-2008, 10:46 AM

No.. we are different
Has nothing to do with being different.

Is your nose blocked during sex?

jetblack is on a distinguished road

Default 05-06-2008, 11:35 AM

nat89 it usually happens when the bangin ime-exceed bpms(bangin per minutes) zenye one is supposed to deliver.if this happens room temperature is boosted by 800k hadi kunakuwa na atmosphere kama ya high summer...u know the feverish feeling that kujas wit humidity juu ya heat...this blocks ur nose causing an irritating feel ukibreathe. so yes noses do block and it is sex related! wanna try?

kitumbua kilicho na mchanga wa kilia nini?:mad]:

Default 05-06-2008, 11:36 AM

jogich jo! unafaa kuwa mhenga! u remind me of charlie sheen(2&1/2 men) kweli kabsa though that dr angelo dude ana story zingine sio true but he knows his business.

nat89 is on a distinguished road

Default 05-06-2008, 12:23 PM

Originally Posted by jetblack View Post
nat89 it usually happens when the bangin ime-exceed bpms(bangin per minutes) zenye one is supposed to deliver.if this happens room temperature is boosted by 800k hadi kunakuwa na atmosphere kama ya high summer...u know the feverish feeling that kujas wit humidity juu ya heat...this blocks ur nose causing an irritating feel ukibreathe. so yes noses do block and it is sex related! wanna try?
I can say it has never happened to me!
First time i have heard of tht, shall do more research on it.

But thanks for noting that down, a lil wiser now

Nah dont need to try, doesnt sound all that pleasurable!!!

Default 05-06-2008, 12:59 PM

trust me it isn't all that but has a hint of pleasure..usually it makes one end up with an 8 day flu ama congestion and "the smell of sex" does not escape you until the period is over!

stevonso

Send a message via Skype™ to stevonso
Default 05-06-2008, 11:56 PM

Originally Posted by jogich View Post
I know they say never try to understand women but kuna vitu sijawahi elewa.....I bring gals home and offcos I dnt bring them to wash dishes ama to spray the many mosquitoes in my keja....so everybody knows wen am hitting it cos of the loud music...I never take risks asiwe the screaming type to attract attention..so I put on ile ngoma itaenda na movement ya sex...now am using the NAKSHI MREMBO by Ali Kiba beats as it flows with banging....sasa shida ni after nikisha maliza kufyekana been the good guy I always peleka the manzi kwa bus stop then I go back home kurelax maana hiyo kibarua ni ngumu.

Now it has happened like twice or thrice that after coming home,there is ds esto gal who usually come immidiately after I bang,,,,and more or less directly begs for sex from me....mind u the house is still smelling sex from the gal who had just gone...so am like do they think that since i have just banged the other gal sitamwaga haraka??? making her enjoy more??

@ J....You never cease to amaze me...kwani hi hao u yako ni self contained one room? for it to be smelling of sex as you describe above ama u banged her in every room?

Send a message via Yahoo to jogich
Default 05-07-2008, 02:06 AM

Originally Posted by stevonso View Post
@ J....You never cease to amaze me...kwani hi hao u yako ni self contained one room? for it to be smelling of sex as you describe above ama u banged her in every room?
Exactly am a bachelor so no need for a bigger keja.....kwanza I feel sorry for my sofa...80% of the action that has ever taken place there...happens there.

IF YOU DO ME I DO YOU,COS WAT A MAN CAN DO A WOMAN CAN DO.

Send a message via Yahoo to jogich
Default 05-07-2008, 02:33 AM

Where do I meet them???

-Boutiques--has one of the flyest mamas around--niko na ma boyz ambao hudoo job huko and so they unganishia me.
-My cuzo's--i hve gal cuzos who intro me to deir pals
-Jubilee Christian Church--dat church opposite Fig Tree Ngara has the most flyest mamas in Nai...70% of the attendance are females
- My job as a tour guide exposes me widely to them...hotels/airport.]
--Clubs is a no no especially in town pengine upmarket.

IF YOU DO ME I DO YOU,COS WAT A MAN CAN DO A WOMAN CAN DO.