Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > ladies pliz

(#51 (permalink))
keny@n is on a distinguished road

Default 05-05-2008, 08:38 PM

wellllll????
dixie1, you alive??

Only psychologically disturbed people make friends online. Do your thing!!!
(#52 (permalink))
nyanam is on a distinguished road

Default 05-06-2008, 01:11 AM

she should know before she fingers me she needs to do some things to me up north first!...maybe she should have tried to make me relax… a little breast touching like this maybe caress my clit then I could relax!

Next time am taking a shot of something before the visit. Maybe I could even take some for her then we could have alittle party during the check up. I can just see us on the hospital bed her fingers inside me, lotsa lip action going on…… what am I thinking! ****!
LMAO! haki umeniua...kabisa. lol @ a little party during the check up.
i remember in high school when the nurse checked for pregnancy, i used to giggle involuntarily when she was checking my breasts.and since she was kinda old, she'd get mad.

Last edited by nyanam : 05-06-2008 at 01:34 AM.
(#53 (permalink))
itchyfingaz is on a distinguished road

Default 05-06-2008, 01:35 AM

Originally Posted by nyanam View Post
i remember in high school when the nurse checked for pregnancy, i used to giggle involuntarily when she was checking my breasts.and since she was kinda old, she'd get mad.
arent some jobs just heaven sent?

"The one who thinks it cannot be done should not interrupt the one doing it"
(#54 (permalink))

Default 05-06-2008, 02:28 AM

Originally Posted by nyanam View Post
LMAO! haki umeniua...kabisa. lol @ a little party during the check up.
You used to giggle? My goodness you must have had a really nice nurse. Ours!! When she’s done with you you’d feel like you got run over by a truck, got trapped in a mammoth stampede then got drugged over 300km of tarmac by 50 horses. It was that bad.

And I can bet she learnt that from her hubby… Those men who are clueless about foreplay they knead your boobs and body like plastasin(sp), all the while thinking you’re having the time of your life. I used to feel thoroughly violated wondering why cant she just take my word for it? ‘am not pregnant I have never seen a **** darnit!

(#55 (permalink))

Default 05-06-2008, 03:26 AM

This thread is anti men, sorry for tresspassing,iam looking for somebody na inakaa hayuko hapa..ok bye!

(#56 (permalink))
nyanam is on a distinguished road

Default 05-07-2008, 01:53 AM

You used to giggle? My goodness you must have had a really nice nurse. Ours!! When she’s done with you you’d feel like you got run over by a truck, got trapped in a mammoth stampede then got drugged over 300km of tarmac by 50 horses. It was that bad.
haki wewe! u too funny! enyewe those pregnancy checks were hectic.but you guys seemed to have had the worst experiences. The only time i did feel violated was when we were being checked for abortion. enyewe that school had issues.

Ati someone aborted and threw away the foetus where it was easily found. so the whole school lined up and the nurse 'panuad' half of the school before the culprit surrendered. yaani ulikua unatoka huko ukifeel vi zii. thinking the nurse had seen you inside out. y'know hizo ni zile days you are so innocent that you wonder how in the world you are going to panua.

@itchy, am sure you'd love to be that nurse